Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School

Full company profile

uuid004zprq

Namestring
National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School
Legal namestring
National Personal Training Institute of Florida
Websiteurl
nptiflorida.edu
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
2000
Descriptiontext

National Personal Training Institute of Florida (NPTI Florida) is a private, for-profit vocational trade school founded in 2000 by Patrick Sherman, a former US Navy service member and defense contractor. The school operates two physical campuses in Orlando and Tampa and delivers a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma program that is accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges (ACCSC). Programs are offered in-person and through a HYFLEX hybrid learning model, with hands-on lab components hosted at partner facility Flex & Flow Fitness in Tampa. The school's curriculum is built on a 600-hour core that can be extended through seven sub-certifications (Senior Fitness, Stretch Coach, Women's Fitness, Online Training Specialist, Youth Fitness, Special Population, and Health/Nutrition Coaching), plus continuing education workshops delivered on Canvas LMS.

The commercial model is tuition-based, with revenue driven by per-student enrollment and the ability to layer additional specialization certificates and continuing education workshops on top of the core program. NPTI Florida is Title IV eligible (accepts FAFSA) and holds dual VA approval (Orlando code 25446110, Tampa code 25X09610), positioning it to draw from federal financial aid and post-9/11 GI Bill funding flows. The customer base is segmented across aspiring fitness professionals, US military veterans, and international students, with explicit veteran-focused branding reflected in the Military Friendly School 2025-2026 designation and Best of Florida 2025 award.

Operationally, NPTI Florida is a small, veteran-owned organization with a stated nine-person management team led by owner Patrick Sherman, Tampa Director Yudi Ortiz, and Director of Education Chris Williams. The underlying market - fitness trainers and instructors - is supported by BLS-cited industry data showing 340,000 total US jobs in 2021, 24% projected 10-year growth, and a salary range of $30K-$45K entry level, $56K median, and $128K top quartile. NPTI Florida does not disclose enrollment, revenue, or headcount figures, and there is no public record of funding rounds, M&A activity, or material restructurings.

Short descriptiontext

National Personal Training Institute of Florida is a private, ACCSC-accredited trade school operating Orlando and Tampa campuses that deliver a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma program in person and via HYFLEX hybrid learning, serving aspiring fitness professionals, military veterans, and international students.

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
11–50
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersOrlando, United States
HQ citystring
Orlando
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices2 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
personal trainer certification, vocational fitness education, continuing education courses, trade school programs, fitness career training
Industry2 codes
PRIMARYEDAHADAD
Technical Community Colleges (Applied/CTE-Focused)
SECONDARYMPAKAJAB
Single-Sport Skill Academies (Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, etc.)
NAICS code1 code
  • Technical and Trade Schools6115
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
Product category
Vocational Fitness Education
GTM motion3 records

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model3 records
1Tuition - Personal Fitness Training Program
TypeOne Time License
Description

Vocational school tuition for the 600-hour ACCSC-accredited Personal Fitness Training diploma program. Students can pay via federal financial aid, VA education benefits (GI Bill), or self-pay. Additional revenue from enrollment deposits ($50 registration fee).

nptiflorida.edu
2Continuing Education Courses
TypeOne Time License
Description

Continuing education credit (CEC) courses for practicing personal trainers seeking to maintain certifications and earn credits with major certifying agencies. Includes workshops like Kettlebell Training, Strap Suspension Training, and specialized certifications.

nptiflorida.edu
3Specialization Programs
TypeOne Time License
Description

Advanced Personal Training (600 hours, 3 modules of 200 hours each), Personal Training Specialist, and specialized certifications including Youth Fitness, Senior Fitness, Women's Fitness, Stretch Coach, and Online Training Specialist programs.

nptiflorida.edu
Marketing channels6 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components5 values
Personnel, Operations, Marketing or Sales, Technology or R&D, Infrastructure
Pricing details2 tiers
1600-Hour Personal Fitness Training Program
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadenceMulti-year contract
Notes

Tuition not publicly listed; financial aid options available including federal student loans and VA benefits

nptiflorida.edu
2Application/Registration Fee
ModelOne time/ perpetual licenseBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

$50.00 non-refundable registration fee

nptiflorida.edu
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Brand1 record
1HyFlex Learning Program
Description

A student-centered model of class delivery integrating in-class instruction, online synchronous video sessions, and asynchronous content delivery for flexible personal training education.

nptiflorida.edu
Core offering1 text field

National Personal Training Institute of Florida delivers ACCSC-accredited vocational education programs for aspiring and current personal trainers, anchored by a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma combining 382 hours of classroom theory with 218 hours of practical lab application in real working gyms. Offerings include advanced diploma programs, specialization certifications (Senior Fitness, Women's Fitness, Stretch Coach, Youth Fitness, Online Training), and continuing education workshops that award CEC credits recognized by major certifying agencies.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Quantifiable outcome1 of 3 values shown
  • 24% projected job growth in personal training field (faster than average for all occupations)
+2 more records
Product overview1 text field

National Personal Training Institute of Florida offers a portfolio of ACCSC-accredited educational programs for fitness training careers. The core offering is the 600-hour Personal Fitness Training Program combining 382 hours of classroom theory with 218 hours of practical lab application. This foundation program feeds into two advanced 600-hour programs: the Advanced Personal Fitness Training Program (covering Health and Wellness Coaching, Special Populations, and Youth Fitness) and the Personal Training Specialist Program (covering Sports Specific Training, Stretch/Flexibility, and specialized client demographics). All programs are available via Hyflex delivery (in-person, synchronous online, or asynchronous). Specialized certifications in Senior Fitness, Stretch Coaching, Women's Fitness, and Online Training are offered as standalone or integrated modules. Continuing education workshops (Kettlebell, Strap Suspension, Osteoblast, Speed Blast, Log Training) provide CEC credits for certified professionals.

Product and service10 records
1Personal Fitness Training Program (600 Hours)
CategoryCore Diploma Program
2Advanced Personal Fitness Training Program
CategoryAdvanced Diploma Program
3Personal Training Specialist Program
CategorySpecialist Diploma Program
4HyFlex Learning Program
CategoryLearning Delivery Model
5Personal Training Continuing Education
CategoryContinuing Education
6Senior Fitness Specialist Certification
CategorySpecialization Certification
7Women's Fitness Certification
CategorySpecialization Certification
8Stretch Coach Certification
CategorySpecialization Certification
9Online Training Specialist Certification
CategorySpecialization Certification
10Youth Fitness Training Program
CategorySpecialty Module
Scale indicator7 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership3 partners
Strategic tierCoreTypeChannel Partner/ Reseller/ Distributor
Description

NPTI maintains ongoing staffing partnerships with fitness facilities of all sizes nationwide, posting job opportunities on their secure graduate career board. The institution works with large and small facilities globally to place graduates in personal training positions.

Strategic tierCoreTypeOthers
Description

Tampa campus conducts 218 hours of practical lab training at Flex & Flow Fitness facility, providing students hands-on client training simulation in a real working gym environment.

Strategic tierCoreTypeGTM or Marketing Partner
Description

NPTI accepts VA education benefits including GI Bill, with dedicated VA school codes (Orlando: 25446110, Tampa: 25X09610). Veterans receive specialized transition support, housing assistance eligibility, and dedicated military representative services.

Recent move5 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight4 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeDirect peer
Description

Certifies personal trainers (CPT) and strength coaches (CSCS) with science-based curriculum widely respected in the industry. Targets a similar science-minded student base as NPTI's 600-hour anatomy/physiology-heavy program.

TypeDirect peer
Description

National personal trainer and nutrition certification provider offering both online and hybrid programs. Comparable in scope (multiple specialization tracks) and target market to NPTI's curriculum portfolio.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Pre-eminent exercise science professional organization offering multiple credentials (EP-C, ACSM-CEP). Targets a more clinical/sports-medicine-oriented segment with broader scope than personal training, but overlaps on the personal training certification market.

TypeDirect peer
Description

One of the largest and most recognized personal trainer certification providers in the US, offering online self-paced certifications. Competes directly for the same aspiring-trainer customer segment but with a fundamentally different (online, lower-cost) delivery model.

TypeDirect peer
Description

The parent/affiliated brand operating NPTI Florida and other state locations (e.g., NJ, VA) under the same ACCSC-accredited curriculum and 600-hour diploma model. Direct peer operating the same program structure under shared brand.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Online-first personal trainer certification provider with global reach and recurring revenue via continued education bundles. Competes with NPTI on accessibility and pricing for the same student persona.

7ACE (American Council on Exercise)
TypeDirect peer
Description

Nationally accredited personal trainer and health coach certification provider with a strong online study format. Targets the same entry-level career-changer customer as NPTI but with broader consumer marketing reach and transparent online pricing.

TypeEmerging player
Description

Online personal trainer certification provider with shorter, more affordable programs. Competes primarily on price/accessibility for the same entry-level student, though with less curriculum depth than NPTI's 600-hour program.

9PTA Global (Personal Training Academy)
TypeEmerging player
Description

International personal training education company offering certifications and continuing education, often through partnerships with gyms. Operates a hybrid in-person/online model that overlaps with NPTI's approach, but is more focused on corporate gym partnerships than career-launching students.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Public community colleges in Florida (e.g., Miami Dade, Valencia, Hillsborough) offer Associate degrees and certificates in exercise science, health, and personal training. Compete for the same Florida student demographic at lower cost, but with longer time-to-credential and less industry-specific focus.

Market position
Strengths5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat4 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Named customers3 records

Each record includes

Name, Industry, Type, Use case, Source, UUID

Segment4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile4 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

Integration1 record

Each record includes

Title, Type, Description, Source

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Feature2 records

Each record includes

Title, Differentiator, Description, Source

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
Profiles8 records

Each record includes

Name, Designation, Designation category, Overview, Profile commentary, Source

No data
Compliance4 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School

Vocational Fitness Educationnptiflorida.edu

National Personal Training Institute of Florida is a private, ACCSC-accredited trade school operating Orlando and Tampa campuses that deliver a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma program in person and via HYFLEX hybrid learning, serving aspiring fitness professionals, military veterans, and international students.

What National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School does

National Personal Training Institute of Florida (NPTI Florida) is a private, for-profit vocational trade school founded in 2000 by Patrick Sherman, a former US Navy service member and defense contractor. The school operates two physical campuses in Orlando and Tampa and delivers a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma program that is accredited by the Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges (ACCSC). Programs are offered in-person and through a HYFLEX hybrid learning model, with hands-on lab components hosted at partner facility Flex & Flow Fitness in Tampa. The school's curriculum is built on a 600-hour core that can be extended through seven sub-certifications (Senior Fitness, Stretch Coach, Women's Fitness, Online Training Specialist, Youth Fitness, Special Population, and Health/Nutrition Coaching), plus continuing education workshops delivered on Canvas LMS.

The commercial model is tuition-based, with revenue driven by per-student enrollment and the ability to layer additional specialization certificates and continuing education workshops on top of the core program. NPTI Florida is Title IV eligible (accepts FAFSA) and holds dual VA approval (Orlando code 25446110, Tampa code 25X09610), positioning it to draw from federal financial aid and post-9/11 GI Bill funding flows. The customer base is segmented across aspiring fitness professionals, US military veterans, and international students, with explicit veteran-focused branding reflected in the Military Friendly School 2025-2026 designation and Best of Florida 2025 award.

Operationally, NPTI Florida is a small, veteran-owned organization with a stated nine-person management team led by owner Patrick Sherman, Tampa Director Yudi Ortiz, and Director of Education Chris Williams. The underlying market - fitness trainers and instructors - is supported by BLS-cited industry data showing 340,000 total US jobs in 2021, 24% projected 10-year growth, and a salary range of $30K-$45K entry level, $56K median, and $128K top quartile. NPTI Florida does not disclose enrollment, revenue, or headcount figures, and there is no public record of funding rounds, M&A activity, or material restructurings.

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School firmographics

Firmographics
Name
National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School
Legal name
National Personal Training Institute of Florida
Website
https://nptiflorida.edu
Company type
Private
Founded year
2000
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
11–50 employees
Short description
National Personal Training Institute of Florida is a private, ACCSC-accredited trade school operating Orlando and Tampa campuses that deliver a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma program in person and via HYFLEX hybrid learning, serving aspiring fitness professionals, military veterans, and international students.
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School industry classification

Industry
Product category
Vocational Fitness Education
NAICS
Technical and Trade Schools (6115)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro industry
PRIMARYEDAHADAD
Technical Community Colleges (Applied/CTE-Focused)
SECONDARYMPAKAJAB
Single-Sport Skill Academies (Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, etc.)

Keywords

  • Personal trainer certification
  • Vocational fitness education
  • Continuing education courses
  • Trade school programs
  • Fitness career training

Where National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Orlando
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices2 records

Markets served

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Marketing or Sales, Technology or R&D, Infrastructure

Revenue model

  1. Tuition - Personal Fitness Training Program: Vocational school tuition for the 600-hour ACCSC-accredited Personal Fitness Training diploma program. Students can pay via federal financial aid, VA education benefits (GI Bill), or self-pay. Additional revenue from enrollment deposits ($50 registration fee).
  2. Continuing Education Courses: Continuing education credit (CEC) courses for practicing personal trainers seeking to maintain certifications and earn credits with major certifying agencies. Includes workshops like Kettlebell Training, Strap Suspension Training, and specialized certifications.
  3. Specialization Programs: Advanced Personal Training (600 hours, 3 modules of 200 hours each), Personal Training Specialist, and specialized certifications including Youth Fitness, Senior Fitness, Women's Fitness, Stretch Coach, and Online Training Specialist programs.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
One time/ perpetual licenseMulti-year contract600-Hour Personal Fitness Training Program
One time/ perpetual licensePay-as-you-goApplication/Registration Fee

Go-to-market motion3 records

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels6 records

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School product offering

Product offering

Core offering

National Personal Training Institute of Florida delivers ACCSC-accredited vocational education programs for aspiring and current personal trainers, anchored by a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma combining 382 hours of classroom theory with 218 hours of practical lab application in real working gyms. Offerings include advanced diploma programs, specialization certifications (Senior Fitness, Women's Fitness, Stretch Coach, Youth Fitness, Online Training), and continuing education workshops that award CEC credits recognized by major certifying agencies.

Product overview

National Personal Training Institute of Florida offers a portfolio of ACCSC-accredited educational programs for fitness training careers. The core offering is the 600-hour Personal Fitness Training Program combining 382 hours of classroom theory with 218 hours of practical lab application. This foundation program feeds into two advanced 600-hour programs: the Advanced Personal Fitness Training Program (covering Health and Wellness Coaching, Special Populations, and Youth Fitness) and the Personal Training Specialist Program (covering Sports Specific Training, Stretch/Flexibility, and specialized client demographics). All programs are available via Hyflex delivery (in-person, synchronous online, or asynchronous). Specialized certifications in Senior Fitness, Stretch Coaching, Women's Fitness, and Online Training are offered as standalone or integrated modules. Continuing education workshops (Kettlebell, Strap Suspension, Osteoblast, Speed Blast, Log Training) provide CEC credits for certified professionals.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Brands

  • HyFlex Learning Program: A student-centered model of class delivery integrating in-class instruction, online synchronous video sessions, and asynchronous content delivery for flexible personal training education.

Products and services

  • Personal Fitness Training Program (600 Hours)
  • Advanced Personal Fitness Training Program
  • Personal Training Specialist Program
  • HyFlex Learning Program
  • Personal Training Continuing Education
  • Senior Fitness Specialist Certification
  • Women's Fitness Certification
  • Stretch Coach Certification
  • Online Training Specialist Certification
  • Youth Fitness Training Program

Quantifiable outcome

  • 24% projected job growth in personal training field (faster than average for all occupations)
  • +2 more outcomes

Companies that use National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School

Customer profile

Named customers3 records

Segments4 records

Ideal customer profiles4 records

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Integration1 record

Feature2 records

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

Three partnerships are on record, tiered core.

  • Fitness Facilities NationwidecoreChannel Partner/ Reseller/ DistributorNPTI maintains ongoing staffing partnerships with fitness facilities of all sizes nationwide, posting job opportunities on their secure graduate career board. The institution works with large and small facilities globally to place graduates in personal training positions.
  • Flex & Flow FitnesscoreOthersTampa campus conducts 218 hours of practical lab training at Flex & Flow Fitness facility, providing students hands-on client training simulation in a real working gym environment.
  • U.S. Department of Veterans AffairscoreGTM or Marketing PartnerNPTI accepts VA education benefits including GI Bill, with dedicated VA school codes (Orlando: 25446110, Tampa: 25X09610). Veterans receive specialized transition support, housing assistance eligibility, and dedicated military representative services.

Scale indicators7 records

Recent moves5 records

Expansion highlights4 records

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Direct peers

  • NSCA (National Strength and Conditioning Association): Certifies personal trainers (CPT) and strength coaches (CSCS) with science-based curriculum widely respected in the industry. Targets a similar science-minded student base as NPTI's 600-hour anatomy/physiology-heavy program.
  • AFPA (American Fitness Professionals & Associates): National personal trainer and nutrition certification provider offering both online and hybrid programs. Comparable in scope (multiple specialization tracks) and target market to NPTI's curriculum portfolio.
  • NASM (National Academy of Sports Medicine): One of the largest and most recognized personal trainer certification providers in the US, offering online self-paced certifications. Competes directly for the same aspiring-trainer customer segment but with a fundamentally different (online, lower-cost) delivery model.
  • National Personal Training Institute (NPTI): The parent/affiliated brand operating NPTI Florida and other state locations (e.g., NJ, VA) under the same ACCSC-accredited curriculum and 600-hour diploma model. Direct peer operating the same program structure under shared brand.
  • ISSA (International Sports Sciences Association): Online-first personal trainer certification provider with global reach and recurring revenue via continued education bundles. Competes with NPTI on accessibility and pricing for the same student persona.
  • ACE (American Council on Exercise): Nationally accredited personal trainer and health coach certification provider with a strong online study format. Targets the same entry-level career-changer customer as NPTI but with broader consumer marketing reach and transparent online pricing.

Broad incumbents

  • ACSM (American College of Sports Medicine): Pre-eminent exercise science professional organization offering multiple credentials (EP-C, ACSM-CEP). Targets a more clinical/sports-medicine-oriented segment with broader scope than personal training, but overlaps on the personal training certification market.
  • Florida community college fitness/exercise science programs: Public community colleges in Florida (e.g., Miami Dade, Valencia, Hillsborough) offer Associate degrees and certificates in exercise science, health, and personal training. Compete for the same Florida student demographic at lower cost, but with longer time-to-credential and less industry-specific focus.

Emerging players

  • ASFA (American Sports & Fitness Association): Online personal trainer certification provider with shorter, more affordable programs. Competes primarily on price/accessibility for the same entry-level student, though with less curriculum depth than NPTI's 600-hour program.
  • PTA Global (Personal Training Academy): International personal training education company offering certifications and continuing education, often through partnerships with gyms. Operates a hybrid in-person/online model that overlaps with NPTI's approach, but is more focused on corporate gym partnerships than career-launching students.

Market position

Strengths5 records

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat4 records

Key risks5 records

Key highlights7 records

Customer concentration

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School social profiles

Digital presence

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance4 records

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Profiles8 records

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School

What does National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School do?

National Personal Training Institute of Florida delivers ACCSC-accredited vocational education programs for aspiring and current personal trainers, anchored by a 600-hour Personal Fitness Training diploma combining 382 hours of classroom theory with 218 hours of practical lab application in real working gyms. Offerings include advanced diploma programs, specialization certifications (Senior Fitness, Women's Fitness, Stretch Coach, Youth Fitness, Online Training), and continuing education workshops that award CEC credits recognized by major certifying agencies.

Is National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School a public or private company?

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School is a private company. It is classified as founder individual operated bootstrapped and is currently operating.

When was National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School founded?

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School was founded in 2000. It employs 11 to 50 people.

Where is National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School based?

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School is headquartered in Orlando, United States, in the North America region.

How does National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School make money?

Three revenue lines are on record. Tuition - Personal Fitness Training Program is the primary driver. The others are continuing Education Courses and specialization Programs.

Who are National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School's main competitors?

Direct peers on record are NSCA (National Strength and Conditioning Association), AFPA (American Fitness Professionals & Associates), NASM (National Academy of Sports Medicine), National Personal Training Institute (NPTI), ISSA (International Sports Sciences Association) and ACE (American Council on Exercise). Broad incumbents are ACSM (American College of Sports Medicine) and Florida community college fitness/exercise science programs. Emerging players are ASFA (American Sports & Fitness Association) and PTA Global (Personal Training Academy).

Does National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School have an API?

No public API is recorded for National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School.

What industry is National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School in?

National Personal Training Institute of Florida. Licensed Trade School's product category is Vocational Fitness Education. Its primary akta.pro industry code is EDAHADAD, Technical Community Colleges (Applied/CTE-Focused), with a secondary code of MPAKAJAB, Single-Sport Skill Academies (Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, etc.). Its NAICS code is 6115 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales