Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union

Full company profile

uuid0025zlw

Namestring
Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union
Legal namestring
Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
1964
Descriptiontext

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a federally chartered, member-owned cooperative financial institution founded in 1964 and headquartered at 6108 State Road in Parma, Ohio. It operates three branches across Northeast Ohio (Parma, Lorain, and North Canton) and serves the Ukrainian-American community, with bilingual English/Ukrainian website support and an explicit board- and staff-level public stance in support of Ukrainian independence. The institution is federally insured by the NCUA, with member deposits covered up to $250,000 per account.

The credit union offers a full suite of traditional consumer and small-business banking products. Deposit products include Regular Shares (tiered savings at 0.25-0.35% APY), Share Draft checking (0.15-0.25% APY), Certificates of Deposit (4.00-4.25% APY across 6-24 month terms, $500 minimum), IRAs, and custodian accounts for minors. Lending products include 15- and 30-year conventional mortgages (5.49% and 5.00% fixed respectively), a Home Equity Line of Credit up to $200,000 at 4.75%, new and used auto loans (4.75%-9.25% depending on year and term), personal loans up to $5,000 (8.75%-10.75%), share-secured loans at 3.75%, certificate-secured loans, commercial loans, and a VISA credit card. Mortgage lending is geographically restricted to properties located in Northeast Ohio. Service-layer offerings include direct deposit of Social Security and federal payments, safe deposit boxes, money orders, MAC ATM network access, and complimentary life insurance up to $2,000 per member.

The technology stack is built entirely on third-party platforms rather than proprietary systems. Online banking is delivered through the Financial-Net platform with multi-factor authentication required from May 26, 2026 onward. Mortgage and home equity applications are accepted through the GONMS loan origination system, by email, or in person. There is no mobile banking app, no public API, and no disclosed AI or ML capabilities. The business model is a standard credit union net-interest-margin model: earnings from loan interest income are redistributed to members via higher savings/CD rates and lower loan rates, supplemented by transactional fees (insufficient funds $18, wire transfers $30, stop payments $15, research $25/hour, membership fee $3, account opening $1). Revenue figures are not publicly disclosed. Go-to-market is community-led and word-of-mouth, with no identified paid digital marketing channels.

Short descriptiontext

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a federally chartered, member-owned credit union founded in 1964, serving the Ukrainian-American community in Northeast Ohio through three branches (Parma, Lorain, North Canton) with standard consumer and small-business banking products delivered via third-party digital platforms.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersCleveland, United States
HQ citystring
Cleveland
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices3 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
community credit union, retail banking services, consumer lending products, mortgage lending services, deposit account services
Industry2 codes
1Faith-Based & Affinity Credit Unions
CodeFSABAEAHPrimaryYes
2Community Credit Unions (Retail/Consumer Focus)
CodeFSABAEAAPrimaryNo
NAICS code1 code
  • Credit Unions52213
SIC code1 code
  • Savings Institution, Federally Chartered6035
Product category
Community Credit Union (Retail Banking)
No data
GTM motion1 record

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model3 records
1Interest Income from Loans
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

The credit union generates revenue primarily through interest earned on various loan products including mortgages, auto loans, personal loans, and home equity lines of credit. Rates vary by product type and term length.

clevelandselfreliance.com
2Fee-based Services
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

Revenue generated from various banking fees including insufficient funds items ($18), ACH returns ($7), wire transfers ($30), money orders ($0.50), certified checks ($1), account research ($25/hour), stop payments ($15), and returned deposit items ($7).

clevelandselfreliance.com
3Member Membership Fees
TypeSubscription Recurring
Description

Selfreliance Association Membership Fee of $3.00 and Open Account Fee of $1.00 charged to members.

clevelandselfreliance.com
Marketing channels1 record

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components6 values
Personnel, Operations, Infrastructure, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Others
Pricing details7 tiers
1Regular Shares Savings - Up to $5,000: 0.25% Rate, 0.26% APY; Over $5,000: 0.35% Rate, 0.36% APY. Minimum Balance: $50 Personal, $100 Business.
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

Savings account with tiered interest rates based on balance. Minimum balance requirements differ for personal vs business accounts.

clevelandselfreliance.com
2Certificates of Deposit: 6-18 months at 4.00% Rate/4.08% APY; 24 months at 4.25% Rate/4.31% APY. Minimum deposit $500.
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

CD terms range from 6 to 24 months with competitive APY rates and $500 minimum deposit requirement.

clevelandselfreliance.com
3Share Loan: 3.75% Rate for 12-60 month terms.
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

Basic share loan rate for terms 12-60 months.

clevelandselfreliance.com
4Personal Loan: $5,000 limit. Rates range from 8.75% (12 months) to 10.75% (60 months).
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

Personal loan with fixed rates increasing based on term length, maximum limit $5,000.

clevelandselfreliance.com
5Auto Loans: 2024-2026 vehicles from dealership at 4.75% for 72 months; used vehicle rates range from 5.00% to 9.25% depending on year and term.
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

New auto rates from dealership fixed at 4.75% for 72 months. Used vehicle rates vary by year and term length.

clevelandselfreliance.com
615 Year Conventional Mortgage: 5.49% Fixed; 30 Year Conventional Mortgage (New Purchase): 5.00% Fixed.
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

Fixed-rate mortgage products. 30 year term max $1M, new purchase only.

clevelandselfreliance.com
7Fee-based services: Insufficient Funds $18, ACH Returns $7, Wire Transfer $30, Money Orders $0.50, Certified Check $1, Stop Payment $15, Research $25/hour, Membership Fee $3, Open Account $1.
ModelTransaction based/ take rateBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Standard banking fees for various transaction types and account services.

clevelandselfreliance.com
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a member-owned, federally insured credit union providing deposit accounts (Regular Shares, Share Draft checking, Certificates of Deposit, IRAs, custodian accounts for minors), loan products (conventional mortgages, HELOCs, auto loans, personal loans, commercial loans, share loans, certificate loans, VISA credit cards), and ancillary banking services (direct deposit, safe deposit boxes, money orders, MAC ATM access, free life insurance). Operations are delivered through three Northeast Ohio branch locations, a third-party online banking portal, and an online mortgage origination system, with service focused on the Ukrainian-American community for over 60 years.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 of 3 values shown
  • Deposit insurance up to $250,000 per member through NCUA
+2 more records
Product overview1 text field

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union operates as a traditional credit union serving the Ukrainian-American community, offering a comprehensive suite of financial products. The core offering centers on deposit products (Regular Shares, Certificates of Deposit, IRA, and Share Draft checking) and lending products (Mortgages including 15-year and 30-year conventional loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit, Personal Loans, Auto Loans, Commercial Loans, Share Loans, Certificate Loans, and VISA Credit Cards). The credit union provides supplementary services including Direct Deposit, Safe Deposit Boxes, Money Orders, and Free Life Insurance up to $2,000. Digital banking is delivered through a third-party platform (Financial-Net), with online mortgage applications processed through a separate GONMS portal. The institution is federally insured by NCUA and emphasizes community-based service to its members.

Product and service19 records
1Regular Shares (Savings)
CategoryDeposit Accounts
Description

Basic savings account offering tiered interest rates: 0.25% rate / 0.26% APY on balances up to $5,000 and 0.35% rate / 0.36% APY on balances over $5,000. Requires $50 minimum for personal accounts and $100 minimum for business accounts. For members of the credit union.

2Certificates of Deposit
CategoryDeposit Accounts
Description

Term deposit accounts with rates ranging from 4.00% to 4.25% APY depending on term length. Available terms include 6, 12, 18, and 24 months with $500 minimum deposit.

3Individual Retirement Account (IRA)
CategoryDeposit Accounts
Description

Tax-advantaged retirement savings account offered as part of the credit union's savings product lineup for members.

4Share Draft (Checking)
CategoryDeposit Accounts
Description

Checking account with tiered rates: 0.15% APY on balances up to $1,000 and 0.25% APY on balances over $1,000. Requires $50 minimum for personal accounts.

5Custodian Account for Minors
CategoryDeposit Accounts
Description

Savings account managed by a custodian for the benefit of a minor child, available to credit union members.

6Mortgages
CategoryLending Products
Description

Home purchase and refinance loans for properties in Northeast Ohio, including 15-year conventional mortgage at 5.49% fixed and 30-year conventional mortgage at 5.00% fixed (new purchase only, up to $1M). Includes 60-day rate lock guarantee upon completed application and signed purchase agreement.

7Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC)
CategoryLending Products
Description

Revolving credit line secured by home equity, currently offering up to $200,000 at a 4.75% promotional rate. Available to members with properties in Northeast Ohio.

8Personal Loans
CategoryLending Products
Description

Unsecured loans with limits up to $5,000. Rates range from 8.75% (12-month term) to 10.75% (60-month term). Available to credit union members.

9Auto Loans
CategoryLending Products
Description

Vehicle financing for new (2024-2026) and used vehicles. New vehicles from dealerships: 4.75% for 72 months. Used vehicle rates vary by year from 5.00% to 9.25% depending on model year and term. Available to credit union members.

10Commercial Loans
CategoryLending Products
Description

Business lending products for commercial purposes, offered as part of the loan portfolio for member businesses.

11VISA Credit Card
CategoryLending Products
Description

Credit card issued through the credit union for member purchases.

12Share Loans
CategoryLending Products
Description

Loans secured by the member's shares in the credit union, with rates of 3.75% for terms of 12-60 months.

13Certificate Loans
CategoryLending Products
Description

Loans secured by certificates of deposit, with rates set at 2% above the certificate rate for terms up to 60 months.

14Direct Deposit Services
CategoryAncillary Banking Services
Description

Electronic deposit of Social Security checks and other federal payments, plus ACH payroll deposits for members.

15Safe Deposit Boxes
CategoryAncillary Banking Services
Description

Secure storage service for members' valuables and documents, available at branch locations.

16Money Orders
CategoryAncillary Banking Services
Description

Money order service available to members for $0.50 per order.

17Free Life Insurance
CategoryMember Benefits
Description

Complimentary life insurance coverage up to $2,000 provided to eligible members as a membership benefit.

18MAC ATM Service
CategoryAncillary Banking Services
Description

ATM network access allowing members to withdraw cash from MAC network ATMs.

19Online Banking Portal
CategoryDigital Banking Services
Description

Digital banking platform enabling members to access accounts, transfer funds, and manage finances online, with multi-factor authentication required for all users starting May 26, 2026.

Scale indicator3 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Recent move6 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight5 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Market position
Strengths5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat4 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Segment3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile3 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

Integration2 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Description, Source

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
No data
Compliance5 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union

Community Credit Union (Retail Banking)clevelandselfreliance.com

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a federally chartered, member-owned credit union founded in 1964, serving the Ukrainian-American community in Northeast Ohio through three branches (Parma, Lorain, North Canton) with standard consumer and small-business banking products delivered via third-party digital platforms.

What Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union does

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a federally chartered, member-owned cooperative financial institution founded in 1964 and headquartered at 6108 State Road in Parma, Ohio. It operates three branches across Northeast Ohio (Parma, Lorain, and North Canton) and serves the Ukrainian-American community, with bilingual English/Ukrainian website support and an explicit board- and staff-level public stance in support of Ukrainian independence. The institution is federally insured by the NCUA, with member deposits covered up to $250,000 per account.

The credit union offers a full suite of traditional consumer and small-business banking products. Deposit products include Regular Shares (tiered savings at 0.25-0.35% APY), Share Draft checking (0.15-0.25% APY), Certificates of Deposit (4.00-4.25% APY across 6-24 month terms, $500 minimum), IRAs, and custodian accounts for minors. Lending products include 15- and 30-year conventional mortgages (5.49% and 5.00% fixed respectively), a Home Equity Line of Credit up to $200,000 at 4.75%, new and used auto loans (4.75%-9.25% depending on year and term), personal loans up to $5,000 (8.75%-10.75%), share-secured loans at 3.75%, certificate-secured loans, commercial loans, and a VISA credit card. Mortgage lending is geographically restricted to properties located in Northeast Ohio. Service-layer offerings include direct deposit of Social Security and federal payments, safe deposit boxes, money orders, MAC ATM network access, and complimentary life insurance up to $2,000 per member.

The technology stack is built entirely on third-party platforms rather than proprietary systems. Online banking is delivered through the Financial-Net platform with multi-factor authentication required from May 26, 2026 onward. Mortgage and home equity applications are accepted through the GONMS loan origination system, by email, or in person. There is no mobile banking app, no public API, and no disclosed AI or ML capabilities. The business model is a standard credit union net-interest-margin model: earnings from loan interest income are redistributed to members via higher savings/CD rates and lower loan rates, supplemented by transactional fees (insufficient funds $18, wire transfers $30, stop payments $15, research $25/hour, membership fee $3, account opening $1). Revenue figures are not publicly disclosed. Go-to-market is community-led and word-of-mouth, with no identified paid digital marketing channels.

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union
Legal name
Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union
Website
https://clevelandselfreliance.com
Company type
Private
Founded year
1964
Operating status
Operating
Short description
Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a federally chartered, member-owned credit union founded in 1964, serving the Ukrainian-American community in Northeast Ohio through three branches (Parma, Lorain, North Canton) with standard consumer and small-business banking products delivered via third-party digital platforms.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union industry classification

Industry
Product category
Community Credit Union (Retail Banking)
NAICS
Credit Unions (52213)
SIC
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (6035)
akta.pro primary industry
Faith-Based & Affinity Credit Unions (FSABAEAH)
akta.pro secondary industry
Community Credit Unions (Retail/Consumer Focus) (FSABAEAA)

Keywords

  • Community credit union
  • Retail banking services
  • Consumer lending products
  • Mortgage lending services
  • Deposit account services

Where Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Cleveland
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices3 records

Markets served

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Infrastructure, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Others

Revenue model

  1. Interest Income from Loans: The credit union generates revenue primarily through interest earned on various loan products including mortgages, auto loans, personal loans, and home equity lines of credit. Rates vary by product type and term length.
  2. Fee-based Services: Revenue generated from various banking fees including insufficient funds items ($18), ACH returns ($7), wire transfers ($30), money orders ($0.50), certified checks ($1), account research ($25/hour), stop payments ($15), and returned deposit items ($7).
  3. Member Membership Fees: Selfreliance Association Membership Fee of $3.00 and Open Account Fee of $1.00 charged to members.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
SubscriptionMonthlyRegular Shares Savings - Up to $5,000: 0.25% Rate, 0.26% APY; Over $5,000: 0.35% Rate, 0.36% APY. Minimum Balance: $50 Personal, $100 Business.
SubscriptionAnnualCertificates of Deposit: 6-18 months at 4.00% Rate/4.08% APY; 24 months at 4.25% Rate/4.31% APY. Minimum deposit $500.
OtherMonthlyShare Loan: 3.75% Rate for 12-60 month terms.
OtherMonthlyPersonal Loan: $5,000 limit. Rates range from 8.75% (12 months) to 10.75% (60 months).
OtherMonthlyAuto Loans: 2024-2026 vehicles from dealership at 4.75% for 72 months; used vehicle rates range from 5.00% to 9.25% depending on year and term.
OtherMonthly15 Year Conventional Mortgage: 5.49% Fixed; 30 Year Conventional Mortgage (New Purchase): 5.00% Fixed.
Transaction based/ take ratePay-as-you-goFee-based services: Insufficient Funds $18, ACH Returns $7, Wire Transfer $30, Money Orders $0.50, Certified Check $1, Stop Payment $15, Research $25/hour, Membership Fee $3, Open Account $1.

Go-to-market motion1 record

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels1 record

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a member-owned, federally insured credit union providing deposit accounts (Regular Shares, Share Draft checking, Certificates of Deposit, IRAs, custodian accounts for minors), loan products (conventional mortgages, HELOCs, auto loans, personal loans, commercial loans, share loans, certificate loans, VISA credit cards), and ancillary banking services (direct deposit, safe deposit boxes, money orders, MAC ATM access, free life insurance). Operations are delivered through three Northeast Ohio branch locations, a third-party online banking portal, and an online mortgage origination system, with service focused on the Ukrainian-American community for over 60 years.

Product overview

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union operates as a traditional credit union serving the Ukrainian-American community, offering a comprehensive suite of financial products. The core offering centers on deposit products (Regular Shares, Certificates of Deposit, IRA, and Share Draft checking) and lending products (Mortgages including 15-year and 30-year conventional loans, Home Equity Lines of Credit, Personal Loans, Auto Loans, Commercial Loans, Share Loans, Certificate Loans, and VISA Credit Cards). The credit union provides supplementary services including Direct Deposit, Safe Deposit Boxes, Money Orders, and Free Life Insurance up to $2,000. Digital banking is delivered through a third-party platform (Financial-Net), with online mortgage applications processed through a separate GONMS portal. The institution is federally insured by NCUA and emphasizes community-based service to its members.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Regular Shares (Savings) Basic savings account offering tiered interest rates: 0.25% rate / 0.26% APY on balances up to $5,000 and 0.35% rate / 0.36% APY on balances over $5,000. Requires $50 minimum for personal accounts and $100 minimum for business accounts. For members of the credit union.
  • Certificates of Deposit Term deposit accounts with rates ranging from 4.00% to 4.25% APY depending on term length. Available terms include 6, 12, 18, and 24 months with $500 minimum deposit.
  • Individual Retirement Account (IRA) Tax-advantaged retirement savings account offered as part of the credit union's savings product lineup for members.
  • Share Draft (Checking) Checking account with tiered rates: 0.15% APY on balances up to $1,000 and 0.25% APY on balances over $1,000. Requires $50 minimum for personal accounts.
  • Custodian Account for Minors Savings account managed by a custodian for the benefit of a minor child, available to credit union members.
  • Mortgages Home purchase and refinance loans for properties in Northeast Ohio, including 15-year conventional mortgage at 5.49% fixed and 30-year conventional mortgage at 5.00% fixed (new purchase only, up to $1M). Includes 60-day rate lock guarantee upon completed application and signed purchase agreement.
  • Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC) Revolving credit line secured by home equity, currently offering up to $200,000 at a 4.75% promotional rate. Available to members with properties in Northeast Ohio.
  • Personal Loans Unsecured loans with limits up to $5,000. Rates range from 8.75% (12-month term) to 10.75% (60-month term). Available to credit union members.
  • Auto Loans Vehicle financing for new (2024-2026) and used vehicles. New vehicles from dealerships: 4.75% for 72 months. Used vehicle rates vary by year from 5.00% to 9.25% depending on model year and term. Available to credit union members.
  • Commercial Loans Business lending products for commercial purposes, offered as part of the loan portfolio for member businesses.
  • VISA Credit Card Credit card issued through the credit union for member purchases.
  • Share Loans Loans secured by the member's shares in the credit union, with rates of 3.75% for terms of 12-60 months.
  • Certificate Loans Loans secured by certificates of deposit, with rates set at 2% above the certificate rate for terms up to 60 months.
  • Direct Deposit Services Electronic deposit of Social Security checks and other federal payments, plus ACH payroll deposits for members.
  • Safe Deposit Boxes Secure storage service for members' valuables and documents, available at branch locations.
  • Money Orders Money order service available to members for $0.50 per order.
  • Free Life Insurance Complimentary life insurance coverage up to $2,000 provided to eligible members as a membership benefit.
  • MAC ATM Service ATM network access allowing members to withdraw cash from MAC network ATMs.
  • Online Banking Portal Digital banking platform enabling members to access accounts, transfer funds, and manage finances online, with multi-factor authentication required for all users starting May 26, 2026.

Quantifiable outcome

  • Deposit insurance up to $250,000 per member through NCUA
  • +2 more outcomes

Companies that use Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union

Customer profile

Segments3 records

Ideal customer profiles3 records

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Integration2 records

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Scale indicators3 records

Recent moves6 records

Expansion highlights5 records

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Market position

Strengths5 records

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat4 records

Key risks4 records

Key highlights5 records

Customer concentration

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance5 records

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union

What does Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union do?

Cleveland Selfreliance Federal Credit Union is a member-owned, federally insured credit union providing deposit accounts (Regular Shares, Share Draft checking, Certificates of Deposit, IRAs, custodian accounts for minors), loan products (conventional mortgages, HELOCs, auto loans, personal loans, commercial loans, share loans, certificate loans, VISA credit cards), and ancillary banking services (direct deposit, safe deposit boxes, money orders, MAC ATM access, free life insurance). Operations are delivered through three Northeast Ohio branch locations, a third-party online banking portal, and an online mortgage origination system, with service focused on the Ukrainian-American community for over 60 years.

Is Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union a public or private company?

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union is a private company. It is classified as nonprofit foundation owned and is currently operating.

When was Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union founded?

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union was founded in 1964.

Where is Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union based?

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union is headquartered in Cleveland, United States, in the North America region.

How does Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union make money?

Three revenue lines are on record. Interest Income from Loans are the primary driver. The others are fee-based Services and member Membership Fees.

Does Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union have an API?

No public API is recorded for Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union.

What industry is Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union in?

Cleveland Selfreliance Credit Union's product category is Community Credit Union (Retail Banking). Its primary akta.pro industry code is FSABAEAH, Faith-Based & Affinity Credit Unions, with a secondary code of FSABAEAA, Community Credit Unions (Retail/Consumer Focus). Its NAICS code is 52213 and its SIC code is 6035.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales