Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Elite Academy of Hair Design

Full company profile

uuid004c9dk

Namestring
Elite Academy of Hair Design
Legal namestring
Elite Academy of Hair Design
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearstring
-
Descriptiontext

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a privately held, state-approved cosmetology and esthetics vocational school operating from a single campus at 56104 National Road in Bridgeport, Ohio. It is accredited by the National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS) and licensed by the Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board, and offers three programs: a 1500-clock-hour Cosmetology program (total cost $18,450), a 600-clock-hour Esthetics program ($10,505), and a 300-clock-hour Advanced Cosmetology course ($2,750). The school's core technology is not disclosed; the learning model is built around in-person instruction combined with hands-on practice on an equipped clinic floor (36 styling stations, 6 shampoo bowls, a facial area, nail stations, and a separate esthetics clinic with 9 beds and facial machines).

The institution generates revenue primarily through one-time per-student tuition, supplemented by income from its on-site student clinic where enrolled students perform hair, nail, and skincare services on paying walk-in clients under licensed instructor supervision at discounted rates. Go-to-market is direct-to-consumer: prospective students are recruited via the school website, Facebook, local radio advertising, and word-of-mouth, then apply, interview, and enroll through the admissions office on campus. A partnership with Burmax supplies professional-grade student kits. The faculty team — owner Gayle and instructors Kelsey, Billie Jo, and Karen — reports over 100 combined years of industry experience.

The school reports strong outcome metrics to NACCAS, including a 100% licensure exam pass rate and a 92.5% graduate placement rate, and operates with no parent company, external investors, or disclosed funding events. Distribution is entirely domestic and concentrated in Ohio, with radio advertising extending reach into adjacent West Virginia and Pennsylvania markets.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
1–10
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersBridgeport, United States
HQ citystring
Bridgeport
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices1 record

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
cosmetology education, esthetician training, beauty school, vocational training, state licensure preparation
Industry4 codes
PRIMARYHSALANAA
Cosmetology Schools & Programs
Home & Personal Services/Personal Care & Beauty Services/Beauty Schools & Training (Cosmetology/Esthetics/Nails)
SECONDARYHSALANAB
Esthetics & Skincare Training Programs
Home & Personal Services/Personal Care & Beauty Services/Beauty Schools & Training (Cosmetology/Esthetics/Nails)
SECONDARYEDAOALAA
Cosmetology (General)
Education/Vocational, Technical & Trade Education/Beauty, Cosmetology & Personal Care Training
SECONDARYEDAOALAE
Esthetics / Skincare
Education/Vocational, Technical & Trade Education/Beauty, Cosmetology & Personal Care Training
NAICS code2 codes
  • Cosmetology and Barber Schools611511
  • Hair, Nail, and Skin Care Services81211
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
Product category
Vocational Cosmetology Education
GTM motion1 record

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model4 records
1Cosmetology Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Tuition revenue from 1500-hour Cosmetology program ($16,000 tuition plus additional fees including books, kits, registration, and lab fees totaling $18,450). Revenue is one-time per student enrollment.

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
2Advanced Cosmetology Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Tuition revenue from 300-hour Advanced Cosmetology program ($2,750 total program cost). Revenue is one-time per student enrollment.

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
3Esthetics Program Tuition
TypeOne Time License
Description

Tuition revenue from 600-hour Esthetics program ($9,000 tuition plus lab fee and kit/books totaling $10,505). Revenue is one-time per student enrollment.

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
4Student Clinic Services Revenue
TypeTransaction Fee
Description

Revenue from salon/spa services performed by students on the clinic floor, including hair services, nail services, and skincare/esthetics services at reduced student pricing.

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
Marketing channels3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels2 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components6 values
Personnel, Operations, Supply Chain, Marketing or Sales, Technology or R&D, Others
Pricing details6 tiers
1Cosmetology Program - 1500 Clock Hours
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Tuition: $16,000, Books & Student Kits: $1,700, Registration Fee: $200, Application Fee: $50, Lab Fee: $500. Total Cost: $18,450

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
2Advanced Cosmetology Program - 300 Clock Hours
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Tuition: $2,400, Application Fee: $50, Registration Fee: $200, Supply Fee: $100. Total Cost: $2,750

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
3Esthetics Program - 600 Clock Hours
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Tuition: $9,000, Lab Fee: $20, Kit/Books: $1,005. Total Cost: $10,505

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
4Student Clinic Hair Services
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Shampoo & Style: $8, Haircut: $8, Haircut & Style: $12, Single Process Color: $30+, Double Process Color: $40+, Perming: $30+, Relaxer: $35+

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
5Student Clinic Nail Services
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Acrylic Nails: $25, Acrylic Fill: $18, Manicure: $8, Pedicure: $15

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
6Student Clinic Skincare Services
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Basic Facials: $15, Eyebrow Wax: $8, Lip Wax: $5, Makeup: $20, Lash Lift and Tint: $30

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a state-approved, NACCAS-accredited cosmetology and esthetics school in Bridgeport, Ohio offering full-time day programs: a 1500-hour Cosmetology program and a 600-hour Esthetics program, plus a 300-hour Advanced Cosmetology course. Students gain hands-on experience at an on-site clinic floor serving real clients under licensed instructor supervision, and receive professional-grade kits through a Burmax partnership. The school prepares students for Ohio state licensure examinations and employment in the beauty industry.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Product overview1 text field

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a state-approved cosmetology school offering two primary educational programs: the Cosmetology Program (1500 clock hours) and the Esthetics Program (600 clock hours). The institution also provides an Advanced Cosmetology Course (300 hours) for licensed professionals seeking further training. Students receive hands-on practical experience through a fully equipped clinic floor offering hair, nail, and skincare services, supported by professional-grade student kits sourced through Burmax. All programs are designed to prepare students for Ohio state licensure examinations and employment in the beauty industry.

Product and service4 records
1Cosmetology Program
CategoryCore educational program
Description

A 1500 clock-hour full-time day program that prepares students to become licensed cosmetologists in Ohio, covering theory and practical experience in haircutting, styling, coloring, chemical treatments, skincare, makeup, nail care, and business management. Total cost $18,450 (tuition $16,000 plus books/kit $1,700, registration $200, application $50, and lab fee $500).

2Esthetics Program
CategoryCore educational program
Description

A 600 clock-hour full-time day program spanning 24 weeks that trains students in skin anatomy, facial and body treatments, waxing, makeup application, and business management to become licensed estheticians in Ohio. Total cost $10,505 (tuition $9,000, lab fee $20, kit/books $1,005).

3Advanced Cosmetology Course
CategoryAdvanced educational program
Description

A 300 clock-hour advanced program for licensed cosmetologists seeking additional training and specialization. Total cost $2,750 (tuition $2,400, application fee $50, registration fee $200, supply fee $100).

4Student Services Clinic
CategoryService offering
Description

A hands-on clinic floor where students perform hair, nail, and skincare services on real clients under licensed instructor supervision, including haircuts, coloring, facials, manicures, pedicures, and waxing services at student pricing. Unit prices include shampoo & style $8, haircut $8, single process color $30+, acrylic nails $25, basic facials $15, and makeup $20.

Scale indicator7 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership3 partners
Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

Burmax is a partner that carefully selects items included in student kits at Elite Academy. Each kit is equipped with essential tools students need to successfully complete their training and begin their careers with confidence. Kits include professional-grade equipment such as blow dryer, flat iron, marcel iron, shears, clippers, combs, clips, and other industry essentials. Burmax regularly reviews and updates kit contents to ensure students are equipped with tools used by today's professionals.

2National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS)
Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

NACCAS is the accrediting body for Elite Academy's programs. The school's accreditation by NACCAS ensures students receive quality education that meets industry standards. The school reports outcome rates to NACCAS including graduation, placement, and licensure rates.

eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

The institution is licensed by the Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board located at 5025 Bradenton Avenue, Suite 130, Dublin, OH 43017. This state licensing authority approves the school's programs and oversees cosmetology education standards in Ohio.

Recent move5 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight3 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeDirect peer
Description

One of the largest U.S. cosmetology school chains, offering state-approved cosmetology and esthetics programs with a similar clock-hour and licensure-prep model. Directly comparable as a multi-state operator with a student clinic floor and NACCAS accreditation.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

International hairdressing education brand offering advanced cosmetology/hairdressing training at branded academies. Comparable in the advanced-training segment but operates at a premium tier rather than local licensure prep.

TypeEmerging player
Description

Cosmetology education provider offering blended and online/hybrid cosmetology curricula used by many independent schools. Comparable as a competitor and adjacent ecosystem participant shaping how beauty schools deliver curriculum.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Private cosmetology and esthetics academy with state-approved clock-hour programs, NACCAS accreditation, and student clinic services. Comparable as a mid-sized independent operator serving a single regional market.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Network of branded beauty schools owned by Estée Lauder offering cosmetology and esthetics training with a similar licensure pathway. Broader incumbent because it leverages a global beauty brand rather than operating as an independent local school.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Multi-location U.S. cosmetology and esthetics school offering comparable clock-hour programs with NACCAS accreditation and a student clinic floor. Highly comparable in operating model and regulatory positioning.

TypeRegional player
Description

Public community college in the same Ohio region offering a clock-hour cosmetology program leading to state licensure. Comparable as a competing credential path for Ohio students considering vocational cosmetology training.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

National cosmetology school franchise offering similar hour-based cosmetology and esthetics programs. Comparable product offering with stronger national brand positioning.

TypeOthers
Description

State regulator that licenses and oversees all Ohio cosmetology schools, including Elite Academy. Relevant as the governing body whose standards and enforcement shape the school's operating environment.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Independently operated cosmetology school with state-approved cosmetology and esthetics programs, student clinic floor, and NACCAS accreditation. Most comparable as a smaller, single-region beauty school.

Market position
Strengths4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses4 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat3 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights6 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Segment3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile3 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
Profiles4 records

Each record includes

Name, Designation, Designation category, Overview, Profile commentary, Source

No data
Compliance3 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Elite Academy of Hair Design

Vocational Cosmetology Educationeliteacademyofhairdesign.com

What Elite Academy of Hair Design does

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a privately held, state-approved cosmetology and esthetics vocational school operating from a single campus at 56104 National Road in Bridgeport, Ohio. It is accredited by the National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS) and licensed by the Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board, and offers three programs: a 1500-clock-hour Cosmetology program (total cost $18,450), a 600-clock-hour Esthetics program ($10,505), and a 300-clock-hour Advanced Cosmetology course ($2,750). The school's core technology is not disclosed; the learning model is built around in-person instruction combined with hands-on practice on an equipped clinic floor (36 styling stations, 6 shampoo bowls, a facial area, nail stations, and a separate esthetics clinic with 9 beds and facial machines).

The institution generates revenue primarily through one-time per-student tuition, supplemented by income from its on-site student clinic where enrolled students perform hair, nail, and skincare services on paying walk-in clients under licensed instructor supervision at discounted rates. Go-to-market is direct-to-consumer: prospective students are recruited via the school website, Facebook, local radio advertising, and word-of-mouth, then apply, interview, and enroll through the admissions office on campus. A partnership with Burmax supplies professional-grade student kits. The faculty team — owner Gayle and instructors Kelsey, Billie Jo, and Karen — reports over 100 combined years of industry experience.

The school reports strong outcome metrics to NACCAS, including a 100% licensure exam pass rate and a 92.5% graduate placement rate, and operates with no parent company, external investors, or disclosed funding events. Distribution is entirely domestic and concentrated in Ohio, with radio advertising extending reach into adjacent West Virginia and Pennsylvania markets.

Elite Academy of Hair Design firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Elite Academy of Hair Design
Legal name
Elite Academy of Hair Design
Website
https://eliteacademyofhairdesign.com
Company type
Private
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
1–10 employees
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Elite Academy of Hair Design industry classification

Industry
Product category
Vocational Cosmetology Education
NAICS
Cosmetology and Barber Schools (611511), Hair, Nail, and Skin Care Services (81211)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro industry
PRIMARYHSALANAA
Cosmetology Schools & Programs
Home & Personal Services/Personal Care & Beauty Services/Beauty Schools & Training (Cosmetology/Esthetics/Nails)
SECONDARYHSALANAB
Esthetics & Skincare Training Programs
Home & Personal Services/Personal Care & Beauty Services/Beauty Schools & Training (Cosmetology/Esthetics/Nails)
SECONDARYEDAOALAA
Cosmetology (General)
Education/Vocational, Technical & Trade Education/Beauty, Cosmetology & Personal Care Training
SECONDARYEDAOALAE
Esthetics / Skincare
Education/Vocational, Technical & Trade Education/Beauty, Cosmetology & Personal Care Training

Keywords

  • Cosmetology education
  • Esthetician training
  • Beauty school
  • Vocational training
  • State licensure preparation

Where Elite Academy of Hair Design is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Bridgeport
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices1 record

Markets served

Elite Academy of Hair Design business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Supply Chain, Marketing or Sales, Technology or R&D, Others

Revenue model

  1. Cosmetology Program Tuition: Tuition revenue from 1500-hour Cosmetology program ($16,000 tuition plus additional fees including books, kits, registration, and lab fees totaling $18,450). Revenue is one-time per student enrollment.
  2. Advanced Cosmetology Program Tuition: Tuition revenue from 300-hour Advanced Cosmetology program ($2,750 total program cost). Revenue is one-time per student enrollment.
  3. Esthetics Program Tuition: Tuition revenue from 600-hour Esthetics program ($9,000 tuition plus lab fee and kit/books totaling $10,505). Revenue is one-time per student enrollment.
  4. Student Clinic Services Revenue: Revenue from salon/spa services performed by students on the clinic floor, including hair services, nail services, and skincare/esthetics services at reduced student pricing.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goCosmetology Program - 1500 Clock Hours
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goAdvanced Cosmetology Program - 300 Clock Hours
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goEsthetics Program - 600 Clock Hours
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goStudent Clinic Hair Services
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goStudent Clinic Nail Services
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goStudent Clinic Skincare Services

Go-to-market motion1 record

Distribution channels2 records

Marketing channels3 records

Elite Academy of Hair Design product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a state-approved, NACCAS-accredited cosmetology and esthetics school in Bridgeport, Ohio offering full-time day programs: a 1500-hour Cosmetology program and a 600-hour Esthetics program, plus a 300-hour Advanced Cosmetology course. Students gain hands-on experience at an on-site clinic floor serving real clients under licensed instructor supervision, and receive professional-grade kits through a Burmax partnership. The school prepares students for Ohio state licensure examinations and employment in the beauty industry.

Product overview

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a state-approved cosmetology school offering two primary educational programs: the Cosmetology Program (1500 clock hours) and the Esthetics Program (600 clock hours). The institution also provides an Advanced Cosmetology Course (300 hours) for licensed professionals seeking further training. Students receive hands-on practical experience through a fully equipped clinic floor offering hair, nail, and skincare services, supported by professional-grade student kits sourced through Burmax. All programs are designed to prepare students for Ohio state licensure examinations and employment in the beauty industry.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Cosmetology Program A 1500 clock-hour full-time day program that prepares students to become licensed cosmetologists in Ohio, covering theory and practical experience in haircutting, styling, coloring, chemical treatments, skincare, makeup, nail care, and business management. Total cost $18,450 (tuition $16,000 plus books/kit $1,700, registration $200, application $50, and lab fee $500).
  • Esthetics Program A 600 clock-hour full-time day program spanning 24 weeks that trains students in skin anatomy, facial and body treatments, waxing, makeup application, and business management to become licensed estheticians in Ohio. Total cost $10,505 (tuition $9,000, lab fee $20, kit/books $1,005).
  • Advanced Cosmetology Course A 300 clock-hour advanced program for licensed cosmetologists seeking additional training and specialization. Total cost $2,750 (tuition $2,400, application fee $50, registration fee $200, supply fee $100).
  • Student Services Clinic A hands-on clinic floor where students perform hair, nail, and skincare services on real clients under licensed instructor supervision, including haircuts, coloring, facials, manicures, pedicures, and waxing services at student pricing. Unit prices include shampoo & style $8, haircut $8, single process color $30+, acrylic nails $25, basic facials $15, and makeup $20.

Companies that use Elite Academy of Hair Design

Customer profile

Segments3 records

Ideal customer profiles3 records

Elite Academy of Hair Design technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Elite Academy of Hair Design partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

Three partnerships are on record, tiered core.

  • BurmaxcoreStrategic or Co-development PartnerBurmax is a partner that carefully selects items included in student kits at Elite Academy. Each kit is equipped with essential tools students need to successfully complete their training and begin their careers with confidence. Kits include professional-grade equipment such as blow dryer, flat iron, marcel iron, shears, clippers, combs, clips, and other industry essentials. Burmax regularly reviews and updates kit contents to ensure students are equipped with tools used by today's professionals.
  • National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences (NACCAS)coreOthersNACCAS is the accrediting body for Elite Academy's programs. The school's accreditation by NACCAS ensures students receive quality education that meets industry standards. The school reports outcome rates to NACCAS including graduation, placement, and licensure rates.
  • Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber BoardcoreOthersThe institution is licensed by the Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board located at 5025 Bradenton Avenue, Suite 130, Dublin, OH 43017. This state licensing authority approves the school's programs and oversees cosmetology education standards in Ohio.

Scale indicators7 records

Recent moves5 records

Expansion highlights3 records

Elite Academy of Hair Design competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Direct peers

  • Empire Beauty Schools: One of the largest U.S. cosmetology school chains, offering state-approved cosmetology and esthetics programs with a similar clock-hour and licensure-prep model. Directly comparable as a multi-state operator with a student clinic floor and NACCAS accreditation.
  • Xenon International Academy: Private cosmetology and esthetics academy with state-approved clock-hour programs, NACCAS accreditation, and student clinic services. Comparable as a mid-sized independent operator serving a single regional market.
  • Tricoci University of Beauty Culture: Multi-location U.S. cosmetology and esthetics school offering comparable clock-hour programs with NACCAS accreditation and a student clinic floor. Highly comparable in operating model and regulatory positioning.
  • Moler-Hollywood Beauty Academy: Independently operated cosmetology school with state-approved cosmetology and esthetics programs, student clinic floor, and NACCAS accreditation. Most comparable as a smaller, single-region beauty school.

Broad incumbents

  • Sassoon Academy: International hairdressing education brand offering advanced cosmetology/hairdressing training at branded academies. Comparable in the advanced-training segment but operates at a premium tier rather than local licensure prep.
  • Aveda Institute: Network of branded beauty schools owned by Estée Lauder offering cosmetology and esthetics training with a similar licensure pathway. Broader incumbent because it leverages a global beauty brand rather than operating as an independent local school.
  • Paul Mitchell Schools: National cosmetology school franchise offering similar hour-based cosmetology and esthetics programs. Comparable product offering with stronger national brand positioning.

Emerging players

  • Pivot Point Academy (Pivot Point International): Cosmetology education provider offering blended and online/hybrid cosmetology curricula used by many independent schools. Comparable as a competitor and adjacent ecosystem participant shaping how beauty schools deliver curriculum.

Regional players

Others

  • Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board: State regulator that licenses and oversees all Ohio cosmetology schools, including Elite Academy. Relevant as the governing body whose standards and enforcement shape the school's operating environment.

Market position

Strengths4 records

Weaknesses4 records

Competitive moat3 records

Key risks5 records

Key highlights6 records

Customer concentration

Elite Academy of Hair Design social profiles

Digital presence

Elite Academy of Hair Design compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance3 records

Elite Academy of Hair Design financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Elite Academy of Hair Design leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Profiles4 records

Elite Academy of Hair Design funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Elite Academy of Hair Design M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Elite Academy of Hair Design

What does Elite Academy of Hair Design do?

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a state-approved, NACCAS-accredited cosmetology and esthetics school in Bridgeport, Ohio offering full-time day programs: a 1500-hour Cosmetology program and a 600-hour Esthetics program, plus a 300-hour Advanced Cosmetology course. Students gain hands-on experience at an on-site clinic floor serving real clients under licensed instructor supervision, and receive professional-grade kits through a Burmax partnership. The school prepares students for Ohio state licensure examinations and employment in the beauty industry.

Is Elite Academy of Hair Design a public or private company?

Elite Academy of Hair Design is a private company. It is classified as founder individual operated bootstrapped and is currently operating.

When was Elite Academy of Hair Design founded?

Elite Academy of Hair Design was founded in -1. It employs 1 to 10 people.

Where is Elite Academy of Hair Design based?

Elite Academy of Hair Design is headquartered in Bridgeport, United States, in the North America region.

How does Elite Academy of Hair Design make money?

Four revenue lines are on record. Cosmetology Program Tuition is the primary driver. The others are advanced Cosmetology Program Tuition, esthetics Program Tuition and student Clinic Services Revenue.

Who are Elite Academy of Hair Design's main competitors?

Direct peers on record are Empire Beauty Schools, Xenon International Academy, Tricoci University of Beauty Culture and Moler-Hollywood Beauty Academy. Broad incumbents are Sassoon Academy, Aveda Institute and Paul Mitchell Schools. Pivot Point Academy (Pivot Point International) is listed as an emerging player. Cincinnati State Technical and Community College (Cosmetology program) is listed as a regional player. Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board is listed as an others.

Does Elite Academy of Hair Design have an API?

No public API is recorded for Elite Academy of Hair Design.

What industry is Elite Academy of Hair Design in?

Elite Academy of Hair Design's product category is Vocational Cosmetology Education. Its primary akta.pro industry code is HSALANAA, Cosmetology Schools & Programs, with a secondary code of HSALANAB, Esthetics & Skincare Training Programs. Its NAICS code is 611511 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales