Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Total Body Care

Full company profile

uuid00221dg

Namestring
Total Body Care
Legal namestring
Wispville Ltd T/A Total Body Care
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearstring
-
Descriptiontext

Total Body Care is a London-based, vertically integrated health, beauty and wellbeing retailer operated by Wispville Ltd, combining a direct-to-consumer e-commerce storefront with three physical clinic locations in Clapham (flagship, open seven days), Stockwell, and Harley Street (by appointment). The e-commerce platform stocks more than 1,500 SKUs across skincare, fragrance, make-up, body care, and vitamins and supplements, sourced as an official stockist from over 30 premium brands including SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Medik8, Vichy, La Roche-Posay and Solgar; checkout is integrated with SagePay, PayPal, Stripe, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and the storefront supports worldwide shipping. The Clinic+ division delivers doctor-led aesthetic treatments (PDO Threadlift, Nd:YAG anti-wrinkle laser, Er:YAG snoring laser, HIFU skin tightening, PSTR/Vampire Facelift using the Tropocells system, botulinum toxin injections, dermal fillers), beauty services (facials, laser hair removal, waxing, eyelash extensions, Environ facials), and general medical services (travel health, health checks, private GP consultations, skin cancer checks, minor surgery), with appointment booking available through the company's own platform and via the Treatwell marketplace widget.

The business monetises across four streams: transaction-based e-commerce product sales, per-session and per-package clinic services, bundled multi-session treatment programmes priced up to £1,800 (such as the 12-session Unlimited Hair Removal package), and a loyalty rewards programme that pays 2 points per £1 spent (redeemable at 50 points = £1) and 100 points per successful friend referral, with points expiring six months after accrual. Customer acquisition relies on a content-led approach anchored by The TBC Edit blog, organic social (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube), email newsletters, and SEO, supplemented by the Treatwell third-party booking channel. The company is privately held with 11–50 employees, no disclosed external institutional capital, and no evidence of acquisition or M&A activity in the source material.

Short descriptiontext

Total Body Care is a London-based health, beauty and wellbeing retailer operating a 1,500+ SKU e-commerce platform alongside three physical clinics (Clapham, Stockwell, Harley Street), offering premium skincare, supplements, and doctor-led aesthetic, beauty, and medical services to UK and international consumers.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
11–50
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersKerrville, United States
HQ citystring
Kerrville
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices4 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
skincare ecommerce, aesthetic clinic services, beauty wellness retail, cosmetic treatment clinic, health supplements online
Industry5 codes
PRIMARYTHAJAHAK
Beauty & Aesthetics Experiences (Facials, Skincare Clinics, Non-surgical Aesthetics)
Travel & Hospitality/Tours, Attractions & Experiences/Wellness & Spa Experiences (Retreats, Thermal Baths, Yoga)
SECONDARYCRABALAF
Professional Skincare & Facial Treatments
Consumer Products & Retail/Beauty & Personal Care/Professional Salon & Spa Products
SECONDARYCRABAAAF
Dermocosmetics & Medical-Grade Skincare
SECONDARYCRABAAAB
Treatment Skincare (Serums, Actives, Acne & Anti-aging)
SECONDARYHSALAFAJ
Detox, Lymphatic & Body Contouring Treatments (Non-Medical)
NAICS code4 codes
  • Hair, Nail, and Skin Care Services81211
  • Beauty Salons812112
  • Offices of Physicians6211
  • Health and Personal Care Retailers4561
SIC code3 codes
  • Services-Offices & Clinics Of Doctors Of Medicine8011
  • Services-Misc Health & Allied Services, Nec8090
  • Perfumes, Cosmetics & Other Toilet Preparations2844
Product category
Health, Beauty and Wellbeing Clinic and Retail
GTM motion1 record

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model4 records
1E-commerce Product Sales
TypeOne Time License
Description

Online sale of 1500+ skincare, beauty, health, and wellbeing products from third-party brands (SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, La Roche-Posay, Solgar, Viridian, etc.) directly to consumers. Products include dermatological skincare, anti-ageing, supplements, hair care, body care, fragrance, and makeup. Revenue is transaction-based per order, with free UK delivery over £30.

totalbodycare.co.uk
2Clinic Treatment Services
TypeProfessional Services
Description

In-clinic aesthetic, beauty, and wellbeing treatments including laser hair removal, anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, PSTR/Vampire Facelift, facials, waxing, nail care, travel health, private GP services, and minor surgical procedures. Doctor-led consultations require a £50 deposit (redeemable against treatment). Revenue is per-session or per-package.

totalbodycare.co.uk
3Treatment Packages (Bundled)
TypeOne Time License
Description

Pre-packaged bundled treatment programmes sold as courses — e.g., Skin Rejuvenation 6-month (£599) and 12-month (£999) packages, Acne Action Plus, Non-Surgical Facelift (£475), Vampire Facelift (3 sessions £850), and Unlimited Hair Removal (£1800 for 12 sessions). Courses must be completed within 12 months of purchase.

totalbodycare.co.uk
4Loyalty Rewards Programme
TypeSubscription Recurring
Description

Customers earn 2 reward points per £1 spent on the website and 100 points per successful friend referral. Points are redeemed at a rate of 50 points = £1 off. Points expire 6 months after being earned. The programme drives repeat purchase frequency and customer lifetime value.

totalbodycare.co.uk
Marketing channels12 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components6 values
Personnel, Operations, Supply Chain, Marketing or Sales, Infrastructure, Technology or R&D
Pricing details24 tiers
1Free standard UK delivery on orders over £30
ModelOtherBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Standard Delivery UK: 3-5 working days: £3.95 (FREE over £30). Express Delivery UK: 1-2 working days: £7.95. Standard Delivery EU: 4-5 working days: £9.95. International: 5-7 working days (up to 10 for some destinations). Collect in Store: FREE from Clapham Clinic.

totalbodycare.co.uk
2Loyalty Rewards Programme
ModelOtherBilling cadenceMonthly
Notes

Earn 2 reward points per £1 spent. Referral: 100 points per successful friend. Redeem: 50 points = £1 off. Points expire 6 months after earning.

totalbodycare.co.uk
3Popular Beauty Packages
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

HD Brows and Eyelash Tint: £35. HD Brows and Eyelash Extensions: £75. Muscle Relaxant injection (One Area) & Lip Filler: £320. Caudalie Relaxing Full Body Massage and Facial: £60. Deep Tissue Back Massage and Mychelle Facial: £40. Deep Tissue Full Body Massage and Mychelle Facial: £60.

totalbodycare.co.uk
4Skin Rejuvenation Packages
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

Initial Consultation: No Fee. Skin Rejuvenation 6 sessions: £599. Skin Rejuvenation 12 sessions: £999. Minimum 4-week gap between sessions, max 1 hour per session.

totalbodycare.co.uk
5Acne Action Plus Packages
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

Acne Action Plus 4-month (4 sessions): £379. Acne Action Plus 6-month (6 sessions): £549. Covers face, back, and chest areas; up to 3 areas per session.

totalbodycare.co.uk
6Non-Surgical Facelift Treatment Package
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Non-Surgical Facelift Treatment (2 sessions): £475. Includes consultation and patch test. Up to 3 areas treated per session. Lip treatment not included.

totalbodycare.co.uk
7Vampire Facelift (PSTR) Package
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

The Vampire Facelift (PSTR) 3 sessions once a month: £850 total (saving of £180 vs. £340 per session normal price = £1020).

totalbodycare.co.uk
8Unlimited Hair Removal Package
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

Unlimited Hair Removal — 12 sessions over 12 months: £1,800. Minimum 4-week gap between sessions, max 1 hour per session. Suitable for all skin and hair types.

totalbodycare.co.uk
9Queen Of The Day Beauty Package
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Queen Of The Day – Beauty Package (Caudalie Deluxe Facial, paraffin manicure & pedicure, eyebrow tint & shape, eyelash tint): £75 for a 2-hour session.

totalbodycare.co.uk
10Muscle Relaxant + SkinCeuticals Medical Peel
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Muscle Relaxant + SkinCeuticals Medical Peel combination therapy: £300. Single 1-hour session.

totalbodycare.co.uk
11Nd:YAG Anti-Wrinkle Laser Therapy
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Initial Consultation: £50 (deductible from treatment price). Small area (e.g. between eyebrows, chin, lip): £80 per session. Medium area (e.g. half upper limb, naval, bikini): £140 per session. Large area (e.g. lower limb, buttocks): £210 per session. Extra Large area (e.g. tummy, back, chest): £295 per session. Recommended 4-9 sessions.

totalbodycare.co.uk
12Muscle Relaxant Injections (Anti-Wrinkle)
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Consultation: No Fee. One area: £195. Two areas: £255. Three areas: £325. Jowls: £453. Nefertiti Neck Lift: £400. Cellulite Chin: £205. Brow Lift: £205. Gummy Smile: £205. Nasal Bunny Lines: £205. Smokers Lines: £205. Marionette Lines: £205. Non-Surgical Face Lift: quoted by Dr.

totalbodycare.co.uk
13Dermal Fillers
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Dermal Fillers 1 syringe: £278. 2 syringes: £498. 3 syringes: £599. Lips: £303. Rhinoplasty (Nose Reshaping): £498. Tear Troughs: £450. Cheeks: £453. Undefined Jaw: £400. Marionette Lines: £300. Laughter Lines: £300. Sagging Corners: £200. 8 Point Face Lift: from £895.

totalbodycare.co.uk
14Platelet Skin Therapy and Regeneration (PSTR)
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Consultation: £50 deductible. One session PSTR: £343. Full face PSTR treatment (3 sessions): £899. Hair regeneration platelet treatment: £999–£1299 (quoted by Doctor).

totalbodycare.co.uk
15Reflexology
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

1 session: £47. 6 sessions (every 1-2 weeks): £227.

totalbodycare.co.uk
16Hyperhidrosis (Excess Sweating) Treatment
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Consultation: No Fee. One Armpit: £350. Both Armpits: £599. Results last 4-6 months.

totalbodycare.co.uk
17Laser Snoring Therapy
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Laser Snoring Therapy: £400 for 4 sessions. 3-4 sessions over 6-8 weeks; results last up to a year.

totalbodycare.co.uk
18Skin Tag Removal
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Laser Removal: £90. Surgical Removal: £150.

totalbodycare.co.uk
19Skin Cancer Check
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Lesion Analysis: £40. Lesion Surveillance and Referral: £75.

totalbodycare.co.uk
20Joint Therapy
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Initial Consultation: £75. Consultation and Referral: £100.

totalbodycare.co.uk
21Private GP Services
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Consultation: £75.

totalbodycare.co.uk
22Minor Surgical Treatments
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

General GP Consultation (20 mins): £75. Ingrown Toe Nail Surgery: £275. Pilar Cyst: £385. Lipoma: £275. Abscess/Sebaceous Cyst: £300. Skin Tags/Lumps Bumps: from £150. PDO Threadlift: from £850.

totalbodycare.co.uk
23Teeth Whitening
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Contact for pricing — not publicly disclosed on website.

totalbodycare.co.uk
24Body Shaping & Contouring
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Contact for pricing — not publicly disclosed on website.

totalbodycare.co.uk
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

Total Body Care operates a vertically integrated health, beauty, and wellbeing platform combining an e-commerce storefront selling 1,500+ products from premium third-party brands (SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, La Roche-Posay, Solgar, Medik8) with three physical clinic locations in London (Clapham, Stockwell, Harley Street) offering doctor-led aesthetic, beauty, and wellbeing treatments. Clinic services include laser hair removal, anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, PSTR/Vampire Facelift, PDO thread lifts, facials, waxing, travel health, private GP services, and minor surgical procedures. Treatment packages bundle multiple modalities (e.g., Skin Rejuvenation 6/12-month, Non-Surgical Facelift, Unlimited Hair Removal) for combined pricing.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Product overview1 text field

Total Body Care operates as a dual-purpose health, beauty, and wellbeing platform combining an e-commerce retail store with a physical clinic service. The product portfolio consists of three interconnected offerings: (1) An online marketplace selling skincare products (Dermatological Skincare, Anti-Ageing, Acne treatments), fragrance, make-up, body care, and vitamins & supplements from over 30+ brands including SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, and Medik8; (2) Clinic+ Aesthetics providing non-surgical cosmetic treatments such as Anti-Wrinkle Laser Therapy (Nd:YAG), Muscle Relaxant Injections, Platelet Skin Therapy and Regeneration (PSTR/Vampire Facelift), Dermal Fillers, and body contouring; (3) Clinic+ Beauty offering facials, laser hair removal, waxing, and Environ facials; and (4) Clinic+ Wellbeing providing health services including travel health, health checks, dietary advice, and private GP services. Treatment Packages bundle these services into programmes like Skin Rejuvenation (6 & 12 month), Acne Action Plus, Non-Surgical Facelift, and Unlimited Hair Removal. A Loyalty Rewards Programme incentivises repeat purchases.

Product and service1 record
1Skincare Products (Online Retail)
Scale indicator4 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership1 partner
Strategic tierCoreTypeChannel Partner/ Reseller/ Distributor
Description

Treatwell is a salon and clinic booking marketplace through which Total Body Care's clinic appointments are distributed. The Treatwell embedded booking widget appears on the Total Body Care website, and the clinic is listed on the Treatwell platform, providing both direct booking integration and third-party marketplace discovery traffic. Reviews from Treatwell-verified customers are displayed on Total Body Care's site.

Recent move6 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight5 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeDirect peer
Description

UK chain of doctor-led cosmetic clinics offering anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, laser treatments, and skin rejuvenation. Directly comparable treatment portfolio and self-pay aesthetic customer segment to Total Body Care.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Large UK online beauty retailer carrying hundreds of premium skincare and makeup brands. Comparable to Total Body Care's e-commerce mechanics (Magento storefront, international shipping, premium brand portfolio, loyalty programme).

TypeDirect peer
Description

London-based premium non-surgical aesthetics clinic offering injectables, fillers, PDO threads, laser and skin treatments. Overlaps with Total Body Care's clinic+ on tech-led aesthetic procedures and a Harley Street / central London self-pay customer base.

TypeDirect peer
Description

sk:n is the largest UK chain of medical aesthetics clinics offering laser hair removal, injectables, skin rejuvenation and minor treatments across 50+ locations. Directly comparable to Total Body Care's clinic offering in treatment menu, doctor-led model, and self-pay aesthetic customer base.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Established UK cosmetic surgery and non-surgical aesthetics group with multiple clinics including Harley Street. Overlaps directly with Total Body Care on injectables, dermal fillers, PDO threads, and skin rejuvenation in a doctor-led, self-pay London-centric model.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Global aesthetics clinic chain with UK presence offering laser hair removal, skin treatments, cosmetic injectables, and body contouring. Similar service menu and consumer customer base to Total Body Care's clinic+ offering.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

UK's largest high-street health and beauty retailer with pharmacy-led services, including premium skincare categories and in-store aesthetic services. Broader incumbent whose e-commerce offer directly competes with Total Body Care's product storefront.

TypeDirect peer
Description

UK-based global online retailer of premium skincare, makeup, fragrance and wellness products. Similar authorised-stockist DTC e-commerce model to Total Body Care's skincare and supplements storefront, though without a clinic arm.

TypeDirect peer
Description

London-based chain offering advanced non-surgical aesthetics, body contouring, and skin treatments. Comparable to Total Body Care's clinic+ on premium aesthetic positioning, technology-led treatments (HIFU, PSTR, lasers), and a similar London clientele.

TypeDirect peer
Description

UK online skincare retailer with a physical treatment clinic. The closest analogue to Total Body Care's dual e-commerce-plus-clinic model, stocking premium skincare brands alongside in-person aesthetics and skin treatments.

Market position
Strengths5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat5 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks6 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Named customers10 records

Each record includes

Name, Industry, Type, Use case, Source, UUID

Segment4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile4 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

Integration8 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Description, Source

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Feature9 records

Each record includes

Title, Differentiator, Description, Source

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
No data
No data
Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Total Body Care

Health, Beauty and Wellbeing Clinic and Retailtotalbodycare.co.uk

Total Body Care is a London-based health, beauty and wellbeing retailer operating a 1,500+ SKU e-commerce platform alongside three physical clinics (Clapham, Stockwell, Harley Street), offering premium skincare, supplements, and doctor-led aesthetic, beauty, and medical services to UK and international consumers.

What Total Body Care does

Total Body Care is a London-based, vertically integrated health, beauty and wellbeing retailer operated by Wispville Ltd, combining a direct-to-consumer e-commerce storefront with three physical clinic locations in Clapham (flagship, open seven days), Stockwell, and Harley Street (by appointment). The e-commerce platform stocks more than 1,500 SKUs across skincare, fragrance, make-up, body care, and vitamins and supplements, sourced as an official stockist from over 30 premium brands including SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Medik8, Vichy, La Roche-Posay and Solgar; checkout is integrated with SagePay, PayPal, Stripe, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and the storefront supports worldwide shipping. The Clinic+ division delivers doctor-led aesthetic treatments (PDO Threadlift, Nd:YAG anti-wrinkle laser, Er:YAG snoring laser, HIFU skin tightening, PSTR/Vampire Facelift using the Tropocells system, botulinum toxin injections, dermal fillers), beauty services (facials, laser hair removal, waxing, eyelash extensions, Environ facials), and general medical services (travel health, health checks, private GP consultations, skin cancer checks, minor surgery), with appointment booking available through the company's own platform and via the Treatwell marketplace widget.

The business monetises across four streams: transaction-based e-commerce product sales, per-session and per-package clinic services, bundled multi-session treatment programmes priced up to £1,800 (such as the 12-session Unlimited Hair Removal package), and a loyalty rewards programme that pays 2 points per £1 spent (redeemable at 50 points = £1) and 100 points per successful friend referral, with points expiring six months after accrual. Customer acquisition relies on a content-led approach anchored by The TBC Edit blog, organic social (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube), email newsletters, and SEO, supplemented by the Treatwell third-party booking channel. The company is privately held with 11–50 employees, no disclosed external institutional capital, and no evidence of acquisition or M&A activity in the source material.

Total Body Care firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Total Body Care
Legal name
Wispville Ltd T/A Total Body Care
Website
https://totalbodycare.co.uk
Company type
Private
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
11–50 employees
Short description
Total Body Care is a London-based health, beauty and wellbeing retailer operating a 1,500+ SKU e-commerce platform alongside three physical clinics (Clapham, Stockwell, Harley Street), offering premium skincare, supplements, and doctor-led aesthetic, beauty, and medical services to UK and international consumers.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Total Body Care industry classification

Industry
Product category
Health, Beauty and Wellbeing Clinic and Retail
NAICS
Hair, Nail, and Skin Care Services (81211), Beauty Salons (812112), Offices of Physicians (6211), Health and Personal Care Retailers (4561)
SIC
Services-Offices & Clinics Of Doctors Of Medicine (8011), Services-Misc Health & Allied Services, Nec (8090), Perfumes, Cosmetics & Other Toilet Preparations (2844)
akta.pro industry
PRIMARYTHAJAHAK
Beauty & Aesthetics Experiences (Facials, Skincare Clinics, Non-surgical Aesthetics)
Travel & Hospitality/Tours, Attractions & Experiences/Wellness & Spa Experiences (Retreats, Thermal Baths, Yoga)
SECONDARYCRABALAF
Professional Skincare & Facial Treatments
Consumer Products & Retail/Beauty & Personal Care/Professional Salon & Spa Products
SECONDARYCRABAAAF
Dermocosmetics & Medical-Grade Skincare
SECONDARYCRABAAAB
Treatment Skincare (Serums, Actives, Acne & Anti-aging)
SECONDARYHSALAFAJ
Detox, Lymphatic & Body Contouring Treatments (Non-Medical)

Keywords

  • Skincare ecommerce
  • Aesthetic clinic services
  • Beauty wellness retail
  • Cosmetic treatment clinic
  • Health supplements online

Where Total Body Care is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Kerrville
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices4 records

Markets served

Total Body Care business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Supply Chain, Marketing or Sales, Infrastructure, Technology or R&D

Revenue model

  1. E-commerce Product Sales: Online sale of 1500+ skincare, beauty, health, and wellbeing products from third-party brands (SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, La Roche-Posay, Solgar, Viridian, etc.) directly to consumers. Products include dermatological skincare, anti-ageing, supplements, hair care, body care, fragrance, and makeup. Revenue is transaction-based per order, with free UK delivery over £30.
  2. Clinic Treatment Services: In-clinic aesthetic, beauty, and wellbeing treatments including laser hair removal, anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, PSTR/Vampire Facelift, facials, waxing, nail care, travel health, private GP services, and minor surgical procedures. Doctor-led consultations require a £50 deposit (redeemable against treatment). Revenue is per-session or per-package.
  3. Treatment Packages (Bundled): Pre-packaged bundled treatment programmes sold as courses — e.g., Skin Rejuvenation 6-month (£599) and 12-month (£999) packages, Acne Action Plus, Non-Surgical Facelift (£475), Vampire Facelift (3 sessions £850), and Unlimited Hair Removal (£1800 for 12 sessions). Courses must be completed within 12 months of purchase.
  4. Loyalty Rewards Programme: Customers earn 2 reward points per £1 spent on the website and 100 points per successful friend referral. Points are redeemed at a rate of 50 points = £1 off. Points expire 6 months after being earned. The programme drives repeat purchase frequency and customer lifetime value.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
OtherPay-as-you-goFree standard UK delivery on orders over £30
OtherMonthlyLoyalty Rewards Programme
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goPopular Beauty Packages
Unit PricingMulti-year contractSkin Rejuvenation Packages
Unit PricingMulti-year contractAcne Action Plus Packages
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goNon-Surgical Facelift Treatment Package
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goVampire Facelift (PSTR) Package
Unit PricingMulti-year contractUnlimited Hair Removal Package
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goQueen Of The Day Beauty Package
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goMuscle Relaxant + SkinCeuticals Medical Peel
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goNd:YAG Anti-Wrinkle Laser Therapy
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goMuscle Relaxant Injections (Anti-Wrinkle)
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goDermal Fillers
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goPlatelet Skin Therapy and Regeneration (PSTR)
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goReflexology
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goHyperhidrosis (Excess Sweating) Treatment
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goLaser Snoring Therapy
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goSkin Tag Removal
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goSkin Cancer Check
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goJoint Therapy
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goPrivate GP Services
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goMinor Surgical Treatments
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goTeeth Whitening
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goBody Shaping & Contouring

Go-to-market motion1 record

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels12 records

Total Body Care product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Total Body Care operates a vertically integrated health, beauty, and wellbeing platform combining an e-commerce storefront selling 1,500+ products from premium third-party brands (SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, La Roche-Posay, Solgar, Medik8) with three physical clinic locations in London (Clapham, Stockwell, Harley Street) offering doctor-led aesthetic, beauty, and wellbeing treatments. Clinic services include laser hair removal, anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, PSTR/Vampire Facelift, PDO thread lifts, facials, waxing, travel health, private GP services, and minor surgical procedures. Treatment packages bundle multiple modalities (e.g., Skin Rejuvenation 6/12-month, Non-Surgical Facelift, Unlimited Hair Removal) for combined pricing.

Product overview

Total Body Care operates as a dual-purpose health, beauty, and wellbeing platform combining an e-commerce retail store with a physical clinic service. The product portfolio consists of three interconnected offerings: (1) An online marketplace selling skincare products (Dermatological Skincare, Anti-Ageing, Acne treatments), fragrance, make-up, body care, and vitamins & supplements from over 30+ brands including SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, and Medik8; (2) Clinic+ Aesthetics providing non-surgical cosmetic treatments such as Anti-Wrinkle Laser Therapy (Nd:YAG), Muscle Relaxant Injections, Platelet Skin Therapy and Regeneration (PSTR/Vampire Facelift), Dermal Fillers, and body contouring; (3) Clinic+ Beauty offering facials, laser hair removal, waxing, and Environ facials; and (4) Clinic+ Wellbeing providing health services including travel health, health checks, dietary advice, and private GP services. Treatment Packages bundle these services into programmes like Skin Rejuvenation (6 & 12 month), Acne Action Plus, Non-Surgical Facelift, and Unlimited Hair Removal. A Loyalty Rewards Programme incentivises repeat purchases.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Skincare Products (Online Retail)

Companies that use Total Body Care

Customer profile

Named customers10 records

Segments4 records

Ideal customer profiles4 records

Total Body Care technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Integration8 records

Feature9 records

Total Body Care partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

One partnership is on record.

  • TreatwellcoreChannel Partner/ Reseller/ DistributorTreatwell is a salon and clinic booking marketplace through which Total Body Care's clinic appointments are distributed. The Treatwell embedded booking widget appears on the Total Body Care website, and the clinic is listed on the Treatwell platform, providing both direct booking integration and third-party marketplace discovery traffic. Reviews from Treatwell-verified customers are displayed on Total Body Care's site.

Scale indicators4 records

Recent moves6 records

Expansion highlights5 records

Total Body Care competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Direct peers

  • Courthouse Clinics: UK chain of doctor-led cosmetic clinics offering anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, laser treatments, and skin rejuvenation. Directly comparable treatment portfolio and self-pay aesthetic customer segment to Total Body Care.
  • Beauty Bay: Large UK online beauty retailer carrying hundreds of premium skincare and makeup brands. Comparable to Total Body Care's e-commerce mechanics (Magento storefront, international shipping, premium brand portfolio, loyalty programme).
  • Dr Rita Rakus Clinic: London-based premium non-surgical aesthetics clinic offering injectables, fillers, PDO threads, laser and skin treatments. Overlaps with Total Body Care's clinic+ on tech-led aesthetic procedures and a Harley Street / central London self-pay customer base.
  • sk:n Clinics: sk:n is the largest UK chain of medical aesthetics clinics offering laser hair removal, injectables, skin rejuvenation and minor treatments across 50+ locations. Directly comparable to Total Body Care's clinic offering in treatment menu, doctor-led model, and self-pay aesthetic customer base.
  • The Harley Medical Group: Established UK cosmetic surgery and non-surgical aesthetics group with multiple clinics including Harley Street. Overlaps directly with Total Body Care on injectables, dermal fillers, PDO threads, and skin rejuvenation in a doctor-led, self-pay London-centric model.
  • Laser Clinics United Kingdom: Global aesthetics clinic chain with UK presence offering laser hair removal, skin treatments, cosmetic injectables, and body contouring. Similar service menu and consumer customer base to Total Body Care's clinic+ offering.
  • Cult Beauty: UK-based global online retailer of premium skincare, makeup, fragrance and wellness products. Similar authorised-stockist DTC e-commerce model to Total Body Care's skincare and supplements storefront, though without a clinic arm.
  • EF Medispa: London-based chain offering advanced non-surgical aesthetics, body contouring, and skin treatments. Comparable to Total Body Care's clinic+ on premium aesthetic positioning, technology-led treatments (HIFU, PSTR, lasers), and a similar London clientele.
  • Face the Future: UK online skincare retailer with a physical treatment clinic. The closest analogue to Total Body Care's dual e-commerce-plus-clinic model, stocking premium skincare brands alongside in-person aesthetics and skin treatments.

Broad incumbents

  • Boots: UK's largest high-street health and beauty retailer with pharmacy-led services, including premium skincare categories and in-store aesthetic services. Broader incumbent whose e-commerce offer directly competes with Total Body Care's product storefront.

Market position

Strengths5 records

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat5 records

Key risks6 records

Key highlights7 records

Customer concentration

Total Body Care social profiles

Digital presence

Total Body Care financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Total Body Care leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Total Body Care funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Total Body Care M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Total Body Care

What does Total Body Care do?

Total Body Care operates a vertically integrated health, beauty, and wellbeing platform combining an e-commerce storefront selling 1,500+ products from premium third-party brands (SkinCeuticals, Caudalie, Dermalogica, Vichy, La Roche-Posay, Solgar, Medik8) with three physical clinic locations in London (Clapham, Stockwell, Harley Street) offering doctor-led aesthetic, beauty, and wellbeing treatments. Clinic services include laser hair removal, anti-wrinkle injections, dermal fillers, PSTR/Vampire Facelift, PDO thread lifts, facials, waxing, travel health, private GP services, and minor surgical procedures. Treatment packages bundle multiple modalities (e.g., Skin Rejuvenation 6/12-month, Non-Surgical Facelift, Unlimited Hair Removal) for combined pricing.

Is Total Body Care a public or private company?

Total Body Care is a private company. It is classified as founder individual operated bootstrapped and is currently operating.

When was Total Body Care founded?

Total Body Care was founded in -1. It employs 11 to 50 people.

Where is Total Body Care based?

Total Body Care is headquartered in Kerrville, United States, in the North America region.

How does Total Body Care make money?

Four revenue lines are on record. E-commerce Product Sales are the primary driver. The others are clinic Treatment Services, treatment Packages (Bundled) and loyalty Rewards Programme.

Who are Total Body Care's main competitors?

Direct peers on record are Courthouse Clinics, Beauty Bay, Dr Rita Rakus Clinic, sk:n Clinics, The Harley Medical Group, Laser Clinics United Kingdom, Cult Beauty, EF Medispa and Face the Future. Boots is listed as a broad incumbent.

Does Total Body Care have an API?

No public API is recorded for Total Body Care.

What industry is Total Body Care in?

Total Body Care's product category is Health, Beauty and Wellbeing Clinic and Retail. Its primary akta.pro industry code is THAJAHAK, Beauty & Aesthetics Experiences (Facials, Skincare Clinics, Non-surgical Aesthetics), with a secondary code of CRABALAF, Professional Skincare & Facial Treatments. Its NAICS code is 81211 and its SIC code is 8011.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales