Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education

Full company profile

uuid004l7hz

Namestring
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education
Legal namestring
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearstring
-
Descriptiontext

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is a non-profit academic department founded in 1974 and based in Baltimore, Maryland, operating as a unit within the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine. It provides accredited continuing medical education to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, physician assistants, and allied health professionals across a broad range of medical specialties, including anesthesiology, critical care, pediatrics, gastroenterology, neurology, dermatology, and emergency medicine. The department serves healthcare professionals seeking to satisfy licensure requirements, maintain board certifications through MOC programs, and stay current with clinical advances.

The organization's core delivery infrastructure is the CloudCME web portal paired with iOS and Android mobile applications, enabling self-service course registration, calendar access, online syllabus retrieval, evaluation completion, and real-time transcript download. CloudCME is integrated with the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) for automated MOC completion reporting and maintains credit partnerships with specialty boards such as ABIM and ABPN. Content is delivered through a mix of live in-person conferences held at Johns Hopkins-affiliated venues (Baltimore, St. Petersburg, Washington DC) and online enduring materials. The 2026 calendar lists roughly nine major conferences plus ongoing online courses.

Revenue is generated primarily through tiered course registration fees, with physicians typically paying $500-$550 per course, non-physicians $350-$400, and trainees $250-$300, often with early-bird discounts. The department employs approximately 37 people, is not independently funded through equity or capital markets, and operates as a mission-aligned cost-recovery unit within the larger Johns Hopkins academic and clinical enterprise. Financial results are not publicly disclosed.

Short descriptiontext

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is a non-profit academic department that provides ACCME-accredited continuing medical education courses, MOC credits, and contact hours to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and allied health professionals across multiple specialties via the CloudCME web portal and mobile app.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
11–50
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersBaltimore, United States
HQ citystring
Baltimore
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices5 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
continuing medical education, medical training courses, CME accreditation programs, healthcare professional development, medical board certification credits
Industry3 codes
PRIMARYEDAGANAJ
Healthcare & Clinical Professional Development (CME/CE)
Education/Educational Publishing & Learning Content/Professional Development & Training Materials
SECONDARYEDAAALAC
Healthcare Clinical Professions (CME/CE for Nurses, Allied Health, Pharmacy)
Education/Adult & Continuing Education/Professional Licensure & Continuing Professional Education (CE/CPE)
SECONDARYEDAAAPAA
Healthcare & Life Sciences
Education/Adult & Continuing Education/Industry-Specific Training (Healthcare, Tech, etc.)
NAICS code3 codes
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools61131
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools611310
  • Educational Support Services611710
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
Product category
Continuing Medical Education
Social media profiles3 records
GTM motion1 record

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model1 record
1Course Registration Fees
TypeSubscription Recurring
Description

Healthcare professionals pay registration fees to attend live courses and access online enduring materials, with tiered pricing for different professional categories (physicians, non-physicians, students)

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
Marketing channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components5 values
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Infrastructure
Pricing details5 tiers
1Neurocritical Care Symposium registration
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

$550.00 registration fee for the Johns Hopkins Neurocritical Care Symposium enduring material

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
2JHACH Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium - Physician pricing
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Main Conference Registration: $550.00 standard; $500.00 if registered by 8/30/2026

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
3JHACH Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium - Non-physician pricing
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

APP's/PharmD's/RN's/RRT's/Other Allied Health: $400.00 standard; $350.00 by 8/30/2026

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
4JHACH Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium - Student pricing
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Residents/Fellows/Students: $300.00 standard; $250.00 by 8/30/2026

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
5Pre-conference workshops
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Pediatric Critical Care Medical Educators Leadership Development Course: $250.00; Fundamental Critical Care Support Pediatrics: $350.00

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Brand1 record
1CloudCME
Description

The web portal platform used by Johns Hopkins CME to allow users to register for courses, review calendars, access online syllabi, complete course evaluations and download transcripts in real-time. Also available as a mobile application.

hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
Core offering1 text field

Johns Hopkins CME delivers accredited continuing medical education to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and allied health professionals through live in-person conferences and online enduring materials. Programs award AMA PRA Category 1 Credits, ABIM/ABPN MOC points, and ANCC contact hours, and are delivered through the CloudCME web portal and mobile applications.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 of 3 values shown
  • Maximum 19.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits available for select courses
+2 more records
Product overview1 text field

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education offers its educational programs primarily through the CloudCME platform, which consists of a web portal and a mobile application. The CloudCME web portal serves as the central hub for all CME activities, enabling healthcare professionals to register for courses, access online syllabi, complete course evaluations, and download transcripts in real-time. The CloudCME mobile app extends this functionality to iOS and Android devices, providing mobile access to the same educational content and administrative features. Together, these products deliver live courses, online courses, and enduring materials accredited by the ACCME.

Product and service4 records
1CloudCME Web Portal
CategoryOnline Education Platform
Description

Web-based CME management platform that enables healthcare professionals to register for upcoming courses, review calendars, access online syllabi, complete course evaluations, and download transcripts in real-time.

2CloudCME Mobile App
CategoryMobile Education Application
Description

Mobile application for iPhone and Android devices providing convenient access to CME activities, course registration, transcripts, and real-time updates for healthcare professionals on the go.

3Live CME Conferences and Symposia
CategoryLive Medical Conference
Description

In-person continuing medical education events such as the Neurocritical Care Symposium, Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium, Hopkins International Therapeutic Endoscopy Course (HITEC), and other specialty conferences held at Johns Hopkins campuses and partner venues, offering up to 19.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits.

4Online Enduring CME Courses
CategoryOnline Continuing Education
Description

Self-paced online CME activities covering multiple medical specialties (Anesthesiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Critical Care, Dermatology, Emergency Medicine, Neurology, Pediatrics, etc.) accessible via the CloudCME web portal with MOC credit options.

Scale indicator2 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Recent move5 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight3 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeDirect peer
Description

Cleveland Clinic's continuing education unit offers AMA PRA Category 1 Credit across a wide specialty mix with MOC activities. Competes directly for the same physician and allied health audience with similar delivery formats.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Stanford's CME office offers live and online AMA PRA Category 1 Credit activities for physicians. Comparable top-tier academic brand and ACCME accreditation make it a near-substitute for Hopkins courses.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Yale's CME office provides ACCME-accredited live courses, grand rounds, and online activities. Same elite academic brand, ACCME accreditation, and target audience as Johns Hopkins CME.

TypeDirect peer
Description

UCSF's CME program offers live courses and enduring materials for physicians and allied health professionals. Comparable academic medical center brand, specialty breadth, and ACCME accreditation.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Harvard Medical School's CME office offers ACCME-accredited live and online courses for physicians and allied health professionals. It is the most direct competitor given comparable brand prestige, specialty breadth, and ACCME accreditation.

TypeDirect peer
Description

University of Pennsylvania's CME program delivers ACCME-accredited courses across multiple specialties with MOC integration. Operates with the same academic-medical-center model and target audience as Johns Hopkins CME.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Mayo Clinic's CPD office provides ACCME-accredited live conferences, online courses, and MOC activities across the same multi-specialty footprint. Brand prestige, faculty access, and delivery model closely mirror Johns Hopkins CME.

TypeEmerging player
Description

Mass General's CME offering (including MGH Academy) provides accredited continuing education with growing online programming. A peer academic medical center with overlapping clinical content, though narrower specialty mix than Hopkins.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Columbia's CME office delivers ACCME-accredited live and online courses for physicians across specialties. Ivy-League academic brand and ACCME accreditation make it a direct competitor to Hopkins.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Duke's CME office provides live and enduring materials accredited by ACCME for physicians, nurses, and allied health. Comparable elite academic brand, specialty coverage, and digital delivery infrastructure.

Market position
Strengths4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat4 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights6 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Named customers5 records

Each record includes

Name, Industry, Type, Use case, Source, UUID

Segment4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile3 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Feature2 records

Each record includes

Title, Differentiator, Description, Source

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
No data
Compliance1 record

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education

Continuing Medical Educationhopkinscme.cloud-cme.com

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is a non-profit academic department that provides ACCME-accredited continuing medical education courses, MOC credits, and contact hours to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and allied health professionals across multiple specialties via the CloudCME web portal and mobile app.

What Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education does

The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is a non-profit academic department founded in 1974 and based in Baltimore, Maryland, operating as a unit within the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine. It provides accredited continuing medical education to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, physician assistants, and allied health professionals across a broad range of medical specialties, including anesthesiology, critical care, pediatrics, gastroenterology, neurology, dermatology, and emergency medicine. The department serves healthcare professionals seeking to satisfy licensure requirements, maintain board certifications through MOC programs, and stay current with clinical advances.

The organization's core delivery infrastructure is the CloudCME web portal paired with iOS and Android mobile applications, enabling self-service course registration, calendar access, online syllabus retrieval, evaluation completion, and real-time transcript download. CloudCME is integrated with the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) for automated MOC completion reporting and maintains credit partnerships with specialty boards such as ABIM and ABPN. Content is delivered through a mix of live in-person conferences held at Johns Hopkins-affiliated venues (Baltimore, St. Petersburg, Washington DC) and online enduring materials. The 2026 calendar lists roughly nine major conferences plus ongoing online courses.

Revenue is generated primarily through tiered course registration fees, with physicians typically paying $500-$550 per course, non-physicians $350-$400, and trainees $250-$300, often with early-bird discounts. The department employs approximately 37 people, is not independently funded through equity or capital markets, and operates as a mission-aligned cost-recovery unit within the larger Johns Hopkins academic and clinical enterprise. Financial results are not publicly disclosed.

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education
Legal name
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education
Website
https://hopkinscme.cloud-cme.com
Company type
Private
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
11–50 employees
Short description
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is a non-profit academic department that provides ACCME-accredited continuing medical education courses, MOC credits, and contact hours to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and allied health professionals across multiple specialties via the CloudCME web portal and mobile app.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education industry classification

Industry
Product category
Continuing Medical Education
NAICS
Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (61131), Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (611310), Educational Support Services (611710)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro industry
PRIMARYEDAGANAJ
Healthcare & Clinical Professional Development (CME/CE)
Education/Educational Publishing & Learning Content/Professional Development & Training Materials
SECONDARYEDAAALAC
Healthcare Clinical Professions (CME/CE for Nurses, Allied Health, Pharmacy)
Education/Adult & Continuing Education/Professional Licensure & Continuing Professional Education (CE/CPE)
SECONDARYEDAAAPAA
Healthcare & Life Sciences
Education/Adult & Continuing Education/Industry-Specific Training (Healthcare, Tech, etc.)

Keywords

  • Continuing medical education
  • Medical training courses
  • CME accreditation programs
  • Healthcare professional development
  • Medical board certification credits

Where Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Baltimore
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices5 records

Markets served

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Infrastructure

Revenue model

  1. Course Registration Fees: Healthcare professionals pay registration fees to attend live courses and access online enduring materials, with tiered pricing for different professional categories (physicians, non-physicians, students)

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goNeurocritical Care Symposium registration
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goJHACH Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium - Physician pricing
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goJHACH Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium - Non-physician pricing
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goJHACH Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium - Student pricing
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goPre-conference workshops

Go-to-market motion1 record

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels4 records

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Johns Hopkins CME delivers accredited continuing medical education to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and allied health professionals through live in-person conferences and online enduring materials. Programs award AMA PRA Category 1 Credits, ABIM/ABPN MOC points, and ANCC contact hours, and are delivered through the CloudCME web portal and mobile applications.

Product overview

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education offers its educational programs primarily through the CloudCME platform, which consists of a web portal and a mobile application. The CloudCME web portal serves as the central hub for all CME activities, enabling healthcare professionals to register for courses, access online syllabi, complete course evaluations, and download transcripts in real-time. The CloudCME mobile app extends this functionality to iOS and Android devices, providing mobile access to the same educational content and administrative features. Together, these products deliver live courses, online courses, and enduring materials accredited by the ACCME.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Brands

  • CloudCME: The web portal platform used by Johns Hopkins CME to allow users to register for courses, review calendars, access online syllabi, complete course evaluations and download transcripts in real-time. Also available as a mobile application.

Products and services

  • CloudCME Web Portal Web-based CME management platform that enables healthcare professionals to register for upcoming courses, review calendars, access online syllabi, complete course evaluations, and download transcripts in real-time.
  • CloudCME Mobile App Mobile application for iPhone and Android devices providing convenient access to CME activities, course registration, transcripts, and real-time updates for healthcare professionals on the go.
  • Live CME Conferences and Symposia In-person continuing medical education events such as the Neurocritical Care Symposium, Pediatric Critical Care Colloquium, Hopkins International Therapeutic Endoscopy Course (HITEC), and other specialty conferences held at Johns Hopkins campuses and partner venues, offering up to 19.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits.
  • Online Enduring CME Courses Self-paced online CME activities covering multiple medical specialties (Anesthesiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Critical Care, Dermatology, Emergency Medicine, Neurology, Pediatrics, etc.) accessible via the CloudCME web portal with MOC credit options.

Quantifiable outcome

  • Maximum 19.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits available for select courses
  • +2 more outcomes

Companies that use Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education

Customer profile

Named customers5 records

Segments4 records

Ideal customer profiles3 records

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Feature2 records

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Scale indicators2 records

Recent moves5 records

Expansion highlights3 records

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Direct peers

  • Cleveland Clinic Center for Continuing Education: Cleveland Clinic's continuing education unit offers AMA PRA Category 1 Credit across a wide specialty mix with MOC activities. Competes directly for the same physician and allied health audience with similar delivery formats.
  • Stanford Medicine Continuing Medical Education: Stanford's CME office offers live and online AMA PRA Category 1 Credit activities for physicians. Comparable top-tier academic brand and ACCME accreditation make it a near-substitute for Hopkins courses.
  • Yale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education: Yale's CME office provides ACCME-accredited live courses, grand rounds, and online activities. Same elite academic brand, ACCME accreditation, and target audience as Johns Hopkins CME.
  • UCSF Office of Continuing Medical Education: UCSF's CME program offers live courses and enduring materials for physicians and allied health professionals. Comparable academic medical center brand, specialty breadth, and ACCME accreditation.
  • Harvard Medical School Continuing Education: Harvard Medical School's CME office offers ACCME-accredited live and online courses for physicians and allied health professionals. It is the most direct competitor given comparable brand prestige, specialty breadth, and ACCME accreditation.
  • Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania CME: University of Pennsylvania's CME program delivers ACCME-accredited courses across multiple specialties with MOC integration. Operates with the same academic-medical-center model and target audience as Johns Hopkins CME.
  • Mayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional Development: Mayo Clinic's CPD office provides ACCME-accredited live conferences, online courses, and MOC activities across the same multi-specialty footprint. Brand prestige, faculty access, and delivery model closely mirror Johns Hopkins CME.
  • Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons CME: Columbia's CME office delivers ACCME-accredited live and online courses for physicians across specialties. Ivy-League academic brand and ACCME accreditation make it a direct competitor to Hopkins.
  • Duke Office of Continuing Medical Education: Duke's CME office provides live and enduring materials accredited by ACCME for physicians, nurses, and allied health. Comparable elite academic brand, specialty coverage, and digital delivery infrastructure.

Emerging players

  • Massachusetts General Hospital Academy: Mass General's CME offering (including MGH Academy) provides accredited continuing education with growing online programming. A peer academic medical center with overlapping clinical content, though narrower specialty mix than Hopkins.

Market position

Strengths4 records

Weaknesses4 records

Competitive moat4 records

Key risks5 records

Key highlights6 records

Customer concentration

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education social profiles

Digital presence

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance1 record

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education

What does Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education do?

Johns Hopkins CME delivers accredited continuing medical education to physicians, nurses, pharmacists, and allied health professionals through live in-person conferences and online enduring materials. Programs award AMA PRA Category 1 Credits, ABIM/ABPN MOC points, and ANCC contact hours, and are delivered through the CloudCME web portal and mobile applications.

Is Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education a public or private company?

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is a private company. It is classified as nonprofit foundation owned and is currently operating.

When was Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education founded?

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education was founded in -1. It employs 11 to 50 people.

Where is Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education based?

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education is headquartered in Baltimore, United States, in the North America region.

How does Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education make money?

One revenue line is on record: course Registration Fees.

Who are Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education's main competitors?

Direct peers on record are Cleveland Clinic Center for Continuing Education, Stanford Medicine Continuing Medical Education, Yale School of Medicine Continuing Medical Education, UCSF Office of Continuing Medical Education, Harvard Medical School Continuing Education, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania CME, Mayo Clinic School of Continuous Professional Development, Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons CME and Duke Office of Continuing Medical Education. Massachusetts General Hospital Academy is listed as an emerging player.

Does Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education have an API?

No public API is recorded for Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education.

What industry is Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education in?

Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Office of Continuing Medical Education's product category is Continuing Medical Education. Its primary akta.pro industry code is EDAGANAJ, Healthcare & Clinical Professional Development (CME/CE), with a secondary code of EDAAALAC, Healthcare Clinical Professions (CME/CE for Nurses, Allied Health, Pharmacy). Its NAICS code is 61131 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales