Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London

Full company profile

uuid002nkj2

Namestring
The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London
Legal namestring
The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London
Websiteurl
conel.ac.uk
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
2009
Descriptiontext

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) is a UK further education college that delivers vocational and academic qualifications to 16-18 learners, adult learners, and employers from campuses in Tottenham and Enfield. Since 2024, CONEL has operated as part of Capital City College Group alongside City and Islington College and Westminster Kingsway College, sharing a unified brand identity, marketing infrastructure, and curriculum portfolio across approximately ten London locations.

The college's core products span vocational qualifications (BTECs, City & Guilds, University of the Arts London diplomas, certificates and awards), academic A Levels and T Levels, higher education programmes (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree), apprenticeships through its Apprenticeships+ service, and specialist Sports Academies covering football, basketball, athletics, esports, futsal, netball, and goalkeeping. Underlying delivery relies on accredited awarding-body partnerships (Pearson, City & Guilds, UAL, AAT, OCN) and a standard web/application platform rather than proprietary technology.

Revenue is generated primarily through government funding for eligible 16-18 learners, supplemented by tuition fees from adult learners (with support from the Lifelong Learning Entitlement and Student Finance), employer-paid apprenticeships, and bespoke training contracts. Pricing is not publicly disclosed at the course level, and the college does not appear to operate as a venture-backed or equity-financed business; it functions within UK educational governance structures. Awards and ratings include Ofsted Good (2024), TEF Bronze (2023), Pearson Gold, Gold Hospitality Award, and a Queen's Award for Enterprise.

Short descriptiontext

CONEL is a London-based further education college operating as part of Capital City College Group, delivering vocational qualifications, A Levels, T Levels, higher education, apprenticeships, and sports academies from Tottenham and Enfield campuses to 16-18 learners, adults, and employers.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
251–500
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersLondon, United Kingdom
HQ citystring
London
HQ countrystring
United Kingdom
HQ regionstring
Europe
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices3 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
further education courses, vocational training, higher education programs, apprenticeship programs, technical education
Industry1 code
1Workforce Development & Continuing Education Divisions (Noncredit)
CodeEDAHADAGPrimaryYes
NAICS code3 codes
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools6113
  • Technical and Trade Schools6115
  • Other Technical and Trade Schools611519
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
Product category
Further and Higher Education
Revenue model1 record
1Tuition and Course Fees
TypeSubscription Recurring
Description

Further education courses funded through government funding for eligible 16-18 year olds and adult learners. Some courses have tuition fees which students can pay directly or through student finance/lifelong learning entitlement.

capitalccg.ac.uk
Marketing channels8 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components5 values
Personnel, Operations, Infrastructure, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales
Pricing details1 tier
1Government-funded courses for eligible learners
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

16-18 year old courses are largely government-funded with no tuition fees for eligible students. Adult learners may qualify for funded courses or can access Student Finance and Lifelong Learning Entitlement.

capitalccg.ac.uk
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) delivers further and higher education courses across its Tottenham and Enfield campuses under the Capital City College Group brand. Core provision includes vocational qualifications (BTECs, UAL, City & Guilds diplomas/certificates/awards), A Levels, T Levels, Higher Education degrees (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree), Apprenticeships+, Short Courses, and specialist Sports Academies. The college serves 16-18 year old learners, adult learners, and employers seeking workforce training.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 value
  • Teaching Excellence Framework (TEF) Bronze rating
Product overview1 text field

Capital City College Group operates The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) as a unified further and higher education provider offering vocational qualifications (BTECs, University of the Arts London, City & Guilds diplomas/certificates/awards), higher education programmes (HNC, HND, Foundation Degrees, Bachelor's Degrees), and specialist academies. The portfolio includes dedicated Sports Academies (Athletics, Basketball, Esports, Football, Futsal, Goalkeeping, Netball), Apprenticeships+ for work-based training, Short Courses for flexible skills development, A Level and T Level academic/technical pathways, and Access to Higher Education programmes. Educational provision is delivered through Tottenham and Enfield centres under Capital City College's 2024 unified brand identity.

Product and service7 records
1Vocational Courses (Diplomas, Certificates, Awards)
CategoryVocational Further Education
Description

Further education vocational qualifications including BTECs (Pearson), University of the Arts London (UAL), and City & Guilds credentials, offered as diplomas, certificates and awards for students aged 16-18 and adult learners. Delivered at Tottenham and Enfield campuses.

2Higher Education Courses (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree)
CategoryHigher Education
Description

Higher education qualifications including HNC, HND, Foundation Degree and Bachelor's Degree programmes, providing pathways to university education and career advancement for adult learners and progression students.

3Sports Academies
CategorySpecialist Sports Education
Description

Specialist sports programmes including Athletics Academy, Basketball Academy, Esports Academy, Football Academy, Futsal Academy, Goalkeeping Academy, and Netball Academy, offering training and development alongside academic study for student athletes.

4Apprenticeships+
CategoryWork-Based Learning and Apprenticeships
Description

Apprenticeship programmes offering vocational training and employment opportunities, with dedicated services for employers seeking to recruit apprentices and employed individuals seeking to upskill. Delivered via the Apprenticeship Vacancies Portal.

5Short Courses
CategoryContinuing Professional Development
Description

Flexible short-term courses including online options, allowing students to develop specific skills or explore subjects without committing to full qualifications.

6A Level Courses
CategoryAcademic Further Education
Description

A Level academic qualifications for students aged 16-18, including intensive options for adult learners, providing pathways to higher education.

7T Level Courses
CategoryTechnical Education
Description

Technical education programmes combining classroom learning with industry placements, designed to equip students with skills for skilled employment or higher education.

Scale indicator1 record

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership15 partners
Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

Pearson is the awarding body for BTEC qualifications offered at the college. The college has received Pearson Gold Awards.

Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

City & Guilds provides vocational qualifications including diplomas, certificates and awards offered at the college.

Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

UAL accreditation for creative arts and design courses at the college.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

AAT approved centre status for accounting qualifications.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

OCN accreditation for various short courses and skills programs.

Strategic tierMinorTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Coding bootcamp partner providing software engineering training.

Strategic tierMinorTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Entrepreneurship and business support program partner.

Strategic tierMinorTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Hospitality and culinary arts training facility operated by the college group.

Strategic tierMinorTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Creative media studio and training facility in Soho.

Strategic tierMinorTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Metallica Scholars program providing skills training in trades and manufacturing.

11Mayor's Academies
Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Skills academies initiative in partnership with the Mayor of London's office.

capitalccg.ac.uk
Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Government-funded skills bootcamps program for adult reskilling.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

LGBTQ+ inclusion charter member demonstrating commitment to equality and diversity.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Accredited as a Living Wage employer.

15Disability Confident
Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Government scheme member committed to employing disabled people.

capitalccg.ac.uk
Recent move7 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight5 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeDirect peer
Description

London-based further education college offering vocational courses, A Levels, T Levels, apprenticeships and higher education across multiple campuses. Comparable in scale, mission, and the mix of 16-18 and adult learner provision.

TypeDirect peer
Description

East London general FE college providing vocational qualifications, apprenticeships, A Levels and higher education with strong employer engagement. Comparable geographic catchment and learner demographic profile to CONEL.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Central London further and adult education college offering vocational, creative arts (UAL-validated), and higher education programmes. Closely comparable in creative-arts accreditation and central-London footprint.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Central London adult education provider within the same group catchment offering vocational training, ESOL, and skills programmes. Comparable adult learner segment to CONEL's 19+ offer.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Inner-East London FE college serving 16-18 and adult learners with vocational, apprenticeship and higher education pathways. Geographically adjacent and demographically aligned to CONEL's Tottenham catchment.

TypeDirect peer
Description

South London general FE college offering vocational courses, apprenticeships, A Levels and HE. Comparable scale and product mix serving a London adult and school-leaver population.

7Tower Hamlets College (East London Advanced Technology Training)
TypeDirect peer
Description

East London FE college delivering vocational and technical courses, apprenticeships and adult skills programmes. Operates in a similar inner-London catchment with overlapping student population.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Large Greater London FE college offering vocational, A Level, T Level, apprenticeship and higher education programmes. Comparable portfolio breadth and employer-facing services to CONEL.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Major private training and apprenticeship provider in the UK with employer-funded pathways in finance, professional services and digital. Provides an alternative for adult learners and employer customers that compete with FE college offerings.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Largest UK vocational awarding body whose BTEC qualifications underwrite CONEL's core offer. Operates a broader portfolio including own-branded online training and apprenticeships that overlap with FE colleges.

Market position
Strengths4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat4 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights6 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Segment3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile3 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
No data
Compliance4 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London

Further and Higher Educationconel.ac.uk

CONEL is a London-based further education college operating as part of Capital City College Group, delivering vocational qualifications, A Levels, T Levels, higher education, apprenticeships, and sports academies from Tottenham and Enfield campuses to 16-18 learners, adults, and employers.

What The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London does

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) is a UK further education college that delivers vocational and academic qualifications to 16-18 learners, adult learners, and employers from campuses in Tottenham and Enfield. Since 2024, CONEL has operated as part of Capital City College Group alongside City and Islington College and Westminster Kingsway College, sharing a unified brand identity, marketing infrastructure, and curriculum portfolio across approximately ten London locations.

The college's core products span vocational qualifications (BTECs, City & Guilds, University of the Arts London diplomas, certificates and awards), academic A Levels and T Levels, higher education programmes (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree), apprenticeships through its Apprenticeships+ service, and specialist Sports Academies covering football, basketball, athletics, esports, futsal, netball, and goalkeeping. Underlying delivery relies on accredited awarding-body partnerships (Pearson, City & Guilds, UAL, AAT, OCN) and a standard web/application platform rather than proprietary technology.

Revenue is generated primarily through government funding for eligible 16-18 learners, supplemented by tuition fees from adult learners (with support from the Lifelong Learning Entitlement and Student Finance), employer-paid apprenticeships, and bespoke training contracts. Pricing is not publicly disclosed at the course level, and the college does not appear to operate as a venture-backed or equity-financed business; it functions within UK educational governance structures. Awards and ratings include Ofsted Good (2024), TEF Bronze (2023), Pearson Gold, Gold Hospitality Award, and a Queen's Award for Enterprise.

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London firmographics

Firmographics
Name
The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London
Legal name
The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London
Website
https://conel.ac.uk
Company type
Private
Founded year
2009
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
251–500 employees
Short description
CONEL is a London-based further education college operating as part of Capital City College Group, delivering vocational qualifications, A Levels, T Levels, higher education, apprenticeships, and sports academies from Tottenham and Enfield campuses to 16-18 learners, adults, and employers.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London industry classification

Industry
Product category
Further and Higher Education
NAICS
Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (6113), Technical and Trade Schools (6115), Other Technical and Trade Schools (611519)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro primary industry
Workforce Development & Continuing Education Divisions (Noncredit) (EDAHADAG)

Keywords

  • Further education courses
  • Vocational training
  • Higher education programs
  • Apprenticeship programs
  • Technical education

Where The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
London
HQ country
United Kingdom
HQ region
Europe

Offices3 records

Markets served

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Infrastructure, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales

Revenue model

  1. Tuition and Course Fees: Further education courses funded through government funding for eligible 16-18 year olds and adult learners. Some courses have tuition fees which students can pay directly or through student finance/lifelong learning entitlement.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
SubscriptionAnnualGovernment-funded courses for eligible learners

Distribution channels3 records

Marketing channels8 records

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London product offering

Product offering

Core offering

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) delivers further and higher education courses across its Tottenham and Enfield campuses under the Capital City College Group brand. Core provision includes vocational qualifications (BTECs, UAL, City & Guilds diplomas/certificates/awards), A Levels, T Levels, Higher Education degrees (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree), Apprenticeships+, Short Courses, and specialist Sports Academies. The college serves 16-18 year old learners, adult learners, and employers seeking workforce training.

Product overview

Capital City College Group operates The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) as a unified further and higher education provider offering vocational qualifications (BTECs, University of the Arts London, City & Guilds diplomas/certificates/awards), higher education programmes (HNC, HND, Foundation Degrees, Bachelor's Degrees), and specialist academies. The portfolio includes dedicated Sports Academies (Athletics, Basketball, Esports, Football, Futsal, Goalkeeping, Netball), Apprenticeships+ for work-based training, Short Courses for flexible skills development, A Level and T Level academic/technical pathways, and Access to Higher Education programmes. Educational provision is delivered through Tottenham and Enfield centres under Capital City College's 2024 unified brand identity.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Vocational Courses (Diplomas, Certificates, Awards) Further education vocational qualifications including BTECs (Pearson), University of the Arts London (UAL), and City & Guilds credentials, offered as diplomas, certificates and awards for students aged 16-18 and adult learners. Delivered at Tottenham and Enfield campuses.
  • Higher Education Courses (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree) Higher education qualifications including HNC, HND, Foundation Degree and Bachelor's Degree programmes, providing pathways to university education and career advancement for adult learners and progression students.
  • Sports Academies Specialist sports programmes including Athletics Academy, Basketball Academy, Esports Academy, Football Academy, Futsal Academy, Goalkeeping Academy, and Netball Academy, offering training and development alongside academic study for student athletes.
  • Apprenticeships+ Apprenticeship programmes offering vocational training and employment opportunities, with dedicated services for employers seeking to recruit apprentices and employed individuals seeking to upskill. Delivered via the Apprenticeship Vacancies Portal.
  • Short Courses Flexible short-term courses including online options, allowing students to develop specific skills or explore subjects without committing to full qualifications.
  • A Level Courses A Level academic qualifications for students aged 16-18, including intensive options for adult learners, providing pathways to higher education.
  • T Level Courses Technical education programmes combining classroom learning with industry placements, designed to equip students with skills for skilled employment or higher education.

Quantifiable outcome

  • Teaching Excellence Framework (TEF) Bronze rating

Companies that use The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London

Customer profile

Segments3 records

Ideal customer profiles3 records

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

15 partnerships are on record, tiered core and minor.

  • PearsoncoreOthersPearson is the awarding body for BTEC qualifications offered at the college. The college has received Pearson Gold Awards.
  • City & GuildscoreOthersCity & Guilds provides vocational qualifications including diplomas, certificates and awards offered at the college.
  • University of the Arts London (UAL)coreOthersUAL accreditation for creative arts and design courses at the college.
  • AAT (Association of Accounting Technicians)minorOthersAAT approved centre status for accounting qualifications.
  • OCN (Open College Network)minorOthersOCN accreditation for various short courses and skills programs.
  • 01foundersminorStrategic or Co-development PartnerCoding bootcamp partner providing software engineering training.
  • VisionnairesminorStrategic or Co-development PartnerEntrepreneurship and business support program partner.
  • The Vincent RoomsminorStrategic or Co-development PartnerHospitality and culinary arts training facility operated by the college group.
  • Mosaic@SohominorStrategic or Co-development PartnerCreative media studio and training facility in Soho.
  • Metallica ScholarsminorStrategic or Co-development PartnerMetallica Scholars program providing skills training in trades and manufacturing.
  • Mayor's AcademiescoreStrategic or Co-development PartnerSkills academies initiative in partnership with the Mayor of London's office.
  • Skills for Life BootcampscoreStrategic or Co-development PartnerGovernment-funded skills bootcamps program for adult reskilling.
  • StonewallminorOthersLGBTQ+ inclusion charter member demonstrating commitment to equality and diversity.
  • Living Wage FoundationminorOthersAccredited as a Living Wage employer.
  • Disability ConfidentminorOthersGovernment scheme member committed to employing disabled people.

Scale indicators1 record

Recent moves7 records

Expansion highlights5 records

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Direct peers

  • Lewisham Southwark College (LSEC): London-based further education college offering vocational courses, A Levels, T Levels, apprenticeships and higher education across multiple campuses. Comparable in scale, mission, and the mix of 16-18 and adult learner provision.
  • Newham College of Further Education: East London general FE college providing vocational qualifications, apprenticeships, A Levels and higher education with strong employer engagement. Comparable geographic catchment and learner demographic profile to CONEL.
  • Morley College London: Central London further and adult education college offering vocational, creative arts (UAL-validated), and higher education programmes. Closely comparable in creative-arts accreditation and central-London footprint.
  • Westminster Adult Education Service: Central London adult education provider within the same group catchment offering vocational training, ESOL, and skills programmes. Comparable adult learner segment to CONEL's 19+ offer.
  • Hackney Community College: Inner-East London FE college serving 16-18 and adult learners with vocational, apprenticeship and higher education pathways. Geographically adjacent and demographically aligned to CONEL's Tottenham catchment.
  • Lambeth College: South London general FE college offering vocational courses, apprenticeships, A Levels and HE. Comparable scale and product mix serving a London adult and school-leaver population.
  • Tower Hamlets College (East London Advanced Technology Training): East London FE college delivering vocational and technical courses, apprenticeships and adult skills programmes. Operates in a similar inner-London catchment with overlapping student population.
  • Croydon College: Large Greater London FE college offering vocational, A Level, T Level, apprenticeship and higher education programmes. Comparable portfolio breadth and employer-facing services to CONEL.

Broad incumbents

  • Kaplan UK (Careers & Training): Major private training and apprenticeship provider in the UK with employer-funded pathways in finance, professional services and digital. Provides an alternative for adult learners and employer customers that compete with FE college offerings.
  • Pearson (Qualifications & Training division): Largest UK vocational awarding body whose BTEC qualifications underwrite CONEL's core offer. Operates a broader portfolio including own-branded online training and apprenticeships that overlap with FE colleges.

Market position

Strengths4 records

Weaknesses4 records

Competitive moat4 records

Key risks5 records

Key highlights6 records

Customer concentration

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London social profiles

Digital presence

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance4 records

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London

What does The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London do?

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London (CONEL) delivers further and higher education courses across its Tottenham and Enfield campuses under the Capital City College Group brand. Core provision includes vocational qualifications (BTECs, UAL, City & Guilds diplomas/certificates/awards), A Levels, T Levels, Higher Education degrees (HNC, HND, Foundation Degree, Bachelor's Degree), Apprenticeships+, Short Courses, and specialist Sports Academies. The college serves 16-18 year old learners, adult learners, and employers seeking workforce training.

Is The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London a public or private company?

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London is a private company. It is classified as state government owned and is currently operating.

When was The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London founded?

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London was founded in 2009. It employs 251 to 500 people.

Where is The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London based?

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London is headquartered in London, United Kingdom, in the Europe region.

How does The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London make money?

One revenue line is on record: tuition and Course Fees.

Who are The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London's main competitors?

Direct peers on record are Lewisham Southwark College (LSEC), Newham College of Further Education, Morley College London, Westminster Adult Education Service, Hackney Community College, Lambeth College, Tower Hamlets College (East London Advanced Technology Training) and Croydon College. Broad incumbents are Kaplan UK (Careers & Training) and Pearson (Qualifications & Training division).

Does The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London have an API?

No public API is recorded for The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London.

What industry is The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London in?

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London's product category is Further and Higher Education. Its primary akta.pro industry code is EDAHADAG, Workforce Development & Continuing Education Divisions (Noncredit). Its NAICS code is 6113 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales