Developer docs
API playgroundTry for free, no card

Search company profiles

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave

Full company profile

uuid00yn16m

Namestring
Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave
Legal namestring
Teacher Education Institute, Inc.
Company typeenum
Private
Founded yearint
1986
Descriptiontext

Teacher Education Institute, Inc. (TEI) is a privately held professional development provider founded in 1986 and headquartered in Sanford, Florida. The company designs and delivers graduate-level and continuing-education courses for K-12 classroom teachers across subject areas including reading and language arts, mathematics, instructional technology, classroom management, science, and human factors. TEI's product catalog exceeds 75 courses, delivered in three formats: asynchronous online (via the ASAP Connected LMS), synchronous Zoom-based classes, and face-to-face weekend/ weekday sessions at schools, conference centers, and partner university locations.

TEI monetizes primarily through per-course registration fees, with pricing tiered by credit hours and partner university: Carlow University ($672 for 3 credits), Madonna University ($217-$650 for 1-3 credits), and Mercy University ($270-$810 for 1-3 credits). Graduate credit is awarded through these three accredited university partners, whose listings in TEI's course catalog enable credit transfer into degree programs at those institutions. Non-credit professional development certificates (45 hours face-to-face / 60 hours online) provide a secondary revenue stream for teachers seeking CEUs or in-service credits rather than graduate credit. The company operates in three US regions anchored by its partner universities (PA/Carlow, MI/Madonna, NY/Mercy) plus its Florida base, and serves Pennsylvania Act 48 and Florida teacher recertification markets through partner-issued regulatory approvals.

The go-to-market model is sales-led but predominantly self-serve: teachers register directly on the ASAP Connected portal, browse courses at teachereducation.com, subscribe to a newsletter, or call an 800-number for support. The tech stack is composed entirely of third-party tools (ASAP Connected for LMS/registration, Zoom for synchronous delivery, Parchment for transcript ordering, Google Apps referenced in curriculum). Recent product launches (2025-2026) introduced four AI-themed courses teaching educators to use generative AI tools in K-12 instruction, but TEI does not build proprietary AI. Ownership, revenue figures, and headcount details beyond a stated 11-50 employee band are not disclosed.

Short descriptiontext

Teacher Education Institute (TEI) is a Florida-based, privately held provider of graduate-level and professional development courses for K-12 classroom teachers, offering 75+ courses in online, Zoom, and on-site formats through three accredited university partners (Carlow, Madonna, Mercy).

Operating statusenum
Operating
Ownership categoryenum
Headcount rangeband
11–50
akta.pro rankint
HeadquartersSanford, United States
HQ citystring
Sanford
HQ countrystring
United States
HQ regionstring
North America
Markets served

Serves global market

Offices4 records

Each record includes

City, Country, Type, Description, Source

Keyword5 values
teacher professional development, graduate education courses, K-12 teacher training, continuing education credits, online teacher certification
Industry3 codes
1Teacher Professional Development & In-Service Training Institutes
CodeEDAHAFAMPrimaryYes
2Online Teacher Education Universities (Licensure & M.Ed.)
CodeEDAHALAGPrimaryNo
3Curriculum & Instruction / Instructional Design Programs
CodeEDAHAFAEPrimaryNo
NAICS code3 codes
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools61131
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools611310
  • Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools6113
SIC code1 code
  • Services-Educational Services8200
Product category
Teacher Professional Development & Continuing Education
Social media profiles1 record
GTM motion1 record

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

Revenue model3 records
1Course Registration Fees
TypeOne Time License
Description

Primary revenue stream from course registration fees paid by teachers for graduate credit or professional development courses. Fees vary by university partner and credit hours (1, 2, or 3 credits).

teachereducation.com
2Graduate Credit Administration
TypeProfessional Services
Description

Fees collected for graduate credit issuance through university partners. Credit-granting handled by accredited university partners who issue transcripts.

teachereducation.com
3Professional Development Certificates
TypeProfessional Services
Description

Certificate of completion fees for teachers taking courses for PDP/CEU/in-service credit rather than graduate credit.

teachereducation.com
Marketing channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Stage, Description, Source

Distribution channels4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Scope, Target buyer, Description, Source

Cost components5 values
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Others
Pricing details4 tiers
1Carlow University - 3 Graduate Credits
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

$672 per course (3 semester hours of graduate credit)

teachereducation.com
2Madonna University - Per Credit Tiers
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

$217 for 1 credit, $444 for 2 credits, $650 for 3 credits. Course lengths: 4 weeks (1 credit), 8 weeks (2 credits), 13 weeks (3 credits).

teachereducation.com
3Mercy University - Per Credit Tiers
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

$270 for 1 credit, $540 for 2 credits, $810 for 3 credits. Students prohibited from exceeding 12 credits during summer semester and 15 credits for spring/fall semesters.

teachereducation.com
4Professional Development (Non-Credit)
ModelUnit PricingBilling cadencePay-as-you-go
Notes

Professional development participants receive certificates for 45 hours (face-to-face) or 60 hours (online) of professional development credit. Pricing included in course registration fees.

teachereducation.com
GTM typeB2C
B2C
Offering typeServices
Services
Core offering1 text field

Teacher Education Institute designs and delivers graduate-level and professional development courses for K-12 classroom teachers. Course credit is awarded through partnerships with three accredited universities — Carlow University (PA), Madonna University (MI), and Mercy University (NY) — and delivered through online asynchronous, face-to-face on-site, and Zoom synchronous formats.

Differentiator
Functional benefit
Problem solved
Product overview1 text field

Teacher Education Institute (TEI) is a professional development course provider for K-12 educators offering three core product lines: (1) Face-to-Face Graduate Courses delivered on-site or via Zoom with weekend/weekday schedules, (2) Online Asynchronous Graduate Courses in 1/2/3-credit formats, and (3) Professional Development Certificates offering CEU/in-service credits. Graduate credit is awarded through three partner universities: Carlow University (PA), Madonna University (MI), and Mercy University (NY). The company offers approximately 80+ individual courses covering reading instruction, instructional technology, classroom management, science, special education, trauma-informed practices, and AI-enhanced teaching methods. Course delivery formats include self-paced online, live Zoom sessions, and in-person sessions at schools and conference centers. The platform integrates with ASAP Connected for registration, Zoom for live instruction, and Google Apps for Education for technology-focused coursework.

Product and service16 records
1Face-to-Face Graduate Courses
Categorycore product
Description

Live instructor-led graduate-level professional development courses delivered on-site at schools/conference centers or via Zoom, with weekend (Friday evening + Sat/Sun daytime) and weekday schedules for K-12 teachers.

2Online Asynchronous Graduate Courses
3Graduate Credit Through Partner Universities
4Professional Development Certificates (PDP/CEU)
5Act 48 Credits (Pennsylvania)
6Florida Teacher Recertification Courses
7The Science of Reading Instruction Course
8The Digital Classroom Course
9Trauma-Informed Education Course
10Teaching Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) Course
11Teaching Reading Strategies Course
12Teaching Special Populations Course
13AI-Enhanced Teaching, Lesson Planning, and Digital Literacy Course
Categorycourse offering
Description

Professional development course teaching educators how to integrate AI tools into lesson planning and digital literacy instruction for K-12 classrooms.

14AI-Enhanced Digital Art, Visual Media and Storytelling in Education Course
15AI-Powered Esports & Game-Based Learning Course
16AI in Special Education and English Language Learners Course
Scale indicator3 records

Each record includes

Type, Value, Description, Source

Partnership3 partners
Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

TEI partners with Carlow University in Pittsburgh, PA to award 3 semester hours of graduate credit for TEI courses. Carlow University is accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools. TEI courses are part of the Carlow graduate catalog and may be accepted as equivalent courses in Carlow's graduate degree programs upon matriculation. Carlow is an approved Act 48 provider for Pennsylvania.

Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

TEI partners with Madonna University in Livonia, Michigan to offer graduate classes for 1, 2, or 3 credits. Madonna University is accredited by the North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools and the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education (NCATE). Course lengths vary from 4 weeks (1 credit) to 13 weeks (3 credits).

Strategic tierCoreTypeStrategic or Co-development Partner
Description

TEI partners with Mercy University in Dobbs Ferry, NY to award 3 semester hours of graduate credit. Mercy University is chartered by the Board of Regents of the University of the State of New York and accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools. Its School of Education is accredited by the Council for Accreditation of Educator Preparation (CAEP). TEI courses are part of the Mercy University graduate catalog.

Recent move6 records

Each record includes

Date, Type, Title, Description, Source

Expansion highlight5 records

Each record includes

Type, Description

Peers10 records
TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Ed2go (part of Cengage) operates a much broader catalog of online continuing education courses through college partnerships across many professions, including an education track. Comparable as a partner-university-mediated PD provider, but with broader scope and scale than TEI.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

BetterLesson provides K-12 teacher professional development including coaching, workshops, and online content, with a stronger enterprise/district orientation than TEI. Comparable as a teacher PD provider but delivers value through coaching rather than credit-bearing courses.

TypeEmerging player
Description

Frontline provides K-12 administrative and PD software, including PD tracking and course catalogs used by school districts. Comparable as a teacher PD infrastructure provider, with stronger enterprise/district integration but a different core offering (management software vs. content).

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

Solution Tree publishes K-12 professional development books and runs in-person conferences and workshops on instructional practices. Comparable as a teacher PD content provider, though focused on events and publishing rather than credit-issuing online courses.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Advancement Courses offers online graduate credit and continuing education courses for K-12 teachers through university partnerships, using essentially the same self-serve, multi-credit pricing model as TEI. It is the most directly comparable competitor in the online teacher PD graduate-credit category.

TypeBroad incumbent
Description

ASCD is a long-standing educator association offering PD courses, books, and conferences for K-12 teachers and administrators. Comparable as an established teacher PD brand with broad subject coverage, though primarily association/membership-based rather than credit-issuing.

TypeDirect peer
Description

Learners Edge provides graduate-level professional development courses for educators, including online and on-site formats with university partnership-based credit issuance. Directly comparable to TEI's graduate-credit, multi-format teacher PD model.

TypeDirect peer
Description

VES offers self-paced online professional development courses awarding continuing education and graduate credit to K-12 educators. Comparable to TEI in product format (asynchronous, credit-bearing online courses) and customer base.

TypeRegional player
Description

Carlow University (one of TEI's actual partners) offers its own graduate PD and M.Ed. programs for educators in Pennsylvania. Comparable because it is both a partner and a potential competitor offering accredited teacher PD directly to the same Pennsylvania teacher audience.

TypeDirect peer
Description

PDI delivers online CEU and graduate credit courses for teachers and other professionals. Comparable to TEI in its reliance on self-serve online registration and university-credit partnerships, though broader across professions.

Market position
Strengths5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Weaknesses5 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Competitive moat5 records

Each record includes

Type, Details

Key risks6 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Key highlights7 records

Each record includes

Headline, Details, Source

Customer concentration

Classification, Details

Named customers1 record

Each record includes

Name, Industry, Type, Use case, Source, UUID

Segment3 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Primary, Description, Pain point addressed, Use case, Source

Ideal customer profile3 records

Each record includes

Profile, Firmographic size, Sales motion, Sales cycle length, Buying structure, Purchase trigger, Buyer persona, Geography, Industry vertical, Primary use case, Description, Pain points, Evidence proof points, Target buyer

Technology focused
No
API detail
Has APIbool
No

Docs URL, Description

Integration4 records

Each record includes

Title, Type, Description, Source

AI capability2 records

Each record includes

Type, Description, Source

AI maturity
App detail

Has app

Feature2 records

Each record includes

Title, Differentiator, Description, Source

Core technology
Revenue estimate
Valuation estimate
Number of profiles
Profiles1 record

Each record includes

Name, Designation, Designation category, Overview, Profile commentary, Source

No data
Compliance3 records

Each record includes

Name, Class, Description

Funding overview

Funding stage, Last funding date, Total funding USD

Funding rounds

Each record includes

Round, Amount USD, Date, Pre money valuation, Total investors, Investors, News

Investors

Each record includes

Name, Type, Date of entry, Rounds participated, Website

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

M&A

Each record includes

Name, Acquisition type, Announced date, Completed date, Status, Website, News

Investment

Each record includes

Name, Round, Announced date, Lead investor, Website, News

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave

Teacher Professional Development & Continuing Educationteachereducation.com

Teacher Education Institute (TEI) is a Florida-based, privately held provider of graduate-level and professional development courses for K-12 classroom teachers, offering 75+ courses in online, Zoom, and on-site formats through three accredited university partners (Carlow, Madonna, Mercy).

What Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave does

Teacher Education Institute, Inc. (TEI) is a privately held professional development provider founded in 1986 and headquartered in Sanford, Florida. The company designs and delivers graduate-level and continuing-education courses for K-12 classroom teachers across subject areas including reading and language arts, mathematics, instructional technology, classroom management, science, and human factors. TEI's product catalog exceeds 75 courses, delivered in three formats: asynchronous online (via the ASAP Connected LMS), synchronous Zoom-based classes, and face-to-face weekend/ weekday sessions at schools, conference centers, and partner university locations.

TEI monetizes primarily through per-course registration fees, with pricing tiered by credit hours and partner university: Carlow University ($672 for 3 credits), Madonna University ($217-$650 for 1-3 credits), and Mercy University ($270-$810 for 1-3 credits). Graduate credit is awarded through these three accredited university partners, whose listings in TEI's course catalog enable credit transfer into degree programs at those institutions. Non-credit professional development certificates (45 hours face-to-face / 60 hours online) provide a secondary revenue stream for teachers seeking CEUs or in-service credits rather than graduate credit. The company operates in three US regions anchored by its partner universities (PA/Carlow, MI/Madonna, NY/Mercy) plus its Florida base, and serves Pennsylvania Act 48 and Florida teacher recertification markets through partner-issued regulatory approvals.

The go-to-market model is sales-led but predominantly self-serve: teachers register directly on the ASAP Connected portal, browse courses at teachereducation.com, subscribe to a newsletter, or call an 800-number for support. The tech stack is composed entirely of third-party tools (ASAP Connected for LMS/registration, Zoom for synchronous delivery, Parchment for transcript ordering, Google Apps referenced in curriculum). Recent product launches (2025-2026) introduced four AI-themed courses teaching educators to use generative AI tools in K-12 instruction, but TEI does not build proprietary AI. Ownership, revenue figures, and headcount details beyond a stated 11-50 employee band are not disclosed.

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave firmographics

Firmographics
Name
Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave
Legal name
Teacher Education Institute, Inc.
Website
https://teachereducation.com
Company type
Private
Founded year
1986
Operating status
Operating
Headcount range
11–50 employees
Short description
Teacher Education Institute (TEI) is a Florida-based, privately held provider of graduate-level and professional development courses for K-12 classroom teachers, offering 75+ courses in online, Zoom, and on-site formats through three accredited university partners (Carlow, Madonna, Mercy).
Ownership category
akta.pro rank

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave industry classification

Industry
Product category
Teacher Professional Development & Continuing Education
NAICS
Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (61131), Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (611310), Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (6113)
SIC
Services-Educational Services (8200)
akta.pro primary industry
Teacher Professional Development & In-Service Training Institutes (EDAHAFAM)
akta.pro secondary industries
Online Teacher Education Universities (Licensure & M.Ed.) (EDAHALAG), Curriculum & Instruction / Instructional Design Programs (EDAHAFAE)

Keywords

  • Teacher professional development
  • Graduate education courses
  • K-12 teacher training
  • Continuing education credits
  • Online teacher certification

Where Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave is headquartered

Location

Headquarters

HQ city
Sanford
HQ country
United States
HQ region
North America

Offices4 records

Markets served

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave business model

Business model
GTM type
B2C
Offering type
Services
Cost components
Personnel, Operations, Technology or R&D, Marketing or Sales, Others

Revenue model

  1. Course Registration Fees: Primary revenue stream from course registration fees paid by teachers for graduate credit or professional development courses. Fees vary by university partner and credit hours (1, 2, or 3 credits).
  2. Graduate Credit Administration: Fees collected for graduate credit issuance through university partners. Credit-granting handled by accredited university partners who issue transcripts.
  3. Professional Development Certificates: Certificate of completion fees for teachers taking courses for PDP/CEU/in-service credit rather than graduate credit.

Pricing tiers

ModelBillingPrice
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goCarlow University - 3 Graduate Credits
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goMadonna University - Per Credit Tiers
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goMercy University - Per Credit Tiers
Unit PricingPay-as-you-goProfessional Development (Non-Credit)

Go-to-market motion1 record

Distribution channels4 records

Marketing channels4 records

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave product offering

Product offering

Core offering

Teacher Education Institute designs and delivers graduate-level and professional development courses for K-12 classroom teachers. Course credit is awarded through partnerships with three accredited universities — Carlow University (PA), Madonna University (MI), and Mercy University (NY) — and delivered through online asynchronous, face-to-face on-site, and Zoom synchronous formats.

Product overview

Teacher Education Institute (TEI) is a professional development course provider for K-12 educators offering three core product lines: (1) Face-to-Face Graduate Courses delivered on-site or via Zoom with weekend/weekday schedules, (2) Online Asynchronous Graduate Courses in 1/2/3-credit formats, and (3) Professional Development Certificates offering CEU/in-service credits. Graduate credit is awarded through three partner universities: Carlow University (PA), Madonna University (MI), and Mercy University (NY). The company offers approximately 80+ individual courses covering reading instruction, instructional technology, classroom management, science, special education, trauma-informed practices, and AI-enhanced teaching methods. Course delivery formats include self-paced online, live Zoom sessions, and in-person sessions at schools and conference centers. The platform integrates with ASAP Connected for registration, Zoom for live instruction, and Google Apps for Education for technology-focused coursework.

Differentiator

Problem solved

Functional benefit

Products and services

  • Face-to-Face Graduate Courses Live instructor-led graduate-level professional development courses delivered on-site at schools/conference centers or via Zoom, with weekend (Friday evening + Sat/Sun daytime) and weekday schedules for K-12 teachers.
  • Online Asynchronous Graduate Courses
  • Graduate Credit Through Partner Universities
  • Professional Development Certificates (PDP/CEU)
  • Act 48 Credits (Pennsylvania)
  • Florida Teacher Recertification Courses
  • The Science of Reading Instruction Course
  • The Digital Classroom Course
  • Trauma-Informed Education Course
  • Teaching Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) Course
  • Teaching Reading Strategies Course
  • Teaching Special Populations Course
  • AI-Enhanced Teaching, Lesson Planning, and Digital Literacy Course Professional development course teaching educators how to integrate AI tools into lesson planning and digital literacy instruction for K-12 classrooms.
  • AI-Enhanced Digital Art, Visual Media and Storytelling in Education Course
  • AI-Powered Esports & Game-Based Learning Course
  • AI in Special Education and English Language Learners Course

Companies that use Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave

Customer profile

Named customers1 record

Segments3 records

Ideal customer profiles3 records

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave technology and API

Technology

Technology focussed No

API detail

Has API
No
API docs
API detail

Core technology

AI maturity

App detail

Integration4 records

AI capability2 records

Feature2 records

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave partnerships and signals

Strategic signal

Partnerships

Three partnerships are on record, tiered core.

  • Carlow UniversitycoreStrategic or Co-development PartnerTEI partners with Carlow University in Pittsburgh, PA to award 3 semester hours of graduate credit for TEI courses. Carlow University is accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools. TEI courses are part of the Carlow graduate catalog and may be accepted as equivalent courses in Carlow's graduate degree programs upon matriculation. Carlow is an approved Act 48 provider for Pennsylvania.
  • Madonna UniversitycoreStrategic or Co-development PartnerTEI partners with Madonna University in Livonia, Michigan to offer graduate classes for 1, 2, or 3 credits. Madonna University is accredited by the North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools and the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education (NCATE). Course lengths vary from 4 weeks (1 credit) to 13 weeks (3 credits).
  • Mercy UniversitycoreStrategic or Co-development PartnerTEI partners with Mercy University in Dobbs Ferry, NY to award 3 semester hours of graduate credit. Mercy University is chartered by the Board of Regents of the University of the State of New York and accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools. Its School of Education is accredited by the Council for Accreditation of Educator Preparation (CAEP). TEI courses are part of the Mercy University graduate catalog.

Scale indicators3 records

Recent moves6 records

Expansion highlights5 records

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave competitors and assessment

Company assessment

Broad incumbents

  • Ed2go: Ed2go (part of Cengage) operates a much broader catalog of online continuing education courses through college partnerships across many professions, including an education track. Comparable as a partner-university-mediated PD provider, but with broader scope and scale than TEI.
  • BetterLesson: BetterLesson provides K-12 teacher professional development including coaching, workshops, and online content, with a stronger enterprise/district orientation than TEI. Comparable as a teacher PD provider but delivers value through coaching rather than credit-bearing courses.
  • Solution Tree: Solution Tree publishes K-12 professional development books and runs in-person conferences and workshops on instructional practices. Comparable as a teacher PD content provider, though focused on events and publishing rather than credit-issuing online courses.
  • ASCD: ASCD is a long-standing educator association offering PD courses, books, and conferences for K-12 teachers and administrators. Comparable as an established teacher PD brand with broad subject coverage, though primarily association/membership-based rather than credit-issuing.

Emerging players

  • Frontline Education: Frontline provides K-12 administrative and PD software, including PD tracking and course catalogs used by school districts. Comparable as a teacher PD infrastructure provider, with stronger enterprise/district integration but a different core offering (management software vs. content).

Direct peers

  • Advancement Courses: Advancement Courses offers online graduate credit and continuing education courses for K-12 teachers through university partnerships, using essentially the same self-serve, multi-credit pricing model as TEI. It is the most directly comparable competitor in the online teacher PD graduate-credit category.
  • Learners Edge: Learners Edge provides graduate-level professional development courses for educators, including online and on-site formats with university partnership-based credit issuance. Directly comparable to TEI's graduate-credit, multi-format teacher PD model.
  • Virtual Education Software (VES): VES offers self-paced online professional development courses awarding continuing education and graduate credit to K-12 educators. Comparable to TEI in product format (asynchronous, credit-bearing online courses) and customer base.
  • Professional Development Institute: PDI delivers online CEU and graduate credit courses for teachers and other professionals. Comparable to TEI in its reliance on self-serve online registration and university-credit partnerships, though broader across professions.

Regional players

  • Carlow University School of Education (Direct): Carlow University (one of TEI's actual partners) offers its own graduate PD and M.Ed. programs for educators in Pennsylvania. Comparable because it is both a partner and a potential competitor offering accredited teacher PD directly to the same Pennsylvania teacher audience.

Market position

Strengths5 records

Weaknesses5 records

Competitive moat5 records

Key risks6 records

Key highlights7 records

Customer concentration

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave social profiles

Digital presence

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave compliance and trust

Trust signal

Compliance3 records

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave financial estimates

Financial estimate

Revenue estimate

Valuation estimate

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave leadership team

Management profile

Number of profiles

Profiles1 record

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave funding detail

Funding detail

Funding overview

Funding rounds

Investors

Funding detail is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave M&A and investment

M&A and investment

M&A

Investments

M&A and investment is available on the Subscription and Enterprise plan.Contact sales →

Frequently asked questions about Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave

What does Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave do?

Teacher Education Institute designs and delivers graduate-level and professional development courses for K-12 classroom teachers. Course credit is awarded through partnerships with three accredited universities — Carlow University (PA), Madonna University (MI), and Mercy University (NY) — and delivered through online asynchronous, face-to-face on-site, and Zoom synchronous formats.

Is Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave a public or private company?

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave is a private company. It is classified as unknown and is currently operating.

When was Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave founded?

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave was founded in 1986. It employs 11 to 50 people.

Where is Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave based?

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave is headquartered in Sanford, United States, in the North America region.

How does Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave make money?

Three revenue lines are on record. Course Registration Fees are the primary driver. The others are graduate Credit Administration and professional Development Certificates.

Who are Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave's main competitors?

Broad incumbents on record are Ed2go, BetterLesson, Solution Tree and ASCD. Frontline Education is listed as an emerging player. Direct peers are Advancement Courses, Learners Edge, Virtual Education Software (VES) and Professional Development Institute. Carlow University School of Education (Direct) is listed as a regional player.

Does Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave have an API?

No public API is recorded for Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave.

What industry is Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave in?

Teacher Education Institute, SCOPE, Dellecave's product category is Teacher Professional Development & Continuing Education. Its primary akta.pro industry code is EDAHAFAM, Teacher Professional Development & In-Service Training Institutes, with a secondary code of EDAHALAG, Online Teacher Education Universities (Licensure & M.Ed.). Its NAICS code is 61131 and its SIC code is 8200.

Unlock the full company data

50 free credits on sign-up, no credit card required.

Contact sales