Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union

Full company profile

uuid002b8wi

Namestring
Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union
Legal namestring
Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
1992
Descriptiontext

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit, member-owned cooperative financial institution chartered in 1992 and regulated by the National Credit Union Administration. Its defined field-of-membership is restricted to regular full-time employees of Arkansas Farm Bureau and its associated companies, with a $1.00 one-time membership fee and $5.00 par value share required to join. The credit union operates from a single office location in Little Rock, Arkansas (P.O. Box 31; physical address at 10720 Kanis Road), with member access delivered through online banking (hosted via homecu.net), phone support, and in-branch service Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm.

The product set is narrow and commodity-standard: two deposit products (a Regular Share Savings Account earning 0.50% APY on a $5.00 minimum, and a One Year Notice Account earning 1.61% APY on a $500 minimum with a 10% early-withdrawal forfeiture penalty) and four loan products (unsecured Signature Loans of $0-$5,000 at 11.50%-14.50% APR, Share-Secured Loans at 5.00%-9.00% APR, Vehicle Loans up to $75,000 at 5.00%-9.00% APR over up to 60 months, and Recreational Vehicle Loans at 7.00%-10.00% APR). Underlying technology is described as a standard credit union online banking platform; no proprietary systems, APIs, mobile applications, or AI-driven features are disclosed.

Revenue is generated primarily through net interest spread on member loans, supplemented by fee income from membership fees and disclosed account penalties, with funds pooled and invested at the cooperative level. The board is volunteer and elected by members annually. Distribution relies on the parent Farm Bureau's internal employee communications as the principal growth channel, supported by a website and a social media presence on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter. Headcount, total assets, membership counts, and financial statements are not publicly disclosed; the firmographic headcount range of 501-1,000 is inconsistent with single-branch operations and likely reflects the parent Arkansas Farm Bureau organization rather than the credit union itself.

Short descriptiontext

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, NCUA-chartered cooperative credit union serving only regular full-time employees of Arkansas Farm Bureau and its associated companies from a single office in Little Rock, Arkansas, offering basic share savings, One Year Notice accounts, signature loans, share-secured loans, vehicle loans, and recreational vehicle loans.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
501–1,000
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersLittle Rock, United States
HQ citystring
Little Rock
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices2 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
credit union services, share savings accounts, consumer lending, vehicle loan financing, cooperative banking
Industry2 codes
1Employer/Occupational Credit Unions
CodeFSABAEABPrimaryYes
2Bank & Credit Union Personal Loans (Unsecured Installment)
CodeFSAKAAALPrimaryNo
NAICS code2 codes
  • Credit Unions52213
  • Credit Unions522130
SIC code1 code
  • Savings Institution, Federally Chartered6035
Product category
Cooperative Credit Union / Retail Banking
GTM motion1 record

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model3 records
1Loan Interest Income
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

The credit union generates revenue primarily through interest charged on loans to members, including vehicle loans, signature loans, share-secured loans, and recreational vehicle loans. Interest rates range from 3.99% APR for secured vehicle loans to 14.50% APR for unsecured signature loans.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
2Fee Income
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

Revenue generated from membership fees, potential service fees on accounts, and fees disclosed in the fee schedule including potential penalties for early withdrawal from One Year Notice accounts.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
3Investment Income
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

As a credit union, funds deposited by members are pooled and invested, generating dividend income from loans to other members and investment of deposits.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
Marketing channels3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components5 values
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Infrastructure, Marketing or Sales
Pricing details7 tiers
1Share/Savings Accounts - 0.50% APY with $5.00 minimum balance
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceQuarterly
Notes

0.50% Dividend Rate / 0.50% APY. Minimum Balance $5.00 to earn stated APY. Dividends compounded and credited quarterly.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
2One Year Notice Accounts - 1.60% APY with $500.00 minimum
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceQuarterly
Notes

1.60% Dividend Rate / 1.61% APY. Minimum Balance $500.00. One-year notice required for withdrawals; 10% forfeiture penalty for early withdrawal.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
3Signature/Unsecured Loans - 11.50%-14.50% APR
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

$0 Minimum to $5,000 Maximum loan amount. Based on credit score.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
4Vehicle Loans - 5.00%-9.00% APR for new and used vehicles
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

New, 1 & 2 yr vehicles: Up to 60 month financing, $0 to $75,000 maximum. Used vehicles: Up to 48 months financing. Based on credit score.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
5Share-Secured Loans - 5.00%-9.00% APR
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

Secured by member's share savings account.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
6Recreational Vehicle Loans - 7.00%-10.00% APR
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

For recreational vehicles including RVs, boats, etc.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
7Membership - $5.00 par value share and $1.00 membership fee
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

Membership share: $5.00 par value. Membership fee: $1.00. Required to become a member of the credit union.

afbfcu.virtualcu.net
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, member-owned cooperative credit union that provides basic retail financial services to its members. It offers share savings accounts, one-year notice savings accounts, signature/unsecured loans, share-secured loans, new and used vehicle loans, and recreational vehicle loans, delivered through a single Little Rock branch, phone support, and an online banking platform.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 value
  • Share savings accounts with 0.50% APY and One Year Notice accounts with 1.61% APY provide competitive returns for members
Product overview1 text field

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, cooperative financial institution offering a portfolio of basic banking products. The core offerings include two savings products (Regular Share Savings Account and One Year Notice Account) and four loan products (Signature Loans, Share-Secured Loans, Vehicle Loans, and Recreational Vehicle Loans). These products function as standalone offerings with no platform-plus-modules architecture; members access accounts and loans through the credit union's online banking system and traditional branch services.

Product and service6 records
1Regular Share Savings Account
CategorySavings Account
Description

Basic share savings account for credit union members offering 0.50% APY with quarterly dividend compounding, no limitations on deposits or withdrawals, and a $5.00 minimum opening deposit.

2One Year Notice Account
CategorySavings Account
Description

Long-term notice savings account for members requiring one-year notice for withdrawal and a $500.00 minimum balance, paying 1.60% dividend rate / 1.61% APY with a 10% forfeiture penalty on early withdrawal.

3Signature Loans (Unsecured)
CategoryConsumer Loan
Description

Unsecured personal loans up to $5,000 for members, with APR ranging from 11.50% to 14.50% based on credit score.

4Share-Secured Loans
CategoryConsumer Loan
Description

Loans for members secured by the member's share savings account balance, with APR ranging from 5.00% to 9.00%.

5Vehicle Loans
CategoryAuto Loan
Description

Financing for new and used vehicles for members at 5.00%–9.00% APR. New and 1–2 year vehicles up to $75,000 with up to 60-month financing; used vehicles up to 48-month financing.

6Recreational Vehicle Loans
CategoryRecreational Vehicle Loan
Description

Loans for members to finance recreational vehicles including boats and campers, up to $75,000 at 7.00%–10.00% APR based on credit score.

Scale indicator1 record

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership3 partners
Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), a federal independent agency that charters and supervises federal credit unions. The NCUA operates the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund, insuring member deposits up to $250,000.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union displays the Americas Credit Unions branding, indicating membership in this industry trade association for credit unions in the Americas region.

Strategic tierMinorTypeGTM or Marketing Partner
Description

The privacy policy states that the credit union may disclose non-public personal information to companies that perform marketing services on their behalf or to other financial institutions with whom they have joint marketing agreements.

Recent move4 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight2 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeEmerging player
Description

Growing digital-first credit union with a national field of membership and a focus on high-yield deposits and consumer lending. Comparable as an FCU pursuing technology-led member growth, though serving a different member demographic.

TypeDirect peer
Description

One of the largest federal credit unions in the U.S., originally chartered to serve Tinker Air Force Base employees and now expanded to a broader community field of membership. Directly comparable as a classic employer/occupational FCU that grew from a closed SEG into a large institution.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Large Massachusetts-based federal credit union with a digital-first model serving a national member base. Comparable as a federally chartered FCU but with a much broader field of membership and substantially more digital product depth.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Large national digital-first federal credit union serving members across many employer SEGs and association partners. Comparable as a federally chartered FCU, but operates at materially larger scale with broader product depth and digital capabilities.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Federal credit union originally serving employees of Lockheed Martin and related technology companies, now with a broad Silicon Valley-area field of membership. Directly comparable as an employer-anchored FCU that expanded its SEG over time.

TypeOthers
Description

National credit union industry trade association of which Arkansas Farm Bureau FCU is a member (its branding is displayed on AFBFCU's site). Comparable as an ecosystem partner rather than a competitor, providing advocacy, compliance, and shared-service support to the credit union.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Statewide Arkansas-based federal credit union serving a broad community membership with deposit, lending, and digital banking services. Directly comparable in product mix, geography, and member-owned structure, though with a much larger field of membership.

8Arkansas Teachers Credit Union
TypeDirect peer
Description

Arkansas-based SEG-chartered credit union serving educators and associated groups, with a similar narrow-membership, community-rooted model. Directly comparable in employer-based structure, geographic focus, and member-owned cooperative identity.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

One of the largest U.S. credit unions, originally chartered for military personnel and now serving a broad national membership. Comparable as a federally chartered, employer/affinity-anchored credit union that has scaled well beyond its original SEG.

TypeOthers
Description

Federal independent agency that charters and supervises federal credit unions and insures member deposits via the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund. Directly relevant as AFBFCU's primary regulator and deposit-insurance backstop, though not a commercial peer.

Market position
Strengths5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat3 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks6 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Named customers1 record

Each record includes

Name, Industry, Type, Use case, Source, UUID

Segment1 record

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile1 record

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
Profiles1 record

Each record includes

Name, Designation, Designation category, Overview, Profile commentary, Source

No data
Compliance1 record

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union

Cooperative Credit Union / Retail Bankingafbfcu.virtualcu.net

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, NCUA-chartered cooperative credit union serving only regular full-time employees of Arkansas Farm Bureau and its associated companies from a single office in Little Rock, Arkansas, offering basic share savings, One Year Notice accounts, signature loans, share-secured loans, vehicle loans, and recreational vehicle loans.

What Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union does

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit, member-owned cooperative financial institution chartered in 1992 and regulated by the National Credit Union Administration. Its defined field-of-membership is restricted to regular full-time employees of Arkansas Farm Bureau and its associated companies, with a $1.00 one-time membership fee and $5.00 par value share required to join. The credit union operates from a single office location in Little Rock, Arkansas (P.O. Box 31; physical address at 10720 Kanis Road), with member access delivered through online banking (hosted via homecu.net), phone support, and in-branch service Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm.

The product set is narrow and commodity-standard: two deposit products (a Regular Share Savings Account earning 0.50% APY on a $5.00 minimum, and a One Year Notice Account earning 1.61% APY on a $500 minimum with a 10% early-withdrawal forfeiture penalty) and four loan products (unsecured Signature Loans of $0-$5,000 at 11.50%-14.50% APR, Share-Secured Loans at 5.00%-9.00% APR, Vehicle Loans up to $75,000 at 5.00%-9.00% APR over up to 60 months, and Recreational Vehicle Loans at 7.00%-10.00% APR). Underlying technology is described as a standard credit union online banking platform; no proprietary systems, APIs, mobile applications, or AI-driven features are disclosed.

Revenue is generated primarily through net interest spread on member loans, supplemented by fee income from membership fees and disclosed account penalties, with funds pooled and invested at the cooperative level. The board is volunteer and elected by members annually. Distribution relies on the parent Farm Bureau's internal employee communications as the principal growth channel, supported by a website and a social media presence on Facebook, LinkedIn, and Twitter. Headcount, total assets, membership counts, and financial statements are not publicly disclosed; the firmographic headcount range of 501-1,000 is inconsistent with single-branch operations and likely reflects the parent Arkansas Farm Bureau organization rather than the credit union itself.

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union
Legal name
Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union
Website
https://afbfcu.virtualcu.net
Company type
Private
Founded year
1992
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
501–1,000 employees
Short description
Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, NCUA-chartered cooperative credit union serving only regular full-time employees of Arkansas Farm Bureau and its associated companies from a single office in Little Rock, Arkansas, offering basic share savings, One Year Notice accounts, signature loans, share-secured loans, vehicle loans, and recreational vehicle loans.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union industry classification

Industry
Product category
Cooperative Credit Union / Retail Banking
NAICS
Credit Unions (52213), Credit Unions (522130)
SIC
Savings Institution, Federally Chartered (6035)
akta.pro primary industry
Employer/Occupational Credit Unions (FSABAEAB)
akta.pro secondary industry
Bank & Credit Union Personal Loans (Unsecured Installment) (FSAKAAAL)

Keywords

  • Credit union services
  • Share savings accounts
  • Consumer lending
  • Vehicle loan financing
  • Cooperative banking

Where Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Little Rock
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices2 records

Markets served

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Infrastructure, Marketing or Sales

Revenue model

  1. Loan Interest Income: The credit union generates revenue primarily through interest charged on loans to members, including vehicle loans, signature loans, share-secured loans, and recreational vehicle loans. Interest rates range from 3.99% APR for secured vehicle loans to 14.50% APR for unsecured signature loans.
  2. Fee Income: Revenue generated from membership fees, potential service fees on accounts, and fees disclosed in the fee schedule including potential penalties for early withdrawal from One Year Notice accounts.
  3. Investment Income: As a credit union, funds deposited by members are pooled and invested, generating dividend income from loans to other members and investment of deposits.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
SubscriptionQuarterlyShare/Savings Accounts - 0.50% APY with $5.00 minimum balance
SubscriptionQuarterlyOne Year Notice Accounts - 1.60% APY with $500.00 minimum
OtherMonthlySignature/Unsecured Loans - 11.50%-14.50% APR
OtherMonthlyVehicle Loans - 5.00%-9.00% APR for new and used vehicles
OtherMonthlyShare-Secured Loans - 5.00%-9.00% APR
OtherMonthlyRecreational Vehicle Loans - 7.00%-10.00% APR
One time/ perpetual licenseAnnualMembership - $5.00 par value share and $1.00 membership fee

Go-to-market motion1 record

Distribution channels3 records

Marketing channels3 records

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, member-owned cooperative credit union that provides basic retail financial services to its members. It offers share savings accounts, one-year notice savings accounts, signature/unsecured loans, share-secured loans, new and used vehicle loans, and recreational vehicle loans, delivered through a single Little Rock branch, phone support, and an online banking platform.

Product overview

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, cooperative financial institution offering a portfolio of basic banking products. The core offerings include two savings products (Regular Share Savings Account and One Year Notice Account) and four loan products (Signature Loans, Share-Secured Loans, Vehicle Loans, and Recreational Vehicle Loans). These products function as standalone offerings with no platform-plus-modules architecture; members access accounts and loans through the credit union's online banking system and traditional branch services.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Regular Share Savings Account Basic share savings account for credit union members offering 0.50% APY with quarterly dividend compounding, no limitations on deposits or withdrawals, and a $5.00 minimum opening deposit.
  • One Year Notice Account Long-term notice savings account for members requiring one-year notice for withdrawal and a $500.00 minimum balance, paying 1.60% dividend rate / 1.61% APY with a 10% forfeiture penalty on early withdrawal.
  • Signature Loans (Unsecured) Unsecured personal loans up to $5,000 for members, with APR ranging from 11.50% to 14.50% based on credit score.
  • Share-Secured Loans Loans for members secured by the member's share savings account balance, with APR ranging from 5.00% to 9.00%.
  • Vehicle Loans Financing for new and used vehicles for members at 5.00%–9.00% APR. New and 1–2 year vehicles up to $75,000 with up to 60-month financing; used vehicles up to 48-month financing.
  • Recreational Vehicle Loans Loans for members to finance recreational vehicles including boats and campers, up to $75,000 at 7.00%–10.00% APR based on credit score.

Quantifiable outcome

  • Share savings accounts with 0.50% APY and One Year Notice accounts with 1.61% APY provide competitive returns for members

Companies that use Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union

Customer profile

Named customers1 record

Segments1 record

Ideal customer profiles1 record

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

Three partnerships are on record, tiered core and minor.

  • National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)coreOthersArkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is regulated by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), a federal independent agency that charters and supervises federal credit unions. The NCUA operates the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund, insuring member deposits up to $250,000.
  • Americas Credit UnionsminorOthersArkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union displays the Americas Credit Unions branding, indicating membership in this industry trade association for credit unions in the Americas region.
  • Joint Marketing PartnersminorGTM or Marketing PartnerThe privacy policy states that the credit union may disclose non-public personal information to companies that perform marketing services on their behalf or to other financial institutions with whom they have joint marketing agreements.

Scale indicators1 record

Recent moves4 records

Expansion highlights2 records

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Emerging players

  • Connexus Credit Union: Growing digital-first credit union with a national field of membership and a focus on high-yield deposits and consumer lending. Comparable as an FCU pursuing technology-led member growth, though serving a different member demographic.

Direct peers

  • Tinker Federal Credit Union: One of the largest federal credit unions in the U.S., originally chartered to serve Tinker Air Force Base employees and now expanded to a broader community field of membership. Directly comparable as a classic employer/occupational FCU that grew from a closed SEG into a large institution.
  • Star One Credit Union: Federal credit union originally serving employees of Lockheed Martin and related technology companies, now with a broad Silicon Valley-area field of membership. Directly comparable as an employer-anchored FCU that expanded its SEG over time.
  • Arkansas Federal Credit Union: Statewide Arkansas-based federal credit union serving a broad community membership with deposit, lending, and digital banking services. Directly comparable in product mix, geography, and member-owned structure, though with a much larger field of membership.
  • Arkansas Teachers Credit Union: Arkansas-based SEG-chartered credit union serving educators and associated groups, with a similar narrow-membership, community-rooted model. Directly comparable in employer-based structure, geographic focus, and member-owned cooperative identity.

Broad incumbents

  • Digital Federal Credit Union (DCU): Large Massachusetts-based federal credit union with a digital-first model serving a national member base. Comparable as a federally chartered FCU but with a much broader field of membership and substantially more digital product depth.
  • Alliant Credit Union: Large national digital-first federal credit union serving members across many employer SEGs and association partners. Comparable as a federally chartered FCU, but operates at materially larger scale with broader product depth and digital capabilities.
  • PenFed (Pentagon Federal Credit Union): One of the largest U.S. credit unions, originally chartered for military personnel and now serving a broad national membership. Comparable as a federally chartered, employer/affinity-anchored credit union that has scaled well beyond its original SEG.

Others

  • America's Credit Unions: National credit union industry trade association of which Arkansas Farm Bureau FCU is a member (its branding is displayed on AFBFCU's site). Comparable as an ecosystem partner rather than a competitor, providing advocacy, compliance, and shared-service support to the credit union.
  • National Credit Union Administration (NCUA): Federal independent agency that charters and supervises federal credit unions and insures member deposits via the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund. Directly relevant as AFBFCU's primary regulator and deposit-insurance backstop, though not a commercial peer.

Market position

Strengths5 records

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat3 records

Key risks6 records

Key highlights7 records

Customer concentration

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union social profiles

Digital presence

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance1 record

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Profiles1 record

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union

What does Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union do?

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a nonprofit, member-owned cooperative credit union that provides basic retail financial services to its members. It offers share savings accounts, one-year notice savings accounts, signature/unsecured loans, share-secured loans, new and used vehicle loans, and recreational vehicle loans, delivered through a single Little Rock branch, phone support, and an online banking platform.

Is Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union a public or private company?

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is a private company. It is classified as nonprofit foundation owned and is currently operating.

When was Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union founded?

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union was founded in 1992. It employs 501 to 1,000 people.

Where is Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union based?

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union is headquartered in Little Rock, United States, in the North America region.

How does Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union make money?

Three revenue lines are on record. Loan Interest Income is the primary driver. The others are fee Income and investment Income.

Who are Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union's main competitors?

Connexus Credit Union is listed as an emerging player. Direct peers are Tinker Federal Credit Union, Star One Credit Union, Arkansas Federal Credit Union and Arkansas Teachers Credit Union. Broad incumbents are Digital Federal Credit Union (DCU), Alliant Credit Union and PenFed (Pentagon Federal Credit Union). Others are America's Credit Unions and National Credit Union Administration (NCUA).

Does Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union have an API?

No public API is recorded for Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union.

What industry is Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union in?

Arkansas Farm Bureau Federal Credit Union's product category is Cooperative Credit Union / Retail Banking. Its primary akta.pro industry code is FSABAEAB, Employer/Occupational Credit Unions, with a secondary code of FSAKAAAL, Bank & Credit Union Personal Loans (Unsecured Installment). Its NAICS code is 52213 and its SIC code is 6035.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales