Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Elite Education

Full company profile

uuid004bsea

Namestring
Elite Education
Legal namestring
Elite Education Institute Pty Ltd
Websiteurl
ee.edu.au
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
2014
Descriptiontext

Elite Education Institute Pty Ltd (EEI), branded as Elite Education, is a TEQSA-accredited private higher education provider headquartered in Sydney, Australia, operating since 2014 under CRICOS Code 03390A. The institute delivers a focused portfolio of AQF Level 5–9 award courses across two Sydney campuses (Haymarket CBD and North Sydney): a Diploma of Business; Bachelor of Business with majors in Professional Accounting, Business Management, and Communication & Public Relations; Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development); Graduate Certificate and Graduate Diploma of Business; and a Master of Business with three specializations, plus undergraduate certificate short courses. Tuition is billed per trimester at $9,000 for undergraduate and $10,000 for postgraduate courses, supplemented by a $350 one-time enrollment fee and ancillary charges.

The institute runs on a conventional third-party education technology stack — Moodle for learning management, Wisenet for student records, ProQuest and ebrary for library content, and Turnitin for academic integrity — with no disclosed proprietary platforms or AI capabilities. Its go-to-market is dual-track: direct online enrollment via the institute's website with mandatory suitability interviews, plus an international authorized education agent network that recruits students primarily from overseas markets. Articulation agreements with Southern Cross University (2021-05) and the University of Newcastle (2022-07) form a deliberate partnership layer intended to feed graduates into established Australian universities, and professional accounting majors carry accreditation from CPA Australia, ICAA, IPA, and CA ANZ, plus Tax Practitioner Board approval for selected law units.

EEI is a privately held Australian proprietary limited company with no disclosed funding rounds, no public ticker, and no parent company. The organization employs approximately 35 staff, draws students from 29 countries, and operates alongside a separately ASQA-accredited vocational affiliate (Elite Education Vocational Institute). Revenue and active student counts are not publicly disclosed.

Short descriptiontext

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited private higher education provider in Sydney offering undergraduate and postgraduate business and IT degrees to international and domestic students, distributed via an authorized education agent network and articulation pathways with Australian universities.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
11–50
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersSydney, Australia
HQ citystring
Sydney
HQ countrystring
Australia
HQ regionstring
Oceania
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices2 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
higher education programs, business degree courses, postgraduate business studies, information technology degrees, international student education
Industry1 code
1Engineering & Technology Institutes (Comprehensive)
CodeEDAHAEAAPrimaryYes
NAICS code1 code
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools6113
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
Product category
Higher Education Services
Social media profiles1 record
GTM motion2 records

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model4 records
1Tuition Fees
TypeSubscription Recurring
Description

Primary revenue stream from tuition fees charged per trimester for various award courses. Fees vary by course level: undergraduate courses at $9,000 per trimester, postgraduate courses at $10,000 per trimester. Students pay tuition for each trimester of enrollment with billing occurring at enrollment.

ee.edu.au
2Enrollment Fees
TypeOne Time License
Description

One-time enrollment fee of $350 charged at initial enrollment to cover administrative processing costs.

ee.edu.au
3Ancillary Fees
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

Additional fees including airport transfer services ($150 one way), homestay placement ($300 once), late payment fees ($100), re-assessment fees ($250 per re-assessment), and CoE variation fees ($200 for international students).

ee.edu.au
4Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC)
TypeManaged Services
Description

Arranged OSHC for international students as a compulsory visa requirement. Premiums approximately $600 per year for single coverage, remitted to third-party health insurance providers.

ee.edu.au
Marketing channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components5 values
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Infrastructure
Pricing details8 tiers
1Diploma of Business - 2 trimesters total
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

$9,000 per trimester; Total Fee: $18,000 for the full program

ee.edu.au
2Bachelor of Business - 6 trimesters total
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

$9,000 per trimester; Total Fee: $54,000 for the full 3-year program (accelerated to 2 years with 3 trimesters/year)

ee.edu.au
3Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development) - 6 trimesters total
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

$9,000 per trimester; Total Fee: $54,000 for the full 3-year program (accelerated to 2 years with 3 trimesters/year)

ee.edu.au
4Graduate Certificate in Business - 1 trimester total
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

$10,000 per trimester; Total Fee: $10,000 for the program

ee.edu.au
5Graduate Diploma of Business - 2 trimesters total
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

$10,000 per trimester; Total Fee: $20,000 for the full program

ee.edu.au
6Master of Business - 4 trimesters total
ModelSubscriptionBilling cadenceAnnual
Notes

$10,000 per trimester; Total Fee: $40,000 for the full 2-year program

ee.edu.au
7Additional/Repeat Unit Fees
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Additional tuition for failed units: $250 per unit. Re-assessment fee: $250 per re-assessment. Replacement student card: $20 per card.

ee.edu.au
8Enrollment and Ancillary Fees
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Enrollment Fee: $350 (once only). Airport Transfer Service: $150 (one way). Homestay Placement and Support Fee: $300 (once only). Late Payment Fee: $100. CoE Variation Fee: $200 (once only, international students).

ee.edu.au
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited Higher Education Provider that delivers accredited undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs in business and information technology. Core offerings include the Diploma of Business, Bachelor of Business (with Professional Accounting, Business Management, and Communication & Public Relations majors), Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development), Graduate Certificate in Business, Graduate Diploma of Business, and Master of Business (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems specializations), supported by short courses and articulation pathways to partner universities.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 of 2 values shown
  • Students from 29 countries and regions benefit from multicultural learning environment
+1 more record
Product overview1 text field

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited Higher Education Provider offering a portfolio of vocational, undergraduate, and postgraduate programs primarily in business and information technology disciplines. The product portfolio includes: Diploma of Business and Bachelor of Business with three majors (Professional Accounting, Business Management, Communication & Public Relations); Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development); Graduate Certificate in Business, Graduate Diploma of Business, and Master of Business with three specializations (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems); plus short courses including Undergraduate Certificates in Accounting and Business. The institute also provides an e-learning platform via Moodle LMS and student management via Wisenet. Articulation agreements with Southern Cross University and University of Newcastle enable credit pathways for further studies.

Product and service8 records
1Diploma of Business
Categoryundergraduate_program
Description

A 1-year full-time undergraduate diploma (AQF Level 5, CRICOS Code: 084214B) equivalent to the first year of the Bachelor of Business, covering economics, accounting, finance, business management, and marketing. Priced at $9,000 per trimester (total $18,000).

2Bachelor of Business
Categoryundergraduate_program
Description

A 3-year undergraduate degree (AQF Level 7, CRICOS Code: 084215A) with three majors (Professional Accounting, Business Management, Communication & Public Relations), accelerated to 2 years via 3 trimesters/year at $9,000 per trimester (total $54,000).

3Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development)
Categoryundergraduate_program
Description

A 3-year undergraduate degree (AQF Level 7, CRICOS Code: 109366J) covering programming, operating systems, databases, networking, security, and software project management; accelerated to 2 years at $9,000 per trimester (total $54,000).

4Graduate Certificate in Business
Categorypostgraduate_program
Description

A 6-month postgraduate certificate (AQF Level 8, CRICOS Code: 099229E) covering accounting, research methods, professional ethics, and management, priced at $10,000 per trimester. Functions as an entry-level qualification for Master programs at the University of Newcastle under the articulation agreement.

5Graduate Diploma of Business (GDB)
Categorypostgraduate_program
Description

A 1-year postgraduate diploma (AQF Level 8, CRICOS Code: 115635J) for non-business graduates to demonstrate fundamental knowledge in managing business enterprises, priced at $10,000 per trimester (total $20,000).

6Master of Business (MBus)
Categorypostgraduate_program
Description

A 2-year postgraduate degree (AQF Level 9, CRICOS Code: 115636H) with three specializations (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems), professionally accredited by CPA Australia and CA ANZ for the Accounting major. Priced at $10,000 per trimester (total $40,000).

7Undergraduate Certificate in Accounting (Short Course)
Categoryshort_course
Description

A 14-week short course (CRICOS Code: 106427C) covering fundamentals of accounting, microeconomics, business law, and management information systems at commencing higher education level.

8Undergraduate Certificate in Business (Short Course)
Categoryshort_course
Description

A 14-week short course (CRICOS Code: 106426D) covering marketing principles, fundamentals of management, management information systems, and fundamentals of accounting at commencing higher education level.

Scale indicator3 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership2 partners
Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development PartnerAnnounced on2021-05-01
Description

Elite Education Institute has an Articulation Agreement with Southern Cross University (SCU) allowing students to receive credit for successful completion of EEI qualifications for entry into the first year of related SCU undergraduate or postgraduate degrees. Students completing EEI's Diploma of Business, Bachelor of Business, or Graduate Certificate in Business can pathway to corresponding SCU programs with credit transfers.

Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development PartnerAnnounced on2021-05-01
Description

EEI's Graduate Certificate in Business is an entry-level course for Master Programs at the University of Newcastle (UoN). The Articulation Agreement allows students to receive credit against the total units of study required for further studies such as Master of Applied Finance, MBA, Master of Professional Accounting, and other specialized master's programs at UoN.

Recent move8 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight5 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Global education provider operating university pathway programs in Australia and internationally with multiple college brands. Comparable to EEI in core business model — recruiting international students into pathway programs with articulation to Australian universities — but at much larger scale and with a broader global portfolio.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Australian private higher education provider focused on business programs for international and domestic students, offering bachelor and master degrees with pathway articulation. Highly comparable to EEI in scale, geographic footprint, and international student focus, with overlapping business program offerings.

TypeRegional player
Description

Australian pathway college (Navitas network) providing direct entry to Griffith University for international students seeking business and IT degrees. Comparable to EEI in pathway model and international student recruitment, though based in Queensland rather than Sydney.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Large Australian private university (Laureate/UP Education network) offering diverse undergraduate and postgraduate programs including business and IT to international students. Comparable to EEI in subject focus and target market but at significantly larger scale and with a much broader program portfolio.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Australian pathway college (Navitas network) providing direct entry to Edith Cowan University for international students seeking bachelor degrees. Comparable to EEI in pathway/articulation business model and international student recruitment model.

TypeEmerging player
Description

Pathway provider affiliated with Australian National University, offering foundation and diploma programs for international students seeking entry to ANU degrees. Comparable to EEI as a pathway-focused institution with articulation to a partner university, though tied to a much larger and more prestigious parent institution.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Private Australian business school offering undergraduate and postgraduate business degrees with a strong international student cohort and online delivery model. Comparable to EEI in business-only program focus and private HEP positioning for international learners.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Sydney-based private higher education and pathway institution affiliated with Western Sydney University (Navitas network). Comparable to EEI as a Sydney pathway-style HEP with articulation arrangements and international student focus on business and IT programs.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Private higher education provider in Sydney offering business, management, and hospitality degrees to international and domestic students. Comparable to EEI as a Sydney-based private HEP with similar international student recruitment model and small-to-mid scale.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Australian private higher education institution (formerly part of Laureate network, now under UP Education) offering undergraduate and postgraduate programs in business, design, and related fields. Comparable to EEI as a private HEP targeting international students with articulation pathway value and similar scale.

Market position
Strengths5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat4 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Segment3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile3 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

Integration5 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Description, Source

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Feature3 records

Each record includes

Title, Differentiator, Description, Source

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
Profiles9 records

Each record includes

Name, Designation, Designation category, Overview, Profile commentary, Source

No data
Compliance8 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Elite Education

Higher Education Servicesee.edu.au

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited private higher education provider in Sydney offering undergraduate and postgraduate business and IT degrees to international and domestic students, distributed via an authorized education agent network and articulation pathways with Australian universities.

What Elite Education does

Elite Education Institute Pty Ltd (EEI), branded as Elite Education, is a TEQSA-accredited private higher education provider headquartered in Sydney, Australia, operating since 2014 under CRICOS Code 03390A. The institute delivers a focused portfolio of AQF Level 5–9 award courses across two Sydney campuses (Haymarket CBD and North Sydney): a Diploma of Business; Bachelor of Business with majors in Professional Accounting, Business Management, and Communication & Public Relations; Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development); Graduate Certificate and Graduate Diploma of Business; and a Master of Business with three specializations, plus undergraduate certificate short courses. Tuition is billed per trimester at $9,000 for undergraduate and $10,000 for postgraduate courses, supplemented by a $350 one-time enrollment fee and ancillary charges.

The institute runs on a conventional third-party education technology stack — Moodle for learning management, Wisenet for student records, ProQuest and ebrary for library content, and Turnitin for academic integrity — with no disclosed proprietary platforms or AI capabilities. Its go-to-market is dual-track: direct online enrollment via the institute's website with mandatory suitability interviews, plus an international authorized education agent network that recruits students primarily from overseas markets. Articulation agreements with Southern Cross University (2021-05) and the University of Newcastle (2022-07) form a deliberate partnership layer intended to feed graduates into established Australian universities, and professional accounting majors carry accreditation from CPA Australia, ICAA, IPA, and CA ANZ, plus Tax Practitioner Board approval for selected law units.

EEI is a privately held Australian proprietary limited company with no disclosed funding rounds, no public ticker, and no parent company. The organization employs approximately 35 staff, draws students from 29 countries, and operates alongside a separately ASQA-accredited vocational affiliate (Elite Education Vocational Institute). Revenue and active student counts are not publicly disclosed.

Elite Education firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Elite Education
Legal name
Elite Education Institute Pty Ltd
Website
https://ee.edu.au
Company type
Private
Founded year
2014
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
11–50 employees
Short description
Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited private higher education provider in Sydney offering undergraduate and postgraduate business and IT degrees to international and domestic students, distributed via an authorized education agent network and articulation pathways with Australian universities.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Elite Education industry classification

Industry
Product category
Higher Education Services
NAICS
Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (6113)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro primary industry
Engineering & Technology Institutes (Comprehensive) (EDAHAEAA)

Keywords

  • Higher education programs
  • Business degree courses
  • Postgraduate business studies
  • Information technology degrees
  • International student education

Where Elite Education is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Sydney
HQ country
Australia
HQ region
Oceania

Offices2 records

Markets served

Elite Education business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Infrastructure

Revenue model

  1. Tuition Fees: Primary revenue stream from tuition fees charged per trimester for various award courses. Fees vary by course level: undergraduate courses at $9,000 per trimester, postgraduate courses at $10,000 per trimester. Students pay tuition for each trimester of enrollment with billing occurring at enrollment.
  2. Enrollment Fees: One-time enrollment fee of $350 charged at initial enrollment to cover administrative processing costs.
  3. Ancillary Fees: Additional fees including airport transfer services ($150 one way), homestay placement ($300 once), late payment fees ($100), re-assessment fees ($250 per re-assessment), and CoE variation fees ($200 for international students).
  4. Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC): Arranged OSHC for international students as a compulsory visa requirement. Premiums approximately $600 per year for single coverage, remitted to third-party health insurance providers.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
SubscriptionAnnualDiploma of Business - 2 trimesters total
SubscriptionAnnualBachelor of Business - 6 trimesters total
SubscriptionAnnualBachelor of Information Technology (Software Development) - 6 trimesters total
SubscriptionAnnualGraduate Certificate in Business - 1 trimester total
SubscriptionAnnualGraduate Diploma of Business - 2 trimesters total
SubscriptionAnnualMaster of Business - 4 trimesters total
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goAdditional/Repeat Unit Fees
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goEnrollment and Ancillary Fees

Go-to-market motion2 records

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels4 records

Elite Education product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited Higher Education Provider that delivers accredited undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs in business and information technology. Core offerings include the Diploma of Business, Bachelor of Business (with Professional Accounting, Business Management, and Communication & Public Relations majors), Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development), Graduate Certificate in Business, Graduate Diploma of Business, and Master of Business (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems specializations), supported by short courses and articulation pathways to partner universities.

Product overview

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited Higher Education Provider offering a portfolio of vocational, undergraduate, and postgraduate programs primarily in business and information technology disciplines. The product portfolio includes: Diploma of Business and Bachelor of Business with three majors (Professional Accounting, Business Management, Communication & Public Relations); Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development); Graduate Certificate in Business, Graduate Diploma of Business, and Master of Business with three specializations (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems); plus short courses including Undergraduate Certificates in Accounting and Business. The institute also provides an e-learning platform via Moodle LMS and student management via Wisenet. Articulation agreements with Southern Cross University and University of Newcastle enable credit pathways for further studies.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Diploma of Business A 1-year full-time undergraduate diploma (AQF Level 5, CRICOS Code: 084214B) equivalent to the first year of the Bachelor of Business, covering economics, accounting, finance, business management, and marketing. Priced at $9,000 per trimester (total $18,000).
  • Bachelor of Business A 3-year undergraduate degree (AQF Level 7, CRICOS Code: 084215A) with three majors (Professional Accounting, Business Management, Communication & Public Relations), accelerated to 2 years via 3 trimesters/year at $9,000 per trimester (total $54,000).
  • Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development) A 3-year undergraduate degree (AQF Level 7, CRICOS Code: 109366J) covering programming, operating systems, databases, networking, security, and software project management; accelerated to 2 years at $9,000 per trimester (total $54,000).
  • Graduate Certificate in Business A 6-month postgraduate certificate (AQF Level 8, CRICOS Code: 099229E) covering accounting, research methods, professional ethics, and management, priced at $10,000 per trimester. Functions as an entry-level qualification for Master programs at the University of Newcastle under the articulation agreement.
  • Graduate Diploma of Business (GDB) A 1-year postgraduate diploma (AQF Level 8, CRICOS Code: 115635J) for non-business graduates to demonstrate fundamental knowledge in managing business enterprises, priced at $10,000 per trimester (total $20,000).
  • Master of Business (MBus) A 2-year postgraduate degree (AQF Level 9, CRICOS Code: 115636H) with three specializations (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems), professionally accredited by CPA Australia and CA ANZ for the Accounting major. Priced at $10,000 per trimester (total $40,000).
  • Undergraduate Certificate in Accounting (Short Course) A 14-week short course (CRICOS Code: 106427C) covering fundamentals of accounting, microeconomics, business law, and management information systems at commencing higher education level.
  • Undergraduate Certificate in Business (Short Course) A 14-week short course (CRICOS Code: 106426D) covering marketing principles, fundamentals of management, management information systems, and fundamentals of accounting at commencing higher education level.

Quantifiable outcome

  • Students from 29 countries and regions benefit from multicultural learning environment
  • +1 more outcomes

Companies that use Elite Education

Customer profile

Segments3 records

Ideal customer profiles3 records

Elite Education technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Integration5 records

Feature3 records

Elite Education partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

Two partnerships are on record, tiered core.

  • Southern Cross UniversitycoreStrategic or Co-development Partner · 1 May 2021Elite Education Institute has an Articulation Agreement with Southern Cross University (SCU) allowing students to receive credit for successful completion of EEI qualifications for entry into the first year of related SCU undergraduate or postgraduate degrees. Students completing EEI's Diploma of Business, Bachelor of Business, or Graduate Certificate in Business can pathway to corresponding SCU programs with credit transfers.
  • University of NewcastlecoreStrategic or Co-development Partner · 1 May 2021EEI's Graduate Certificate in Business is an entry-level course for Master Programs at the University of Newcastle (UoN). The Articulation Agreement allows students to receive credit against the total units of study required for further studies such as Master of Applied Finance, MBA, Master of Professional Accounting, and other specialized master's programs at UoN.

Scale indicators3 records

Recent moves8 records

Expansion highlights5 records

Elite Education competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Broad incumbents

  • Navitas: Global education provider operating university pathway programs in Australia and internationally with multiple college brands. Comparable to EEI in core business model — recruiting international students into pathway programs with articulation to Australian universities — but at much larger scale and with a broader global portfolio.
  • Torrens University Australia: Large Australian private university (Laureate/UP Education network) offering diverse undergraduate and postgraduate programs including business and IT to international students. Comparable to EEI in subject focus and target market but at significantly larger scale and with a much broader program portfolio.

Direct peers

  • Kaplan Business School Australia: Australian private higher education provider focused on business programs for international and domestic students, offering bachelor and master degrees with pathway articulation. Highly comparable to EEI in scale, geographic footprint, and international student focus, with overlapping business program offerings.
  • Edith Cowan College: Australian pathway college (Navitas network) providing direct entry to Edith Cowan University for international students seeking bachelor degrees. Comparable to EEI in pathway/articulation business model and international student recruitment model.
  • Australian Institute of Business: Private Australian business school offering undergraduate and postgraduate business degrees with a strong international student cohort and online delivery model. Comparable to EEI in business-only program focus and private HEP positioning for international learners.
  • Sydney Institute of Business and Technology (SIBT): Sydney-based private higher education and pathway institution affiliated with Western Sydney University (Navitas network). Comparable to EEI as a Sydney pathway-style HEP with articulation arrangements and international student focus on business and IT programs.
  • International College of Management Sydney (ICMS): Private higher education provider in Sydney offering business, management, and hospitality degrees to international and domestic students. Comparable to EEI as a Sydney-based private HEP with similar international student recruitment model and small-to-mid scale.
  • Think Education: Australian private higher education institution (formerly part of Laureate network, now under UP Education) offering undergraduate and postgraduate programs in business, design, and related fields. Comparable to EEI as a private HEP targeting international students with articulation pathway value and similar scale.

Regional players

  • Queensland Institute of Business and Technology (QIBT): Australian pathway college (Navitas network) providing direct entry to Griffith University for international students seeking business and IT degrees. Comparable to EEI in pathway model and international student recruitment, though based in Queensland rather than Sydney.

Emerging players

  • ANU College: Pathway provider affiliated with Australian National University, offering foundation and diploma programs for international students seeking entry to ANU degrees. Comparable to EEI as a pathway-focused institution with articulation to a partner university, though tied to a much larger and more prestigious parent institution.

Market position

Strengths5 records

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat4 records

Key risks7 records

Key highlights7 records

Customer concentration

Elite Education social profiles

Digital presence

Elite Education compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance8 records

Elite Education financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Elite Education leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Profiles9 records

Elite Education funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Elite Education M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Elite Education

What does Elite Education do?

Elite Education Institute is a TEQSA-accredited Higher Education Provider that delivers accredited undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs in business and information technology. Core offerings include the Diploma of Business, Bachelor of Business (with Professional Accounting, Business Management, and Communication & Public Relations majors), Bachelor of Information Technology (Software Development), Graduate Certificate in Business, Graduate Diploma of Business, and Master of Business (Accounting, Administration, Information Systems specializations), supported by short courses and articulation pathways to partner universities.

Is Elite Education a public or private company?

Elite Education is a private company. It is classified as founder individual operated bootstrapped and is currently operating.

When was Elite Education founded?

Elite Education was founded in 2014. It employs 11 to 50 people.

Where is Elite Education based?

Elite Education is headquartered in Sydney, Australia, in the Oceania region.

How does Elite Education make money?

Four revenue lines are on record. Tuition Fees are the primary driver. The others are enrollment Fees, ancillary Fees and overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC).

Who are Elite Education's main competitors?

Broad incumbents on record are Navitas and Torrens University Australia. Direct peers are Kaplan Business School Australia, Edith Cowan College, Australian Institute of Business, Sydney Institute of Business and Technology (SIBT), International College of Management Sydney (ICMS) and Think Education. Queensland Institute of Business and Technology (QIBT) is listed as a regional player. ANU College is listed as an emerging player.

Does Elite Education have an API?

No public API is recorded for Elite Education.

What industry is Elite Education in?

Elite Education's product category is Higher Education Services. Its primary akta.pro industry code is EDAHAEAA, Engineering & Technology Institutes (Comprehensive). Its NAICS code is 6113 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales