Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

International Salon and Spa Academy

Full company profile

uuid0047uam

Namestring
International Salon and Spa Academy
Legal namestring
CS Beauty Schools
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
1971
Descriptiontext

International Salon and Spa Academy (ISSA), legally operating under CS Beauty Schools, is a private, for-profit vocational beauty school founded in 1971 in Colorado Springs, Colorado, and led by veteran ownership since 1999. The institution delivers five core programs — Cosmetology (1,500 hours), Barbering (1,500 hours), Esthetics (600 hours), Nail Technology (600 hours), and Continuing Education — designed to prepare students for Colorado state licensure. All programs are delivered from a single campus at 5707 N. Academy Boulevard, with full-time (5-15 months) and part-time (8.5-22.5 months) scheduling options. The institution holds NACCAS national accreditation and is approved by the Colorado Office of Veterans Education and Training to accept GI Bill benefits.

The technology stack is modest and primarily operational: KlassApp for paperless progress tracking and instructor-student communication, the third-party CIMA by Milady digital curriculum platform, mobile time tracking for attendance, and classroom security cameras originally deployed for pandemic-era contact tracing. The student salon and spa functions as both a training environment and a revenue-generating retail channel, where community members receive discounted hair, skin, and nail services performed by students under certified instructor supervision.

Revenue is generated primarily through tuition for the five core programs, supplemented by student salon service fees and continuing education course fees. Title IV federal financial aid (Pell Grants, SEOG, Stafford Loans, Direct Loans, Parent Plus loans) and VA GI Bill benefits are administered on campus, making the institution highly dependent on federal student aid eligibility. Headcount stands at 32 employees with an estimated 166-317 enrolled students, and the school pursues a direct-to-consumer enrollment motion via website registration forms, phone outreach, and content marketing through an educational blog and social media channels (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest).

Short descriptiontext

International Salon and Spa Academy is a NACCAS-accredited, veteran-led private beauty school in Colorado Springs offering cosmetology, barbering, esthetics, nail technology, and continuing education programs leading to Colorado state licensure, serving aspiring beauty professionals through a single-campus, Title IV-eligible enrollment model.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
11–50
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersColorado Springs, United States
HQ citystring
Colorado Springs
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices1 record

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
cosmetology training programs, beauty school education, barbering instruction, esthetics training, nail technology courses
Industry4 codes
1Cosmetology Schools & Programs
CodeHSALANAAPrimaryYes
2Barbering Schools & Programs
CodeHSALANADPrimaryNo
3Continuing Education & License Exam Prep (CE/State Board Prep)
CodeHSALANALPrimaryNo
4Salon & Spa Management / Operations
CodeEDAOALAKPrimaryNo
NAICS code2 codes
  • Cosmetology and Barber Schools611511
  • Technical and Trade Schools6115
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
GTM motion3 records

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model8 records
1Cosmetology Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Comprehensive hair, skin, nail training program with 1,500 hours required for Colorado licensure. Program includes textbooks bundled in kit.

csbeautyschools.com
2Barbering Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Men's grooming and cutting techniques program - 1,500 hours for barbering license in Colorado.

csbeautyschools.com
3Esthetics Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Skincare and facial treatments program - 600 hours for esthetics license.

csbeautyschools.com
4Nail Technology Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Nail care and artistry program - 600 hours for nail technician license.

csbeautyschools.com
5Student Salon Services
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

Hair, skin, nails, and spa services provided by students under instructor supervision. Community members receive discounted beauty services while students gain hands-on experience.

csbeautyschools.com
6Continuing Education
TypeOne Time License
Description

Ongoing education programs for licensed beauty professionals seeking to update skills or learn new techniques.

csbeautyschools.com
7Federal Financial Aid
TypeProfessional Services
Description

Federal student aid including Pell Grants, SEOG, Stafford Loans, Direct Loans, and Parent Plus loans administered to eligible students.

csbeautyschools.com
8GI Bill Veterans Benefits
TypeProfessional Services
Description

Approved by Colorado Office of Veterans Education and Training for education of veterans and eligible individuals under GI Bill programs.

csbeautyschools.com
Marketing channels6 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components2 values
Personnel, Operations
Pricing details4 tiers
1Cosmetology Program - Full-time 15 months / Part-time 22.5 months
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

1,500 hours required for Colorado cosmetology license. Textbooks included in program kit. Specific tuition amounts not publicly disclosed.

csbeautyschools.com
2Barbering Program - Full-time 12 months / Part-time 18 months
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

1,500 hours required for Colorado barbering license. Specific tuition amounts not publicly disclosed.

csbeautyschools.com
3Esthetics Program - Full-time 5 months / Part-time 8.5 months
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

600 hours required for Colorado esthetics license. Specific tuition amounts not publicly disclosed.

csbeautyschools.com
4Nail Technology Program - Full-time 5 months
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

600 hours required for Colorado nail technician license. Specific tuition amounts not publicly disclosed.

csbeautyschools.com
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

International Salon and Spa Academy operates a NACCAS-accredited beauty school that delivers diploma programs in cosmetology, nail technology, esthetics, and barbering, designed to prepare students to sit for Colorado state licensure. The academy supplements classroom instruction with a student-run salon and spa open to the public, offers continuing education courses for already-licensed professionals, and hosts themed children's party events such as Princess and Superhero parties on campus.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 of 3 values shown
  • 33% projected job growth for nail technicians by 2030 (Bureau of Labor Statistics)
+2 more records
Product overview1 text field

International Salon and Spa Academy (ISSA) is a beauty and wellness education institution offering a unified portfolio of career-focused programs. The core offerings consist of five educational programs: Cosmetology (comprehensive hair, skin, and nail training), Nail Technician, Esthetics, Barbering, and Continuing Education. These programs are complemented by a student-run salon and spa where students gain real-world experience providing hair, skin, and nail services to actual clients under instructor supervision. The institution also offers special event services like Princess/Superhero Parties. The programs prepare students for Colorado state licensing examinations and careers in the beauty industry.

Scale indicator5 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership10 partners
Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Professional hair care product brand used in student salon and training. Redken products are utilized by students for coloring, styling, and treatments.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Professional hair color and styling products used in the academy. Pravana provides professional-grade color products for student education.

3OPI
Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Professional nail care and polish brand used in nail technician training. OPI products included in nail curriculum.

csbeautyschools.com
Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Hair removal and waxing products used in esthetics and cosmetology training programs.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Professional skincare products used in esthetics program for facials and skin treatments.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Standard cosmetology textbooks and digital learning platforms (CIMA) used throughout all programs. Milady is the industry standard for beauty education curriculum.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Professional hair care brand partnership for student training and education.

Strategic tierMinorTypeOthers
Description

Skincare and spa equipment/products used in esthetics training for advanced skin treatments.

Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

State-level association of career colleges and schools. CACCS membership supports advocacy and standards for career education in Colorado.

Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

Official federal student aid website. ISSA participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs allowing students to apply for Pell Grants and loans.

Recent move6 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight4 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeDirect peer
Description

Multi-campus for-profit trade school offering cosmetology, esthetics, and nail programs alongside other vocational tracks, with NACCAS-style accreditation and Title IV participation. Closely comparable to ISSA in program scope and funding model.

TypeOthers
Description

Industry-standard cosmetology curriculum publisher whose textbooks and CIMA digital platform ISSA uses. An enabling ecosystem partner rather than a competitor, but a useful comparable for understanding the curriculum infrastructure underpinning beauty schools.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Largest multi-state cosmetology school chain in the U.S. with dozens of campuses offering cosmetology, esthetics, and nail programs. Directly comparable to ISSA in core curriculum and Title IV-funded vocational beauty education, but with substantially greater scale and geographic reach.

TypeRegional player
Description

Multi-campus cosmetology, esthetics, and nail school operating primarily in the Midwest and select Western markets. Comparable to ISSA in trade-school model and Title IV-funded enrollment, but concentrates in a different geographic footprint.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Network of Aveda-branded cosmetology and esthetics schools with a sustainability- and brand-driven positioning. Comparable to ISSA in delivering licensure-track beauty programs with deep product-partner integration, though differentiated by a more upscale/premium brand identity.

6Denver School of Hair Design (and other CO cosmetology schools)
TypeRegional player
Description

Colorado-based cosmetology school offering similar licensure programs in the same state regulatory environment. Most direct geographic peer, competing for the same Colorado student population.

7PJ's Beauty & Barber School
TypeDirect peer
Description

Single-/few-campus cosmetology and barbering school with comparable local-market, Title IV-funded trade-school model. Comparable to ISSA in scale, program mix including barbering, and reliance on community-based student salon services.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Small, multi-campus cosmetology and esthetics school with comparable program mix (cosmetology, esthetics, nail) and similar reliance on Title IV funding. A close peer in scale and operating model, though it serves a different geographic footprint.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Network of independently-operated Redken-associated cosmetology schools offering similar licensure programs and brand-aligned curriculum. Comparable to ISSA's Redken partnership and trade-school structure, though typically larger in student capacity.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

National network of branded cosmetology and barbering schools operating across multiple states, leveraging the Paul Mitchell brand affinity. Comparable to ISSA in offering state-licensure programs in cosmetology and barbering, but with significantly stronger national brand recognition.

Market position
Strengths1 record

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat3 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Named customers2 records

Each record includes

Name, Industry, Type, Use case, Source, UUID

Segment5 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Feature4 records

Each record includes

Title, Differentiator, Description, Source

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
No data
Compliance2 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

International Salon and Spa Academy

International Salon and Spa Academy is a NACCAS-accredited, veteran-led private beauty school in Colorado Springs offering cosmetology, barbering, esthetics, nail technology, and continuing education programs leading to Colorado state licensure, serving aspiring beauty professionals through a single-campus, Title IV-eligible enrollment model.

What International Salon and Spa Academy does

International Salon and Spa Academy (ISSA), legally operating under CS Beauty Schools, is a private, for-profit vocational beauty school founded in 1971 in Colorado Springs, Colorado, and led by veteran ownership since 1999. The institution delivers five core programs — Cosmetology (1,500 hours), Barbering (1,500 hours), Esthetics (600 hours), Nail Technology (600 hours), and Continuing Education — designed to prepare students for Colorado state licensure. All programs are delivered from a single campus at 5707 N. Academy Boulevard, with full-time (5-15 months) and part-time (8.5-22.5 months) scheduling options. The institution holds NACCAS national accreditation and is approved by the Colorado Office of Veterans Education and Training to accept GI Bill benefits.

The technology stack is modest and primarily operational: KlassApp for paperless progress tracking and instructor-student communication, the third-party CIMA by Milady digital curriculum platform, mobile time tracking for attendance, and classroom security cameras originally deployed for pandemic-era contact tracing. The student salon and spa functions as both a training environment and a revenue-generating retail channel, where community members receive discounted hair, skin, and nail services performed by students under certified instructor supervision.

Revenue is generated primarily through tuition for the five core programs, supplemented by student salon service fees and continuing education course fees. Title IV federal financial aid (Pell Grants, SEOG, Stafford Loans, Direct Loans, Parent Plus loans) and VA GI Bill benefits are administered on campus, making the institution highly dependent on federal student aid eligibility. Headcount stands at 32 employees with an estimated 166-317 enrolled students, and the school pursues a direct-to-consumer enrollment motion via website registration forms, phone outreach, and content marketing through an educational blog and social media channels (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest).

International Salon and Spa Academy firmographics

Firmographics
Name
International Salon and Spa Academy
Legal name
CS Beauty Schools
Website
https://csbeautyschools.com
Company type
Private
Founded year
1971
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
11–50 employees
Short description
International Salon and Spa Academy is a NACCAS-accredited, veteran-led private beauty school in Colorado Springs offering cosmetology, barbering, esthetics, nail technology, and continuing education programs leading to Colorado state licensure, serving aspiring beauty professionals through a single-campus, Title IV-eligible enrollment model.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

International Salon and Spa Academy industry classification

Industry
NAICS
Cosmetology and Barber Schools (611511), Technical and Trade Schools (6115)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro primary industry
Cosmetology Schools & Programs (HSALANAA)
akta.pro secondary industries
Barbering Schools & Programs (HSALANAD), Continuing Education & License Exam Prep (CE/State Board Prep) (HSALANAL), Salon & Spa Management / Operations (EDAOALAK)

Keywords

  • Cosmetology training programs
  • Beauty school education
  • Barbering instruction
  • Esthetics training
  • Nail technology courses

Where International Salon and Spa Academy is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Colorado Springs
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices1 record

Markets served

International Salon and Spa Academy business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations

Revenue model

  1. Cosmetology Program Tuition: Comprehensive hair, skin, nail training program with 1,500 hours required for Colorado licensure. Program includes textbooks bundled in kit.
  2. Barbering Program Tuition: Men's grooming and cutting techniques program - 1,500 hours for barbering license in Colorado.
  3. Esthetics Program Tuition: Skincare and facial treatments program - 600 hours for esthetics license.
  4. Nail Technology Program Tuition: Nail care and artistry program - 600 hours for nail technician license.
  5. Student Salon Services: Hair, skin, nails, and spa services provided by students under instructor supervision. Community members receive discounted beauty services while students gain hands-on experience.
  6. Continuing Education: Ongoing education programs for licensed beauty professionals seeking to update skills or learn new techniques.
  7. Federal Financial Aid: Federal student aid including Pell Grants, SEOG, Stafford Loans, Direct Loans, and Parent Plus loans administered to eligible students.
  8. GI Bill Veterans Benefits: Approved by Colorado Office of Veterans Education and Training for education of veterans and eligible individuals under GI Bill programs.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
One time/ perpetual licenseMulti-year contractCosmetology Program - Full-time 15 months / Part-time 22.5 months
One time/ perpetual licenseMulti-year contractBarbering Program - Full-time 12 months / Part-time 18 months
One time/ perpetual licenseMulti-year contractEsthetics Program - Full-time 5 months / Part-time 8.5 months
One time/ perpetual licenseMulti-year contractNail Technology Program - Full-time 5 months

Go-to-market motion3 records

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels6 records

International Salon and Spa Academy product offering

Product offering

Core offering

International Salon and Spa Academy operates a NACCAS-accredited beauty school that delivers diploma programs in cosmetology, nail technology, esthetics, and barbering, designed to prepare students to sit for Colorado state licensure. The academy supplements classroom instruction with a student-run salon and spa open to the public, offers continuing education courses for already-licensed professionals, and hosts themed children's party events such as Princess and Superhero parties on campus.

Product overview

International Salon and Spa Academy (ISSA) is a beauty and wellness education institution offering a unified portfolio of career-focused programs. The core offerings consist of five educational programs: Cosmetology (comprehensive hair, skin, and nail training), Nail Technician, Esthetics, Barbering, and Continuing Education. These programs are complemented by a student-run salon and spa where students gain real-world experience providing hair, skin, and nail services to actual clients under instructor supervision. The institution also offers special event services like Princess/Superhero Parties. The programs prepare students for Colorado state licensing examinations and careers in the beauty industry.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Quantifiable outcome

  • 33% projected job growth for nail technicians by 2030 (Bureau of Labor Statistics)
  • +2 more outcomes

Companies that use International Salon and Spa Academy

Customer profile

Named customers2 records

Segments5 records

International Salon and Spa Academy technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Feature4 records

International Salon and Spa Academy partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

Ten partnerships are on record, tiered minor and core.

  • RedkenminorOthersProfessional hair care product brand used in student salon and training. Redken products are utilized by students for coloring, styling, and treatments.
  • PravanaminorOthersProfessional hair color and styling products used in the academy. Pravana provides professional-grade color products for student education.
  • OPIminorOthersProfessional nail care and polish brand used in nail technician training. OPI products included in nail curriculum.
  • Satin SmoothminorOthersHair removal and waxing products used in esthetics and cosmetology training programs.
  • Image SkincareminorOthersProfessional skincare products used in esthetics program for facials and skin treatments.
  • MiladyminorOthersStandard cosmetology textbooks and digital learning platforms (CIMA) used throughout all programs. Milady is the industry standard for beauty education curriculum.
  • Surface HairminorOthersProfessional hair care brand partnership for student training and education.
  • Bio-TherapeuticminorOthersSkincare and spa equipment/products used in esthetics training for advanced skin treatments.
  • CACCS (Colorado Association of Career Colleges and Schools)coreStrategic or Co-development PartnerState-level association of career colleges and schools. CACCS membership supports advocacy and standards for career education in Colorado.
  • StudentAid.gov (U.S. Department of Education)coreOthersOfficial federal student aid website. ISSA participates in Title IV federal financial aid programs allowing students to apply for Pell Grants and loans.

Scale indicators5 records

Recent moves6 records

Expansion highlights4 records

International Salon and Spa Academy competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Direct peers

  • Milan Institute: Multi-campus for-profit trade school offering cosmetology, esthetics, and nail programs alongside other vocational tracks, with NACCAS-style accreditation and Title IV participation. Closely comparable to ISSA in program scope and funding model.
  • PJ's Beauty & Barber School: Single-/few-campus cosmetology and barbering school with comparable local-market, Title IV-funded trade-school model. Comparable to ISSA in scale, program mix including barbering, and reliance on community-based student salon services.
  • Xenon Academy: Small, multi-campus cosmetology and esthetics school with comparable program mix (cosmetology, esthetics, nail) and similar reliance on Title IV funding. A close peer in scale and operating model, though it serves a different geographic footprint.
  • Salon Professional Academy: Network of independently-operated Redken-associated cosmetology schools offering similar licensure programs and brand-aligned curriculum. Comparable to ISSA's Redken partnership and trade-school structure, though typically larger in student capacity.

Others

  • Milady (Cengage): Industry-standard cosmetology curriculum publisher whose textbooks and CIMA digital platform ISSA uses. An enabling ecosystem partner rather than a competitor, but a useful comparable for understanding the curriculum infrastructure underpinning beauty schools.

Broad incumbents

  • Empire Beauty Schools: Largest multi-state cosmetology school chain in the U.S. with dozens of campuses offering cosmetology, esthetics, and nail programs. Directly comparable to ISSA in core curriculum and Title IV-funded vocational beauty education, but with substantially greater scale and geographic reach.
  • Aveda Institute: Network of Aveda-branded cosmetology and esthetics schools with a sustainability- and brand-driven positioning. Comparable to ISSA in delivering licensure-track beauty programs with deep product-partner integration, though differentiated by a more upscale/premium brand identity.
  • Paul Mitchell The School: National network of branded cosmetology and barbering schools operating across multiple states, leveraging the Paul Mitchell brand affinity. Comparable to ISSA in offering state-licensure programs in cosmetology and barbering, but with significantly stronger national brand recognition.

Regional players

  • Tricoci University of Beauty Culture: Multi-campus cosmetology, esthetics, and nail school operating primarily in the Midwest and select Western markets. Comparable to ISSA in trade-school model and Title IV-funded enrollment, but concentrates in a different geographic footprint.
  • Denver School of Hair Design (and other CO cosmetology schools): Colorado-based cosmetology school offering similar licensure programs in the same state regulatory environment. Most direct geographic peer, competing for the same Colorado student population.

Market position

Strengths1 record

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat3 records

Key risks5 records

Key highlights7 records

Customer concentration

International Salon and Spa Academy social profiles

Digital presence

International Salon and Spa Academy compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance2 records

International Salon and Spa Academy financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

International Salon and Spa Academy leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

International Salon and Spa Academy funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

International Salon and Spa Academy M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about International Salon and Spa Academy

What does International Salon and Spa Academy do?

International Salon and Spa Academy operates a NACCAS-accredited beauty school that delivers diploma programs in cosmetology, nail technology, esthetics, and barbering, designed to prepare students to sit for Colorado state licensure. The academy supplements classroom instruction with a student-run salon and spa open to the public, offers continuing education courses for already-licensed professionals, and hosts themed children's party events such as Princess and Superhero parties on campus.

Is International Salon and Spa Academy a public or private company?

International Salon and Spa Academy is a private company. It is currently operating.

When was International Salon and Spa Academy founded?

International Salon and Spa Academy was founded in 1971. It employs 11 to 50 people.

Where is International Salon and Spa Academy based?

International Salon and Spa Academy is headquartered in Colorado Springs, United States, in the North America region.

How does International Salon and Spa Academy make money?

Eight revenue lines are on record. Cosmetology Program Tuition is the primary driver. The others are barbering Program Tuition, esthetics Program Tuition, nail Technology Program Tuition, student Salon Services, continuing Education, federal Financial Aid and GI Bill Veterans Benefits.

Who are International Salon and Spa Academy's main competitors?

Direct peers on record are Milan Institute, PJ's Beauty & Barber School, Xenon Academy and Salon Professional Academy. Milady (Cengage) is listed as an others. Broad incumbents are Empire Beauty Schools, Aveda Institute and Paul Mitchell The School. Regional players are Tricoci University of Beauty Culture and Denver School of Hair Design (and other CO cosmetology schools).

Does International Salon and Spa Academy have an API?

No public API is recorded for International Salon and Spa Academy.

What industry is International Salon and Spa Academy in?

Its primary akta.pro industry code is HSALANAA, Cosmetology Schools & Programs, with a secondary code of HSALANAD, Barbering Schools & Programs. Its NAICS code is 611511 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales